Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $999.00

$499.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $999.00

$499.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3479 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 174

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

The one and only.

I think I tried it on everything I could have think of. On inserts, while recording and mixing, I tried it on a mastering chain and I even tried it post-mastering. This is a one-of-a-kind tool, fitted for any and every studio. It polishes. It finishes. It fattens. It breathes life into mixes.
And the best part is that it doesn’t take a big load off your DSP. It is so useful, sometimes I can’t even remember how I used to work without it.
It takes a bit of understanding to get a real grasp of every possibilities, but it is easy to use.
You can’t go wrong with this one.
It will become a centerpiece of your chains in no time.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

A classy classic.

So versatile and so useful, this collection is fire.
So warm, so smooth, both transparent and colored.
Try it once, and you’ll never part ways with it.
The big plus : it sounds great on any sources, from input sources to full mixes. You gotta try it for various situations, in a slot of a chain. It can go a long way to tranform track or pulse life in a track. Love it.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Great for drums and master!!!

The sound is amazing!!!

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Simple to use , incredible sound and tube warmth

Sounds magical!!!

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

11. Dezember 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

10. Dezember 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Verdol

10. Dezember 2019

C top...

Le meilleur. ..

J. Verdol

10. Dezember 2019

C top...

Le meilleur. ..

h. rowland

9. Dezember 2019

Mmmmm tasty

Great bit of kit

S. Mclellan

8. Dezember 2019

It’s Fantastic

So good

J. Mojica

8. Dezember 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

p. cabon

8. Dezember 2019

Pultec!!

Excellent!!!

d. puertas hernandez

7. Dezember 2019

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

G. Rhodes

6. Dezember 2019

Great stuff

These are all excellent. Just get them. You won’t be disappointed. Fairchild and Pultec are probably my favorites for color and vibe. 1176 and LA2A are flawless and excellent, 610s go on just about every vocal channel, and many acoustic instruments.

r. niwa

6. Dezember 2019

Best EQ pluginベストEQプラグイン

Simple to use and it really improves sound for anything!シンプルな使用感、何に使っても音が良くなると思います。

1-20 von 3479 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 174