325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Frabetti

12. Januar 2024

Really good sounding and versatile

This is the first plugin I purchased from UAD, after trying the entire range of UAD processors and others. I think it's the most indispensable for the mix, it sounds really good, so much so that its realism can adapt perfectly to any type of track, including vocals (especially the AE version). Some times I use other compressors for the sake of choice, including an external hardware UA6176, but the UAD plugin is very practical and real and I am using it intensively.

g. 龚德银

11. Januar 2024

gdywqx@icloud.com

Jdhfbfbfkrkdjxx

L. Alder

11. Januar 2024

Meh...

Just meh.... At least the price was ok.

G. Patro

11. Januar 2024

Bundled with hand picked selective tools

Just loved this bundle

K. Porter

10. Januar 2024

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Compared to that other company's version, this way superior in sound and operation. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

J. Velez

10. Januar 2024

Increible

Esto suena impresionante, moldea las transientes y le da un carácter brutal a todo lo que paso por el

P. Goodridge

10. Januar 2024

1176

Not as good as the arturia version , in hindsight should have saved my money

B. Rosas

9. Januar 2024

The color and character that I needed

It is wonderful for my master buss

T. Blanchard

8. Januar 2024

Fantastic!

More UA quality in another set of classic compressors! The 1176

M. Tyas

8. Januar 2024

My desert-island compressor

The 1176 iconic compressor gives a signature grit, thump, and control to a wide array of sources.
Its fast attack and release times make it ideal for taming dynamic signals while retaining their natural character.
From drums and guitars to vocals and synths, the 1176 seamlessly integrates into various musical contexts, enhancing the overall sonic texture and punch.
Its legendary sound and adaptability has earned it a prominent place in my arsenal

M. Tyas

8. Januar 2024

My desert-island compressor

The 1176 iconic compressor gives a signature grit, thump, and control to a wide array of sources.
Its fast attack and release times make it ideal for taming dynamic signals while retaining their natural character.
From drums and guitars to vocals and synths, the 1176 seamlessly integrates into various musical contexts, enhancing the overall sonic texture and punch.
Its legendary sound and adaptability has earned it a prominent place in my arsenal

j. last

6. Januar 2024

Just like I remembered!

These plugins sound just like I remember a 1176 sounds like...I can't believe I have three of them. Thank you Thank you Thank you UAD for helping us little guys out too!!

M. M

5. Januar 2024

Great

a must have for producers of music......

S. Davis

3. Januar 2024

Great leveling amp.

Had a couple of mixes that sounded good but was just missing something. Ran mixes with the LA-2A leveling amp and boom problem solved.

P. Bernardini

2. Januar 2024

Excellent !!!

Je suis ravi il est vraiment au Top !

P. Bernardini

2. Januar 2024

Excellent !!!

Je suis ravi il est vraiment au Top !

M. Keating

1. Januar 2024

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic plugin, sounds exactly like a rea Pultec

M. Keating

1. Januar 2024

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic plugin, sounds exactly like a rea Pultec

M. Matschke

29. Dezember 2023

A true classics collection

The 1176 collection to me is an instant classic and can be seen as essential. I love the fact that you have 3 colors to choose from and pick the one that best suits the specific situation. Really a great collection.

J. Ferge

28. Dezember 2023

THESE GUYS ARE HORRIBLE

MY ACCOUNT GOT DELETED BY AN ERROR IN THE COMPANYS RECORDS HAVE CARDS THAT ARE 8 YEARS OLD BUT MY ACCOUNT GOT DELETED 3 YEARS BACK I LOST ALMOST $2000 WORTH OF PLUGINS THEY DONT CARE UAD IS A JOKE DONT BUY THEIR GARBAGE ITS HYPE

41-60 von 5208 Ergebnisse