Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 408 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ackert

14. Juli 2024

Decent Bus Compressor

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor is a decent but effective compressor for every kind of busses or master chain. Intuitive graphic interface and first class sound.

R. Kerbage

13. Juli 2024

Analog GLUE!!

….. Analog glue with a bit of punch, look no further, plus SSL clarity! A treasured piece.

J. JACKSON

12. Juli 2024

Legend For A Reason

Outstanding

Q. TM

12. Juli 2024

Qazaqland

Nice sound! Favorite plugin!

S. Shin

25. Juni 2024

Legend Comp

SSL 4000 G Bus Comp is so amazing bus comp!

T. McCleary

22. Juni 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor on the master bus helps the mixer to finish a mix with lesser tweaks on the individual tracks

D. Jasiek

20. Juni 2024

Chrystal clear

Sounds ultra clean, compared to Waves & Softube SSL emulation.

E. Mizell

17. Juni 2024

I will not relent - UAD is on top for a reason

I work on a 1978 4064 E/G daily and this has had my heart for as long as I’ve used it.

Y. Jaehoon

30. Mai 2024

Glue^^

Very Good !

l. dorville

29. Mai 2024

Excellent

Ce qui m'a immédiatement frappé, c'est la façon dont le SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor peut transformer un mixage en lui apportant une cohésion et une énergie incomparables. Il est célèbre pour sa capacité à "coller" les pistes ensemble, créant ainsi un mixage homogène et percutant. Dès que je l'ai inséré sur le bus de mixage principal, j'ai ressenti une différence notable. Le son est devenu plus vivant et punchy, sans pour autant sacrifier la clarté ou la dynamique.

A. Fizzotti

28. Mai 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

A. Fizzotti

28. Mai 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

G. Spiridion

26. Mai 2024

Great

A amzing collection. Present at all time in my productions

G. Spiridion

26. Mai 2024

Wonderful

Good plugin present in my productions

C. Clark

26. Mai 2024

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

22. Mai 2024

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

J. Ross

20. Mai 2024

Secret Sauce

Gives my 2-buss that zingy, tangy SSL flavor and it’s so simple to use. Highly recommended!

S. Neron

18. Mai 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

S. Neron

18. Mai 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

Y. Chistyakov

11. Mai 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus

Ich finde diesen Compressor sehr gut, Dankeschön UA.

1-20 von 408 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21