UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 4495 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

14. Juli 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

14. Juli 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

MUST HAVE...THE FATHER of ALL EQs

Every EQ to my ears sounds like it took inspiration from Pultec. You will be forced to use your ears.

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

k. king

10. Juli 2022

The Best 1176 Ever

What can I say it gets the job done on every genre and it’s easy to use just use your ears that simple.UAD is my go to for my plugin arsenal thanks UAD!!!!!

V. Clark

8. Juli 2022

Trakz

This peace of equipment is new to me I’m to the game with us and I must say definitely one of the best things I’ve bought so far!

E. Lee

8. Juli 2022

Must have

A really nice Improvement from legacy, sounds so close to my analog unit, perfect.

E. de Souza

8. Juli 2022

Awesome

Loving it on Vocals and Mix buses

y. kim

7. Juli 2022

I haven't used it yet, but..

I haven't used it yet, but I believe in the UAD plug-in.

I. Danyi

6. Juli 2022

The best

The best emulation of the 1176 so far. Transistors are well modelled and very close to the original sound.

I. Danyi

6. Juli 2022

The best

This is the best emulation I ever had of the 1176. The modelling of the transistor is outstanding.

h. kim

5. Juli 2022

very good

good. i'm happy.

e. stewart

3. Juli 2022

YES YES YES!

I LOVE this plugin!

e. stewart

3. Juli 2022

OMG!!!!

Sounds AMAZING!!!

R. Mannucci

2. Juli 2022

UAD for the win on these!

UAD for the win! I love this collection of 1176! This and the La2a stay on everything!

181-200 von 4495 Ergebnisse