325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 261

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Smith

22. Februar 2024

Takes it to another level

You can drop this on a 2 bus or even a tracking situation and it definitely increases the vibe!

R. Hoffman

16. Februar 2024

Phenomenal

As incredible as you'd expect. In any given situation, with any given instrument - this is one of if not the first EQs I reach for, every time.

P. Wyer

15. Februar 2024

Smooth and reliable tones

Excellent compressor, nice to have the set to mix and match for Vox and guitars,

J. Cheek

15. Februar 2024

Cannot imagine mixing without this plugin

The classic Pultec sound. This plugin just makes everything that passes through it so much more musical. It’s incredible the way it can give a source so much more vibe, depth and sense of a creating a 3D image from something 2D. Indispensable.

Thank you!

Joseph
www.islandrecordingstudios.com

M. Carmona

11. Februar 2024

Great sound!

The king of the compressors!

M. Morrise

8. Februar 2024

Great workhorse for vocal leveling

I purchased the LA-2A Leveler Collection in October 2023 through Plugin Boutique. License registration to my UA account was quick and easy. It's been lovely to have access to sweet, sweet optoelectrical compression. The LA-2A is considered a studio staple with good reason, and UA have delivered a fine set of emulations.

D. MK Autêntico

7. Februar 2024

muito bom!

UAD confiança 100% em qualidade

D. MK Autêntico

7. Februar 2024

mt fooooooood4!

UAD só entrega produto de qualidade, confiança 100%

B. Wright

6. Februar 2024

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Love them, a must have

B. Wright

6. Februar 2024

Get it

Awesome plugin

V. Stepanski

1. Februar 2024

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Classic great & excellents compressors collection

B. Polajnar

1. Februar 2024

Uad Pultec is king of EQs

Pultec was allways my favorite eq and still in 2024! Thank you UAD and my Respect for what you create for us musicians.

L. Motta

1. Februar 2024

Good stuff!!

very creamy

K. Schwarzer

31. Januar 2024

Great sound!

Great sound!!!

N. Imamovic

31. Januar 2024

Beast

The Magic

B. DAS

31. Januar 2024

good plugis

i love this product

A. chandra

30. Januar 2024

Smooth & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

F. Malagié

30. Januar 2024

Puting your track well in the mixe

By direct recordîng or by reamping, this preamp is really puttîng your track sound right in the mixe.

R. Sheaves

30. Januar 2024

Yes: it has THAT sound, but you have to be connected to the internet to use native versions

I used a hardware 660 many years ago during some sessions in Nashville. Since then, I've wanted THAT sound on lots of other projects, but haven't been able to replicate it. These plugins are the closest I ever recall getting. They are fairly low in CPU usage, too, which makes them suitable for moderate mixing uses without having to bounce/freeze/print stems all over the place. Very nice to have quick access like that.

The one complaint -- and this is why I knock off a star -- is that you have to be connected to the internet to use the native versions. I generally turn off my network connection while recording, but that disables these plugins after a short time. So, every few hours, I need to reconnect and refresh everything in UA connect.

R. Sheaves

30. Januar 2024

Great-sounding, fairly low CPU usage, but have to be connected to the internet to use native.

These plugins sound great for situations where I can't or don't want to use my hardware 1176s. They are surprisingly light in terms of CPU usage, which makes them great for secondary compression while mixing. The blue version in particular is pretty darn accurate for typical use cases; confirmed by A/B testing with my hardware.

The one complaint -- and this is why I knock off a star -- is that you have to be connected to the internet to use the native versions. I generally turn off my network connection while recording, but that disables these plugins after a short time. So, every few hours, I need to reconnect and refresh everything in UA connect.

1-20 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 261