Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 984 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. glakas

17. Juli 2020

LA-2A makes the difference

If you're just making the jump to UAD, be sure to get the LA-2A collection right from the start. Just turn it on and find your in and out levels, and your track will instantly be better. The legacy versions are DSP-light so you can load 'em up on every track in the mix.

S. Shin

14. Juli 2020

LA-2A is the best comp!

It is so nice!! Especially, Gray is so good!

P. Rackley

14. Juli 2020

Killer Classic and new flavors of Grey

These classic plugins are here to stay and you need it if you’re doing vocal and bass!! That’s just the beginning. I don’t know why I waited so long to upgrade!!

A. Hayman

13. Juli 2020

Night and day from the legacy version

Massive improvement from the legacy version which I thought was already the best LA2A emulation around.

J. Loosemore

13. Juli 2020

Sounds like an optical compressor should!!

All three of these have become my go-to compressors. The grey is especially good for my desired applications!!!

D. Dolan

11. Juli 2020

The best plugin EVER

Seriously, there is something about this plugin unlike anything I have heard anywhere else. Immediate vocal presence. Just amazing!

R. Bernatchez

9. Juli 2020

A avoir dans ça librairie


Le meilleur compresseur !!

T. suassuna

6. Juli 2020

Instant Analog Vibe

I’ve been using the legacy version since i got my Apollo Twin, and always loved what it did to my tracks, but the now with the collection it’s really another world, full of body and analog vibe, thanks uad for another masterpiece, wish i had this before!

p. jalowiecki

6. Juli 2020

Amazing Sound

absolutely top class

K. CHO

6. Juli 2020

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this Plugin . it's just like Magic

M. O

5. Juli 2020

Bring Some Analog Sound Into This Digital World!

I’ve been using the Apollo Twin for a while now and I never upgraded from the LA-2 Legacy version.. Idk what I was thinking! This collection is an essential compressor that blends well with other compressors and takes my 1073 to the next level. I love to record/mix with it and watch my tracks come to life. It adds color and body that these other companies’ plugins just can’t compete with. Thank you UA for giving us access to all this analog gear for a fraction of the price! I’ve never been disappointed in any purchase I’ve made here. This really should’ve been one of my first.. don’t make the same mistake as me!

J. Davis

4. Juli 2020

Best Emulation

Put simply, this is the best version of the LA-2A that I’ve used.

J. Leonardini

1. Juli 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

J. Leonardini

1. Juli 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

A true classic.

Highly recommended

G. DEUTSCH

30. Juni 2020

Must have !

Transparant & effective ! Really must have !

J. Brown

30. Juni 2020

Best emulation

Get's the job done!

J. Lapp

26. Juni 2020

Simple and effective

This plugin is so useful for certain things. I love to run the bass guitar through it. I also like the simplicity and this one sure has that going for it. Very high quality.

J. Davis

26. Juni 2020

Wow!!

I’ve been using the LA2A Legacy version and It was way better than any of the other plug in versions. But once I got the collection and heard the Gray...wow!! This is why the LA2A is a classic and the full collection gives you different flavors of that classic. This goes on all my vocals...it’s magic!!

C. Hernandez

25. Juni 2020

Instant access to Rock n Roll era

The silver version is absolutely a must for UAD users... it brings warmth and punch with finesse... The most faithful representarion of the iconic hardware... imperceptible difference... for practical means they are equivalent.

21-40 von 984 Ergebnisse