Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3539 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 177

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Fantastic Stuff

Having never used UA's plugins before I came in with a little doubt they would be as good as the "real thing" (you know rack mount). But after pulling them up, all I can say is, Blowin Away. You guys are awesome.

A. Phillips

23. Januar 2020

What Hardware?

In this day and age I am not sure why you would want a rack full of equipment sucking up precious resources. I can get what I need out of these plug-ins and then some. Great Job!

G. Herrera

17. Januar 2020

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Very good!!!

Very very good!!!!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. ROCH

13. Januar 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

M. Garrido-Lecca

13. Januar 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

I. Semenov

13. Januar 2020

Best truly sound of real equipment

The best paint for mixbus. Unique plugin with unrepeatable sound character. Number one emulation of real firechild.

A. Tock

12. Januar 2020

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

12. Januar 2020

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

J. Smith

10. Januar 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Level up!

Great collection

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

1-20 von 3539 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 177