Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1303 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pashka

15. Juni 2024

The best emulation on market

Having used real LA-2As, I can confidently say this is the best LA2A plugin collection by far

B. Hjörleifsson

13. Juni 2024

Perfection!

Vibe and shine

A. Vaicenavicius

28. Mai 2024

zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst. the support is incredibly unfriendly too.

T. Teske

21. Mai 2024

Exceptions can be made

I am a loyal SSL user. 99% of my workflow is SSL complete plugins and a UF8 console. However, there are two plugin bundles that will have a place in every mix for the rest of my days: Pultec EQs and the LA-2A compressor. I'm saving to buy analog modules of both.

L. Hanson

17. Mai 2024

I wish I had this collection years ago.

The Teletronix LA-2A Collection has become my go-to for compression. They are super simple to use and they sound great.

It can be easy to go down the rabbit hole of trying to find the best software compressor - I've tried quite a few. And, while many of them are decent, I almost always end up using a Teletronix LA-2A. They just work.

A. G

14. Mai 2024

Super

I recommend to

G. Prama

20. April 2024

it's perfect

one of the best so far especially for vocal and guitar

E. Sedrick

9. März 2024

Best ITB LA-2A

Unlike other plugins trying to emulate this hardware, the UAD version is very close. Very smooth. The 3 different revisions all have quite different attack times, meaning this collection is a lot more flexible than it seems with just the two knobs.

P. Wyer

15. Februar 2024

Smooth and reliable tones

Excellent compressor, nice to have the set to mix and match for Vox and guitars,

M. Morrise

8. Februar 2024

Great workhorse for vocal leveling

I purchased the LA-2A Leveler Collection in October 2023 through Plugin Boutique. License registration to my UA account was quick and easy. It's been lovely to have access to sweet, sweet optoelectrical compression. The LA-2A is considered a studio staple with good reason, and UA have delivered a fine set of emulations.

B. DAS

31. Januar 2024

good plugis

i love this product

A. Grujic

14. Januar 2024

Good sounding, trustful

Using it for a several years, very good choice for vocals

J. Janev

14. Januar 2024

This compressor is a miracle!

I've tried all sorts of 20-knob compressors and finally the LA-2A sounds better again :-) It's been my favorite compressor for decades! The Gray version is my first choice for vocals and piano (usually after another quick compressor). The Silver one I use more for other instruments. And the LA-2 is very special! It's very slow, but if matched with some smoother instrument (synth or pad), the sound becomes amazing!

S. Davis

3. Januar 2024

Great leveling amp.

Had a couple of mixes that sounded good but was just missing something. Ran mixes with the LA-2A leveling amp and boom problem solved.

R. Butler

23. Dezember 2023

Blows waves ver. out the water

Excellent comp a part of my vocal chain. A go to for pro results everytime.

Y. Kim

22. Dezember 2023

I bought it to use uadx.

I bought it to use uadx.
However, it could not be used as a symptom of blurring the screen. However, when I installed the updated drive, it worked perfectly fine. The UAD technology team built the new

D. Yowell

16. Dezember 2023

A classic!!

Universal Audio has recreated 3 classics to such granular detail, it’s like having the actual units in front of you!

R. Monev

14. Dezember 2023

RM

Perfect compressor!

M. Jansson

13. Dezember 2023

Great compressor

Perfect to add in the recording chain for vocals, guitar, bass etc.

C. Bors

30. November 2023

piece of a legendary era

must have product :)

1-20 von 1303 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66