Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1018 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Sumenkov

3. März 2021

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

I. Sumenkov

3. März 2021

Please add a mix knob

Please add a mix knob!!!

R. Williams

1. März 2021

Gives your music that special sauce

This plugin will give your music the bump it needs. It adds a nice bit of warmth and texture!

J. Angove

24. Februar 2021

Does a great job at leveling.

It's an LA-2 from UA so it's great!

D. Dembek

18. Februar 2021

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

D. Dembek

18. Februar 2021

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

J. Hofer

12. Februar 2021

Warmth and presence.

This collection of plugins adds a beautiful warmth and forward presence to whatever you put it in. Highly recommend.

K. Jull

6. Februar 2021

Step up from the Legacy versions

I use the Silver on everything!! From tracking Vocals, guitar and Bass, to the last piece in the chain on the mix bus to pull everything together.

J. Dufresne

31. Januar 2021

Buttah! A must have!

Why yes, I would love more butter on my popcorn, and everything else now that you mention it, thank you! Smooth, warm, can bring out a little mic or background noise when cranked like the hardware, but gorgeous. A must have! Note: the full UAD-2 / higher DSP usage version (not the legacy version) is leaps and bounds beyond a lot of other LA-2A plug-ins a la Waves, Line 6 / Helix Native, etc. Just buy it.

F. WIOROWSKI

24. Januar 2021

Legacy is very very good, this is awsome

On every vocal with la3a too.

F. WIOROWSKI

24. Januar 2021

Legacy is very very good, this is awsome

On every vocal with la3a too.

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This compressor is great for tracking vocals and bass guitar!

R. Khan

18. Januar 2021

So good I’m reviewing it twice!

So, I got asked to review this product twice and since it’s doubly nice, I don’t mind ;)

I gave it 4 stars because, though the product is ace, many people get the legacy version of this compressor/leveler and that one is amazing. Of course, this package, cause that’s what it is, gives you 3 versions and they do what they do, rather well. The fact that the software version is so close to the hardware one, is rather remarkable.

Somewhere in your recording chains, be it vocals, guitars or pretty much anything, this is going to bring that vocal/guitar/drums out with authority and presence. That’s my main use for it and I’m loving it!

R. Khan

18. Januar 2021

A must have basic!

So, what it does, it does really well. For its purpose this is very much a must have item, at least for me. My favorite chain for a lot of things is: preamp/compressor (and a limiter too at times either before or after the compressor). The LA-2A in all its versions (and with this one you get a lot of variety to cover various bases) is and has been one of THE most renowned ones, for GOOD REASON. I also want to shout out the Legacy version that comes free with purchases of UA interfaces and products, I love that one a lot!

What keeps surprising me as well, is just how close the software versions are to the hardware. If you need a compressor/leveler, this should hands down be on your list of possible contenders!

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

Jammin' on the one

Used to have access to the hardware, and I love running saxophone and weird synth stuff through it. Finally got an Apollo Heritage and got access to this again. Immediately threw some sax and synth at it....now it may not be an exact match, but I can't tell the difference. This is really worth the price of admission. If you aren't using this, you should be. <3

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary and always on my Protools sessions ! Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

b. gardiner

29. Dezember 2020

Five stars

They are great not much more to say five stars all the way

K. Lee

29. Dezember 2020

Very good!!!

I always love UA so much

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

1/2 combo with 1176

Boooom!

R. Dickerson

25. Dezember 2020

Classic must-have

What's not to love about these? Sonically pleasing, and have been used on nearly everything. Easy to use and to achieve great results!

1-20 von 1018 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51