Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 897 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

d. puertas hernandez

7. Dezember 2019

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

M. Barbieri

6. Dezember 2019

Simply the best vocal compressor

I use it in every production i am involved. Every vocals that i mix,both in studio and live,has this masterpiece inserted. Essential.

S. Alekseev

4. Dezember 2019

Classic!

Incredible compressors. Soft, warm... No other can compare!

A. KULIKOV

2. Dezember 2019

Best emulation

One of the best emulation of the original hardware!

J. Nolasco

28. November 2019

Amazing

Use it every time with my male vocalist and it’s amazingly insane..

d. erdem

28. November 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

r. niwa

26. November 2019

Fantastic compressor!とても良いコンプ!

I am using for recording mainly for vocals after Neve preamp. Very natural sounding, really happy with it!ボーカルの録音の時に、Neveプリアンプの後に使ってます。自然な感じで良いと思います!

J. Metzger

25. November 2019

Works

Works , wouldn’t say it’s the same as the hardware , but it’s a lot cheaper and I’ve gotten great results .

N. Kazakov

25. November 2019

Best for singing!

I recorded a female and male singers with this one. This is the best compressor for such a purpose and I don’t know which edition is better - all are for different moods.

J. Vargas Campuzano

23. November 2019

Believe the Hype

I had the legacy version of the LA2A and I was super happy with it so when it came to buying a new plugin it wasn’t really my top choice, however I decided to demo it as everybody recommended me and man! This collection has character, it’s amazing; I then it was obvious that I needed to get it. I can’t stress this enough, for vocals and guitars THIS is the real deal.

D. BERTRAND

20. November 2019

The best comp collection

It’s my go to comp for vocal.

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Dowd

6. November 2019

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

T. Zaporozhets

16. Oktober 2019

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

S. Liebrecht

4. Oktober 2019

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

D. Mcnulty

27. September 2019

La 2a

An incredible realisation of the La 2a, and excellent to be provided this with my hardware out of the box, it is so hard to hear the differences between this plugin and the real thing, thanks again UAD

t. arai

20. September 2019

T.antwe

awasome for Vocal

1-20 von 897 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45