API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 253 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Whittington

16. Dezember 2018

The EQ of EQs

This EQ has so much clarity and energy. My go to for pretty much everything.

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s easy and simple!!

とても良い品物です!
僕はミキシングの時によく使います。前段でコンプやEQをかけ全体のバランスを見る時、どうしてもある一定の部分だけの帯域を下げたい時が必ずあります。そんな時これはとても便利です。
単体のトラックにかけるのもよし。アウトプットにかけ全体のサウンドにフィルターをかけるのもよし。
とにかく痒いところに手が届く優れものです!

i. sözüer

9. Dezember 2018

Best 500 Series EQ

My favorite 500 series eq, I mainly use the 550a for vocals and drums. 560 for piano and pad sounds. the controls work very strong, but still very clean and transparent sound, really amazing

D. Whittington

7. November 2018

Just wow

I have the Vision Strip plugin and still find myself using the 560. I find they are both similar in sound quality but the 560 has a cleaner more rounded and magic to it. Of course that is because it has 11 bands but I really think UAD smashed it on this and all other API things. After being introduced to API plugins, I have to say, API will be the EQs I turn to the most.

S. Kavlentakis

17. Oktober 2018

Amazing Sound!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!...
Really this sound is like analog sound!!...

M. Stokes

5. Oktober 2018

Wow!!!

By far the best API 500 emulation...hands down!

J. Connolly

4. Oktober 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Great EQ, best one for a wide range of instruments...highly recommended!

B. Tamko

1. Oktober 2018

It's not just an EQ. It' saturator!

Yes, this is very colored EQ and it was the main reason I bought it after testing. Any small changes to the chosen frequency not only adds or reduces it but it also adds so many color to your sound. So I started to use it instead of distortion or saturation plugins in some cases, and this is what it was bought for.

S. Murphy

14. Juli 2018

The Best

This is the best, most versatile, responsive EQ I've ever used. Bar none.

C. Mortensen

11. Juli 2018

Excellent

Excellent eq.
So crunchy, yet transparent.
Love it.

Y. PARK

1. Juli 2018

good

good

Y. PARK

1. Juli 2018

good

good

S. Pedneault

27. Juni 2018

Tone shaping body!!!

Always find thé good colour with these API Eq!!

G. Cooperman

21. Juni 2018

works

These EQ's really work...

A. Rucker

15. Juni 2018

Sounds great

Excellent tone like the hardware

f. ceballos

15. Juni 2018

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Excellent EQ! Always sounds smooth, congratulations!

M. Mai

29. Mai 2018

Wow

Didn’t intend to buy this, but made the mistake of demoing it. :(. Just putting it on the track sweetens things. I tend to use the 560 gently, but it is so musical. Has become my go to eq. So easy to shape the sound. Very pleased.

T. Ellis

24. Mai 2018

Great EQ!

I've used the real thing in a 500 series and have another brand of the same plugins already. As usual the UAD versions are more open sounding and seem to represent the real units more accurately. Great for snares and guitars.

D. Wallace

23. Mai 2018

API 560 - Outstandingly intuitive EQ!

OK, I'm late to the party with this EQ. It's been around awhile and I've never demoed it but I was looking for a clean gtr tone from the Fender 55 Tweed plugin and couldn't find it. After moving the input on the Fender to Inst 1 and changing speakers, I began testing the API 560 with it and WOW! There it was - the elusive clean tone I had been seeking for months. The 560 gives a bit of color that seems to be made for single coils but also works quite well with my Gibson humbuckers. The slider interface is quite simple and intuitive to work with and makes it easy to shape the tone to something pleasing to the ear. To top it off, it was on sale (50% off) and I had a $25 coupon so it was a no-brainer to buy this one. I can see that I'll find a lot of use for this one on vocals and guitar in the future. I highly recommend that you check it out!

S. Hiestand

18. Mai 2018

"Dr. Gannon to surgery"!

I demo'd many UA EQ's before deciding on the 500 series as my first "major" EQ purchase (granted, it was on sale). I loved the Manley Massive Passive for it's overall capabilities, and the Pultec for it's "tube vibe", but these 2 babies did it for me in the end.

The 550A is very musical, it has a sweetness and character about it I though the others kind of lacked. My only gripe is the gain controls are kind of finicky, but this could be my DAW (Logic Pro X). The 560 I use more for a surgical EQ for those bothersome frequencies that are sometimes hard to find or get rid of. You could even double up the 560 with another EQ simply for this purpose.

2 for the price of 1, and these are nice! Try them out on a demo and see for yourself.

61-80 von 253 Ergebnisse