UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 4495 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Juhasz

1. Januar 2023

Sexiest compressor ever

It's not just an a LA-2A, it's the LA-2A! Three versions is different world in one galaxy. Not just on vocals or bass but on syths and amaizing on drum bus with 1176. Best thing you can do just drop on the kick drum.. oh boiii! Don't do that I'm just joking. :)
The pont is easy to use hard to master.

G. Sartbayev

29. Dezember 2022

good

good

A. Berglund

29. Dezember 2022

The Classic

Really great on vocals and bass!

S. Andres

28. Dezember 2022

It’s theirs

If they cannot make it sound truthful , then who would? It just delivers.

S. Andres

28. Dezember 2022

It’s a classic

And it just sounds amazing.

J. Vierra

27. Dezember 2022

The Frank's Louisianna Hot Sauce of EQ's. I use them on everything!

The real deal EQs. The Frank's Louisianna Hot Sauce of EQ's. I use them on everything! Low DSP utilization and the bonus of receiving them natively make this collection a best buy as well.

J. Pizarro

27. Dezember 2022

Necessity

It’s pretty simple. You need certain processors in your rig. Pultec Eq is one of those. Very smooth and musical to the sound. I enjoy using this on everything.

M. Martin

24. Dezember 2022

Color

The color this brings to tracks is awesome. Use it on individual tracks or the entire mix.

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

Creamy Mojo

I sometimes use this babe as third (and Last) compressor on my lead vocal - just slightly to add some extra cream!

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

One of the best compressors

The 1176 is so easy to be dialed in to tame transients and the perfect buddy for my LA2A - dream duo on Most of my channels!

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

That Mojo on vocals

There‘s always one of these in my vocal chain - either the gray edition or just the la2 for even more vintage harmonic mojo.

L. Spilger

23. Dezember 2022

Great to have it in spark!

Love it. Best is to have it included with spark!

N. Hassling-Offrell

23. Dezember 2022

Great collection!

A great step up from the legacy versions. Using them all the time and great to have them in spark

F. Loyo

20. Dezember 2022

Amazing piece of "digital" equipment

The 1176 compressor lives on top of my effects chain. It is perfect to control those annoying (and potentially harmful) of the original untreated track. And it's soooooo easy to use!

Z. Netz

19. Dezember 2022

Best analog sound ever

It’s not a surgical EQ, but versatile enough for nearly any track. It sounds musical and adds a little shine even if you don’t touch it.
For EDM, it’s a must-have. It makes everything real and natural in the mix. There are many Pultec emulations, but this sounds much better than any other. This will be your most used non-surgical EQ, as it is for me.

E. Jones

18. Dezember 2022

Owned it, then got it for free again for some reason

Merry Christmas?

All poking fun at UAD aside, they have the BEST LA2A emulation. I haven't used a dsp based interface from them in 2 years after the x6 came out, and until they offered it native haven't been able to use it. So this is pretty awesome. Buy it if you don't have it already. They make the best, let alone a collection of the best.

M. Johannes

16. Dezember 2022

LA-2A for ever

A Great Collection of LA-2A(s)

J. Gellis

15. Dezember 2022

Opto compression - smoooooth

You need this compressor. It is useful on so many different instruments but also in conjunction with other compressors.

J. Gellis

15. Dezember 2022

There is a reason this is a classic

Good compression is essential to making a professional-sounding recording. There is a reason Fairchild is a classic. You need this plugin!

l. manosalvas

15. Dezember 2022

Wow very impressed

This version of the Fairchild has that mojo tube/transformer sound the thickness I mean the legacy version is not bad at all but this one is a mist have

41-60 von 4495 Ergebnisse