UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3701 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 186

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Brown

23. September 2022

THIS COLLECTION IS AMAZING

I have the Legacy 1176 Collection and now I have these Babies ! I'll put them to use asap !!

A. Brown

23. September 2022

Beautiful Plugins

Im enjoying these 2 Plugins everyday !!

A. Ayer

22. September 2022

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

A. Ayer

22. September 2022

Fantastic

The legacy version of the 1176 is great. But it is 100% worth it to upgrade to the full collection.

R. Pires

21. September 2022

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

J. Mendel

20. September 2022

Definitely the best 1176 plugins I've used!

Thus far a major improvement over the sound of the legacy versions. They seem to have the punch and power that I'm looking for on drums. Great Stuff! and now its available on UADx! Big plus!!

R. Vilhelmsen

20. September 2022

Fantastic

makes me want to make more music. a really great and simple plugin. so happy i got i when i got my Volt.

N. Stolz

19. September 2022

Review 1176

It's compressing very well and I like the sound how it compressing. Easy using with just few knoobs

N. Stolz

19. September 2022

Review teletronix

Basically I don't like vintage old style, it's not my favourite style and I tried this plugin out, but I don't like the sound and the way how it changed my recorded audio with some noise. I don't want to use it in future. It is to much of noise character, it is not my thing.

N. Stolz

19. September 2022

Review UA 610

Basically I don't like vintage old style, it's not my favourite style and I tried this plugin out, but I don't like the sound and the way how it changed my recorded audio with some noise. I don't want to use it in future.

R. Donnelly

16. September 2022

UAD email requested review

Most of my work is percussion which the 1176 is for me the go to. That being said the LA-2A I find works well and sounds better on voice and instruments that are less percussive and sustain longer. Very smooth, love it.

R. Donnelly

16. September 2022

UAD email requested review.

The 1176 has been the go to compression for my percussion projects. Cant beat it.

P. Wallin

10. September 2022

Really happy with these

Using compressor together with these limiters is so rewarding! Of course they sound great on their own too. I have G-channel Bus compressor and sometimes I end up using one of these instead.

P. Wallin

10. September 2022

Needs a bit experimentation, but it's worth it.

I got really nice compression with almost any source I tried, but I really had to read user manual for this collection to understand what each version were really meant for. Awsome products!

P. Wallin

10. September 2022

Can't live without this

I use this for drums, especially for snare. It has something I can't get with other plugins I have used or tried over the years.

F. De Taye

7. September 2022

Analogue top pro bundel

Amazing sound... Love it. Tks UAD to make this true. A real pleasure to be able to play with pro sound engeneering stuff.

I. Finney

6. September 2022

1960s Heaven

The 610A gives you 'that' sound. It is unmistakably that 60's American sound you hear from The Beach Boys, The Doors, or any other record from that era. This is the holy grail of tube sounds. If you know that sound and want that sound it is simply breathtaking. I've never heard a tube emulation sound as great as this and the V76.

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Sensational

These plugins are insanely good. As I've said, these sound almost undistinguishable from the hardware. Beyond happy with the results. Magic on the vocal and mix bus and for mastering.

M. Park

1. September 2022

Need it every moment

The classic is the best

M. Park

1. September 2022

The Best

Use every time and I am happy to use it

1-20 von 3701 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 186