325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ferreira

24. Dezember 2023

A must have plugin.

If you don't have the budget to buy the real thing, you can't go wrong with the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

R. Butler

23. Dezember 2023

Blows waves ver. out the water

Excellent comp a part of my vocal chain. A go to for pro results everytime.

T. Miskell

23. Dezember 2023

Amazing recreation

I have never owned the original units, though I have some of the plug-in recreations from other companies. This collection not only feels the most authentic, it provides three different variants on the same amazing compressor.

N. Pongsuwan

23. Dezember 2023

110Studio

I really like it. The sound is thick and strong.

Y. Kim

22. Dezember 2023

I bought it to use uadx.

I bought it to use uadx.
However, it could not be used as a symptom of blurring the screen. However, when I installed the updated drive, it worked perfectly fine. The UAD technology team built the new

B. Roza

22. Dezember 2023

Fundamental compressors

Very pleased to have these plugins to mix our live takes. A fundamental package to have available.

P. Meas

21. Dezember 2023

Pultech collection

Absolutely exceeded my expectations in terms of adding warmth and colour to elevate the output of the sound to the next level, pultech is unmatched, definitely and industry standard.

P. Meas

21. Dezember 2023

Pultech collection

Absolutely exceeded my expectations in terms of adding warmth and colour to elevate the output of the sound to the next level, pultech is unmatched, definitely and industry standard.

H. Bouetard

21. Dezember 2023

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

H. Bouetard

21. Dezember 2023

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

d. drula

20. Dezember 2023

beat maker et mixage

le Fairchild tube limiter collection est vraiment super.poser sur mon bus vocal et il fait des merveilles

L. Aguilar

20. Dezember 2023

Fantabulous!!!!

I have yet to see or hear the genuine Fairchild compressor in my lifetime. But this plugin glued my mix!!!!

G. Patro

19. Dezember 2023

Shape the height parameter with warmer and pleasent sweet sound

It is the best tool to control height parameter of 3 Dimensional Sound. Its even harmonics addition sounds pleasent and sweet where as the Vacuum Tube used adds warmth to the sound

G. Patro

19. Dezember 2023

Calibrate distance between Sound Source and Microphone

It is useful to calibrate the distance between the sound source and the microphone according to user's preference. Its odd harmonics addition stands out among the sounds of other supporting instruments

G. Patro

19. Dezember 2023

Shape the Depth of 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the depth of the 3 Dimensional Sound

U. Soto

19. Dezember 2023

I'D GIVE IT 10 STARS IF POSSIBLE!

I can't believe I got this plugin on a special sale! This limiter/comp is so good! Don't even hesitate to buy this, u won't regret it!

d. drula

19. Dezember 2023

beatmaker chanteur

1176 classic limiter collection, je l'utilise dans la console ou dans luna pour les prises de chant et ca marche de tonnerre

D. Mut

18. Dezember 2023

1176

I love it, it's a legendary Compressor that still makes a difference in a mix! I recommend with confidence !

D. Armijo

18. Dezember 2023

Beautiful!!!

I just love my new tool, it's beautiful just beautiful!!!

E. Perez

17. Dezember 2023

The best of the best!

Very good compressors, excellent sound.

81-100 von 5208 Ergebnisse