Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 408 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Evans

6. Mai 2024

DOES EVERYTHING, EVERYONE SAYS IT DOES

I kinda wanted to blow this one off because of all the hype, I was wrong. It does everything, everyone says it does. Sometimes the hype isn't just hype.

I. Ganev

5. Mai 2024

It's amazing!

Punch. Glue. Color.
Guitars, drums, vocals, mixes, it is universal buss compressor with tasty.

m. criscuolo

2. Mai 2024

GLUEEEEEEEEE

E' la migliore colla per mix e mastering...quello UAD è il migliore!

E. Rodriguez

29. April 2024

Excelente

Un sonido muy natural me gusta

A. Lee

27. April 2024

Incredible cohesion

It really is incredible what this can do to bring a mix together. It will live on my 2 bus from now on

G. Herrera

14. April 2024

Glue with Color

It helps to add on my stereo output
and love what it does, but sometimes its not the right tool but most of the time its exactly what I needed, recording heavy rock and sometimes put it on bass and drums too with good results.

E. VELAZQUEZ

26. März 2024

Best fixed all of all

The best Could be vocals strings acoustic guitars. Flutes etc. is a hell of a piece necessary in every studio.

T. Harp

5. März 2024

Magic box

I can't imagine mixing without this in my mix buss, or my drums, or my bass , etc....

E. Zorgman

17. Januar 2024

Glue Gun 4000 &

Have you ever used a glue gun that work with so much easy... Where all the controls are just their looking at you and inviting you to to try more and more... I was honestly hesitant and turned out to be an excellent buy.

k. hamadouche

14. Januar 2024

Top

Compresseur au top pour les drums et les bus

O. Gurtovoy

14. Januar 2024

Better than Waves

I use this plug by Waves but version of UA is better!
Love it.

A. Thierry

12. Januar 2024

The best

There are no compressor out there like that .. drumbus or master it work like magic..

L. White

11. Januar 2024

Sounds like the real thing.

Sounds great. Try for yourself

M. Cheyka

3. Januar 2024

Excellent glue for drums or mixbuss.

Excellent glue for groups and mix buss.

J. Bru

3. Januar 2024

Sorprendente

Cuando salió el API 2500 integrado en Luna, dejé de hacerle caso y me ha sorprendido el efecto glue que proporciona a la vez que transparente. Espero que no tarden en integrarlo en Luna y así poder elegir entre uno y otro según necesidades.

A. Santana

30. Dezember 2023

Santana

Excelente

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

J. Gellis

27. Dezember 2023

The glue that makes the mix sound finished

No matter what bus compressor you use, they all sound a little different. If you do not own this compressor, it is worth adding to your collection. It truly is the glue that makes your mix sound finished.

21-40 von 408 Ergebnisse