UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 4495 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 225

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marangoni

31. Januar 2023

Simply wow!

I've always heard good things about these compressors but until you put them on a channel in your daw you can't understand the power, the versatility and the ease of use of the Teletronix collection.

h. Shin

28. Januar 2023

Better the devil you know

I 'm expecting my friends me too ! Bigger sound, Good sound ! and...
Well use thanks Bye~~~

C. Arzola

25. Januar 2023

UA BEST PLUGIN

Please go for it. Best compressor out there, to me, best plugin from Universal Audio.

W. Chery

20. Januar 2023

Teletronix

This is so so good! that's all I can say!

J. Lardinois

17. Januar 2023

Can't mix without these.

Incredibly versatile plugins for compression, limiting, effects, everything. These 3 are on every single mix I make (mostly the Rev A and E, but AE occasionally). The default settings are a great starting point (except maybe not perfectly unity gain), but knowing how to dial it in pays off. These sound significantly better than any competing counterparts, and I own quite a few 1176 plugins from other companies.

J. Lardinois

17. Januar 2023

The 610-A plugin is the Secret Sinatra Sauce

I don't use the 610-B very much, however the 610-A plugin is pretty much my go-to for any kind of vintage Sinatra type sound. The way the voice breaks up on the peaks is really familiar and timeless, especially if you're a fan of Frank Sinatra. You will have to carefully set your gain staging BEFORE entering the plugin, and then take care to use the impedance and mic / line settings appropriately, but if you do it right, you can get a vocal track that's pretty reminiscent of Sinatra's recordings. I don't know if the 610 hardware equivalent was actually used in those recordings, but just that it sounds very close to it, to my ear.

p. mitchem

16. Januar 2023

Spot on

Having worked with these units for over 20 years, these plugs do not disappoint. Spot on emulation, great good UA

P. Waters

16. Januar 2023

YEWWWWW

Rev A all day bbbbbbbbb, these 1176 blow others awayyyyy

J. Tornay

15. Januar 2023

Legendary compressor

It's legendary and it is for a reason: if it's right for your song you'll quickly realize the warmth and glue it brings.

g. weidner

14. Januar 2023

love these compressors

Having the choice between all of these great emulations is awesome. love the blue face on vocals, really good at adding some nice harmonic distortion. they sound great when pushed, like the originals. love the black one on bass gtr. and the purple-ish
/ black one seems to sound good on everything.

D. Gardell

14. Januar 2023

Just updated from the legacy

Loving em so far!
Wish you could switch between them in one plugin, that'd be pretty sweet.

D. Gardell

14. Januar 2023

Finally updated from the legacy!

Loving it but why did they remove the old all-in-one legacy plugin called "pro"? I like the freedom of using them all in one slot, I don't get it..

J. Berthier

14. Januar 2023

Lot of harmonics and warmness

I had great result with the 660 on bass recorded DI (Beatles style), and the 670 on the whole mix : just with a little bit of compression ( around -1db) and 50% mix it add warmness, harmonics, body to the mix and tames harshness (a trick I did read in an interview with sound enginer andrew scheps)

B. Lyons

14. Januar 2023

Smooth sound!

Sound good on instruments and mix bus for what I’ve done so far.

P. Méndez Gómez

10. Januar 2023

Just upgraded, loving the variety in character and tone shaping

The legacy versions served me well for a while, so it's cool to have these higher quality versions with more depth and tone shaping abilities.

D. Naja

10. Januar 2023

Great Collection of Timeless Classics

Loved the trial of these and had to jump on them over the holidays. Smooth and easy to use. Have one on every mix now!! Would buy these again for sure. Try them, you will not be disappointed.

D. Naja

10. Januar 2023

Excellent Collection/Complete Satisfaction

Loved the free trial of these products and had to pick them up. Simple to use with amazing results. Could not imagine mixing without one of these on the channel.

G. Grinko

9. Januar 2023

Classic is classic!

1176 is classic for every style and genre.Its great!

A. SOSA KOSIR

9. Januar 2023

Fairchid unique!

Just incredible!

E. Rodriguez

8. Januar 2023

El color que necesitaba

E probado muchos pultec y este es el color que en verdad le da color a mis instrumentos

1-20 von 4495 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 225