API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 266 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. McClain

21. Juni 2019

API 500 Series EQ Collection

This by far the best purchase I have ever made. I truly love the clarity and sound of these EQs. It great on instruments especially drums. Purchase this collection and you will not be let down AT ALL. Thank you Universal Audio for the hard work and sound that you created for us. Much love to you all.

R. CUI

19. Juni 2019

OK

OK

A. Kharkov

16. Juni 2019

Superb!

Thanks UAD team!!!
Amazing EQ the API 500 Series just makes things sound right!

N. Jensen Stilborg

14. Juni 2019

Great EQ

Great sounding EQ's. Killer on Drums and Guitar. Easy to dial in. It's awesome working in the console software and committing.... Old school. I'm really digging the new workflow.

S. Peterson

14. Juni 2019

Of course it sounds great!

It's an API, of course it sounds great!

E. Lee

14. Juni 2019

Love them

Sound amazing, just like my 500 series, super useful and dsp light

P. Daly

9. Juni 2019

API 500 Series EQ

Simply turning on the 560 could be enough.... seriously! Must have

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

API sound

I dislike grafic EQs but sound good nevertheless.
It forces me to by the Hardware...

N. Matagrin

3. Mai 2019

Nice & Musical

Crispy highs, tight and solid low end, musical curves. I love these eqs

J. Bostwick

26. März 2019

API At Its Finest

These are top-of-the-food-chain emulations. For a real treat, try the 560 on guitars. The EQ is perfect for both electric and acoustic.

J. Romatowski

15. März 2019

API sweetness.

I put this plug on (560) on nearly everything to sound like all my tracks are going through an API board!

R. Zeller

18. Januar 2019

560 for the BASS.

I love to use 560 on my synthbass, I can do magic with this.

H. Kremer

30. Dezember 2018

Punchy and musical

All it took for me to purchase from demo mode was to put the 550 ‘drum room’ preset on a Superior Drummer track. I couldn’t believe the difference it made in all the right ways. It really opened the track up, made the top shine, mids clear, and the bottom punchy and clean.

D. Whittington

16. Dezember 2018

The EQ of EQs

This EQ has so much clarity and energy. My go to for pretty much everything.

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s easy and simple!!

とても良い品物です!
僕はミキシングの時によく使います。前段でコンプやEQをかけ全体のバランスを見る時、どうしてもある一定の部分だけの帯域を下げたい時が必ずあります。そんな時これはとても便利です。
単体のトラックにかけるのもよし。アウトプットにかけ全体のサウンドにフィルターをかけるのもよし。
とにかく痒いところに手が届く優れものです!

i. sözüer

9. Dezember 2018

Best 500 Series EQ

My favorite 500 series eq, I mainly use the 550a for vocals and drums. 560 for piano and pad sounds. the controls work very strong, but still very clean and transparent sound, really amazing

D. Whittington

7. November 2018

Just wow

I have the Vision Strip plugin and still find myself using the 560. I find they are both similar in sound quality but the 560 has a cleaner more rounded and magic to it. Of course that is because it has 11 bands but I really think UAD smashed it on this and all other API things. After being introduced to API plugins, I have to say, API will be the EQs I turn to the most.

S. Kavlentakis

17. Oktober 2018

Amazing Sound!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!...
Really this sound is like analog sound!!...

M. Stokes

5. Oktober 2018

Wow!!!

By far the best API 500 emulation...hands down!

J. Connolly

4. Oktober 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Great EQ, best one for a wide range of instruments...highly recommended!

61-80 von 266 Ergebnisse