Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $999.00

$499.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $999.00

$499.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3869 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lee

2. Dezember 2020

Thankful for having this

Im glad I can use exact same plugin in these days. Thank you uad!

P. Daly

1. Dezember 2020

Essential

Rev A -> LA-2 = WIN

M. Vogel

30. November 2020

Very nice limiter collection

I use it for voice over work - love the 1176LN!

M. Vogel

30. November 2020

Outstanding EQ

I use the Pultec EQ Collection for my voice over work and even by applying just subtle adjustments the sound is getting improved in a really beautiful way - that I haven´t experienced with another EQ yet.

B. Wisda

29. November 2020

I have owned this plugin made by other manufacturers.

The Pultec EQ is a go to plugin for me for mastering and will get used on tracks which need some extra love. You absolutely can't screw up a track or mix or mastering session when you use this bit of gear. I have owned this same plugin by other manufacturers... the UAD version sounds so much more musical.

M. Moreau

28. November 2020

Très bon !

Il est vraiment excellent comme dit certain sur des drums il fait un très bon boulot.
Par contre un seul bémol ça manque de visibilité en terme de fréquences sidechain exemple ou autre, quand on souhaite viser une fréquence spécifique c'est du plouf plouf c'est valable pour tout les plugins c'est le seul point noir à mon sens

J. Docherty

27. November 2020

1176 changes , why???????

why is it so small to read mix , whats the other say ( so small . and its a first world issue but those colour are awful . please change . and make all your products bigger please . I MEAN MAKE BIGGER PLEASE . COULD YOU READ THAT

s. jun

26. November 2020

The best!

Hardware that is not broken! It's touching!

f. leprettre

24. November 2020

que du bonheur

utilisé sur des drums simplement fantastique

C. Piper

15. November 2020

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

G. Funes

13. November 2020

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

E. Toews

11. November 2020

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to..

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to.. One star for new functions but please change the gui back!

M. Marschik

11. November 2020

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

L. Ruiz

10. November 2020

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

J. Castañeda

8. November 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

8. November 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Gulian

5. November 2020

Drums and Everything

Oh I need another compressor plugin like a...but yeah I needed this one. Just fire up Hugo Nicolson's one and only preset, "For Everything" and go from there.

j. moondeuk

4. November 2020

best 0g best

King of comp

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

J. Kim

1. November 2020

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

31. Oktober 2020

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

1-20 von 3869 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194