Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 4545 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fukui

31. Mai 2024

great plugin

Another great plugin. Thanks. I'm really enjoying music now.

E. ARRUDA

29. Mai 2024

Very simple and versatile.

The LA-6176 controls the dynamics satisfactorily and gives the Keys a special color.

j. nieva

28. Mai 2024

Instant mojo!

Lovely emulations of the classic hardware. Smooth and punchy , with lots of harmonics. I really love it on drum buses and vocals.

W. Shanks

28. Mai 2024

Universal Audio's all-new LA-6176 "super strip" = 6176 + LA-610MkII in one plugin

For producers, recording engineers and musicians that want a convenient package of Universal Audio's best-selling channel strips for UAD-2 Apollo and UADx native, the LA-6176 Bill Putnam Jr. Signature Edition Channel Strip provides the complete sonic palette and breadth of tone-shaping features as UA’s three most beloved processors: the 610 preamp, the 1176 limiter and LA-2A optical compressor into one design. This fully re-imagined tool combines UA's iconic 6176 and LA-610 MkII units into one "super strip" providing both units in one plugin with the flip of a switch. Points for new convenience features such as dedicated EQ and dynamics bypass . LA-6176 even adds dual Unison Hi-Z impedance of the hardware, unlike previously shipped plugins.

A. Vaicenavicius

28. Mai 2024

zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst. the support is incredibly unfriendly too.

A. Vaicenavicius

28. Mai 2024

i wish i could leave zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst.

S. Chihota

28. Mai 2024

Easily the best Fairchild emulation.

I've used a variety of Fairchild emulations and in part, saw the composer Al Hug used when mixing his sample compositions. It has this smooth compression that lifts the source and pushes it forward while adding character the emulations of the Fairchild fail too. I'm certainly going to be adding more UA plugins to my arsenal off the strength of the quality of the Fairchild 670.

R. Selva

28. Mai 2024

Nice App - but worthless for me.

Nice limiter, I like that limiter very much, but I've be always online, or need to plugin a usb pendrive :-(. Like all UAudio Plugins. They're worthless for me, as a traveller. I'll replace the plugins with alternatives, in this case with that from IK Multimedia VC-670 und sell that licence.

a. cristofalo

24. Mai 2024

excellent for vocals

its amazing, im very happy with it

K. Filus

23. Mai 2024

history of rock music

This is a fantastic range of compressors that mark the history of rock music and beyond.

J. Villa

22. Mai 2024

Tame vocal peaks

I love this compressor. Quick enough for taming peaks in vocals right before hitting them with an LA2A compressor. Nothing from UA disappoints. NOTHING!

J. Villa

22. Mai 2024

Use with SSL in mastering chain

I use it after the SSL compressor in my mastering chain to give it some light saturation from the emulations the analog gear provides… also sounds amazing on drum busses. I’m slowly replacing a certain subscription of plug ins to UA…

R. MORNING STAR

22. Mai 2024

High quality and reliable!

Great warm sound! Very easy to use. Undoubtedly, this plugin is an iconic. I thank UA for the opportunity to purchase such plugins for very profitable and generous offers.

T. Teske

21. Mai 2024

Exceptions can be made

I am a loyal SSL user. 99% of my workflow is SSL complete plugins and a UF8 console. However, there are two plugin bundles that will have a place in every mix for the rest of my days: Pultec EQs and the LA-2A compressor. I'm saving to buy analog modules of both.

J. Hijlkema

18. Mai 2024

A warm blanket for your music with the precious Pultec

Just running a signal through the Pultec EQP-1A, without turning any knob, already can give my music a desired character. I love putting this on my sampled strings, for warmth and a little more energy. It also makes instruments or aux signals sound more lively, coming out of the speakers just a little more (not volume wise). The knobs do react very smooth, blending the sound in, hard to go wrong with this one. And also love the GUI's simple appearance, it keeps you focused on the jmusic. Glad UAD has these big time sales regularly where these amazing plugins are so reachable.

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

L. Hanson

17. Mai 2024

I wish I had this collection years ago.

The Teletronix LA-2A Collection has become my go-to for compression. They are super simple to use and they sound great.

It can be easy to go down the rabbit hole of trying to find the best software compressor - I've tried quite a few. And, while many of them are decent, I almost always end up using a Teletronix LA-2A. They just work.

V. Vidal

16. Mai 2024

show de mais

muito bom, o melhor

81-100 von 4545 Ergebnisse