Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3809 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 191

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Excellent!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use one of these on every track I record...nuff said!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Perfect On The Mix Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use this on every final mix. There's a preset called 'Kiss The Mix' and it just adds something great to the overall sound. I like the LA2A Gray to use on my vocals, guitars or piano, but for the mix, this is amazing!

m. jackson

16. September 2020

Indespensible

One of my most used plugins. Might be UAD's best.

J. Slavin

15. September 2020

Are They Better Than the Stock Plugins

The difference is audio-able .....easily, so if it’s in a sale buy it, try the demo n you’ll see what I mean

M. Wurzbacher

15. September 2020

Tube .. ist Röhre .. ist seidiger Sound

echt klasse diese Emulation.. man kann von Seidig bis Grob alles sehr gut kontrollieren, Stimmen wirken viel weicher aber trotzdem sehr dirket und wieder natürlich im Klang.

Danke dafür!!

E. Jegu

15. September 2020

Analog classics pro bundle

Great plugins bundle for old school lover ! <3

C. Velandia

14. September 2020

Essential

I really only use three, but I use em daily. Got it on sale. Never looked back!

s. donat

14. September 2020

il porte bien son noms

great sounding emulation of classic analog gear. love the LA2A and the pultec pro

s. donat

14. September 2020

il porte bien son noms

great sounding emulation of classic analog gear. love the LA2A and the pultec pro

P. Rackley

14. September 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

C. Hauser

14. September 2020

Incredible sounding emulations

I have been working “in the box” for 15+ years. I have went through countless different setups from PC’s eventually to Mac, PCI cards to USB gear. I finally settled on a simple setup... A UAD thunderbolt interface.

I started to play around with the included “legacy” versions of the these plugins and really liked them. For whatever reason I put them on the back burner and re-visited them a few months later. I spent the time to look at the excellent tutorials and 5 minute tips from the UA website. After learning the history behind the hardware versions of these plugins I realized how valuable the emulations are. I purchased the Analog Classics Pro Bundle to get even more authentic versions than the legacy plugs and wow!

Imagine if you had $30-50k to buy a 670 Fairchild. Wouldn’t that be great? It would be so amazing that you would want to put it on track after track, right? So maybe you could buy a second one, a third? Hmm, or maybe instead you could buy the Analog Classics Pro bundle and have as many on hand as your heart desires. All for the price of one plugin. Want to add an 1176 or 2, 3, 4 of them? Why not have a Pultec on every channel instead of just the bus?

With this bundle and ample DSP, you can have a million dollar studio equivalent for less than $1K. I loved the emulations so much I picked up the SSL E series immediately too!

Invest in quality, not quantity. It is better to have 10 excellent plugins than 100 average. Buy this bundle, learn the devices inside out, and discover how to unlock that sonic character that comes out of the big studios.

J. López Uribe

14. September 2020

Best Upgrade ever!

I'ts a MUST, There's no 1176 or LA2A sound, like UAD's

r. auat

14. September 2020

Analog Classics.

Sounds that I use to heard and now I can make the sames with my own Hands and In home... a dream.

m. tellez

14. September 2020

Sencillamente PRO.

En todos los años de grabación de voces y mezcla nunca logré ese color característico que escucho en las canciones de la radio. Y gracias a mi última adquisición del Análogo Pro he logrado eso que tanto busqué con una facilidad que me asombra. No sé cómo lo hacen pero UAD en ésta tiene mis 5 estrellas.

D. Schagerström

14. September 2020

This bundle is a no-brainer

I've hardly done a mix over the last years without these plugins. Sometimes I just let the audio pass through the Fairchild, Pultec or 1176A without applying any eq or compression just to get the sound characteristics of the gear.

J. Park

13. September 2020

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

12. September 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

A. Johnson

12. September 2020

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

J. López Uribe

11. September 2020

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

11. September 2020

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

1-20 von 3809 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 191