API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 236 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Romatowski

15. März 2019

API sweetness.

I put this plug on (560) on nearly everything to sound like all my tracks are going through an API board!

R. Zeller

18. Januar 2019

560 for the BASS.

I love to use 560 on my synthbass, I can do magic with this.

H. Kremer

30. Dezember 2018

Punchy and musical

All it took for me to purchase from demo mode was to put the 550 ‘drum room’ preset on a Superior Drummer track. I couldn’t believe the difference it made in all the right ways. It really opened the track up, made the top shine, mids clear, and the bottom punchy and clean.

D. Whittington

16. Dezember 2018

The EQ of EQs

This EQ has so much clarity and energy. My go to for pretty much everything.

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s easy and simple!!

とても良い品物です!
僕はミキシングの時によく使います。前段でコンプやEQをかけ全体のバランスを見る時、どうしてもある一定の部分だけの帯域を下げたい時が必ずあります。そんな時これはとても便利です。
単体のトラックにかけるのもよし。アウトプットにかけ全体のサウンドにフィルターをかけるのもよし。
とにかく痒いところに手が届く優れものです!

i. sözüer

9. Dezember 2018

Best 500 Series EQ

My favorite 500 series eq, I mainly use the 550a for vocals and drums. 560 for piano and pad sounds. the controls work very strong, but still very clean and transparent sound, really amazing

D. Whittington

7. November 2018

Just wow

I have the Vision Strip plugin and still find myself using the 560. I find they are both similar in sound quality but the 560 has a cleaner more rounded and magic to it. Of course that is because it has 11 bands but I really think UAD smashed it on this and all other API things. After being introduced to API plugins, I have to say, API will be the EQs I turn to the most.

S. Kavlentakis

17. Oktober 2018

Amazing Sound!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!...
Really this sound is like analog sound!!...

M. Stokes

5. Oktober 2018

Wow!!!

By far the best API 500 emulation...hands down!

J. Connolly

4. Oktober 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Great EQ, best one for a wide range of instruments...highly recommended!

B. Tamko

1. Oktober 2018

It's not just an EQ. It' saturator!

Yes, this is very colored EQ and it was the main reason I bought it after testing. Any small changes to the chosen frequency not only adds or reduces it but it also adds so many color to your sound. So I started to use it instead of distortion or saturation plugins in some cases, and this is what it was bought for.

S. Murphy

14. Juli 2018

The Best

This is the best, most versatile, responsive EQ I've ever used. Bar none.

C. Mortensen

11. Juli 2018

Excellent

Excellent eq.
So crunchy, yet transparent.
Love it.

Y. PARK

1. Juli 2018

good

good

Y. PARK

1. Juli 2018

good

good

S. Pedneault

27. Juni 2018

Tone shaping body!!!

Always find thé good colour with these API Eq!!

G. Cooperman

21. Juni 2018

works

These EQ's really work...

A. Rucker

15. Juni 2018

Sounds great

Excellent tone like the hardware

f. ceballos

15. Juni 2018

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Excellent EQ! Always sounds smooth, congratulations!

M. Mai

29. Mai 2018

Wow

Didn’t intend to buy this, but made the mistake of demoing it. :(. Just putting it on the track sweetens things. I tend to use the 560 gently, but it is so musical. Has become my go to eq. So easy to shape the sound. Very pleased.

41-60 von 236 Ergebnisse