UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 347 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Pires

29. Dezember 2022

UAD SSL Bus Comp, Well worth the investment!

SSL G BUS Comp we use to use this heavily during the hardware era!
Many have tried to emulate it.
Nothing comes closer than UAD SSL G BUS, It matches the hardware 90 -95 %
I love to use the SSL G BUS to give that classic glue to the mix!!
Well worth the investment!
Thank you UAD!

A. Shreds

27. Dezember 2022

The G.O.A.T

I used to think a lot of SSL Bus Comp emulations sounded adequate until I entered into the UA world and demoed this product. Lasted 2 days on demo and purchased. Sounds noticeably more 3D and "gluier?" then others out there. No pumping or plastic sounds here! Do yourself a favor and give it a go!

A. Neto

26. Dezember 2022

A must have plugin

I love to use the SSL G BUS to give that ‘glue’, specially on my main bus.

P. Radivojevic

25. Dezember 2022

For real SSL "glue" look no further

Amazing emulation of famous SSL Bus Compressor. It's now permanent part of my master chain and works & sounds brilliant on mixes!

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

Lives on my mixbus

Glues my vocal bus and/or mixbus together nicely, therefore I use it all the time!

A. Acharya

21. Dezember 2022

SSL 4k

It matches to the 90 % of hardware emulation ❤️

C. Doud

21. Dezember 2022

Professional results, spoken here.

A simple, intuitive, time-tested compressor gives punch and stability to bring together individual tracks and final mixes.

D. Jackson

12. Dezember 2022

Best Sounding Emulation

This is easily the best sounding emulation of an SSL Bus Compressor I've ever heard!

A. Gorobets

11. Dezember 2022

Best Glue SSL

Is for my opinion best version of ssl comp

c. rosario

9. Dezember 2022

Just like the real thing

Unbelievable compression
Glues every mix

J. Garcia

9. Dezember 2022

Great on groups or the entire mix!

This compressor adds so much to the character of my drums or mix! Just loads of ooey gooey goodness! Another great emulation by UAD!

R. Gregor

9. Dezember 2022

GLUE for drum and master buss

The 4000 G Buss comp glues my drums and mix together like no other compressor.
By far the best version that I've ever used.

N. Cucharo

6. Dezember 2022

The Perfect Glue for a master

The G Buss Comp is compression your mix is missing. Adds glue to your vocals and the track you didn't think you need.

E. Kushch

5. Dezember 2022

it's the glue for my mixes

I knew about this plugin for a long time, put it on the wish list and finally bought it, very cool presets, to understand you need to activate the trial period. Glues all the tracks together and the song sounds harmonious, do not forget to add Ampex ))

J. Metzger

28. November 2022

Not so fast

I own the 500 series ssl g comp and I can attest that it has a way of reducing the width of a mix so I don’t use it as a master bus compressor , but instead use it on stereo sources where I want the stereo width to be less .

E. Alexander

18. November 2022

Best SSL G Bus Comp Emulation

Love UAD for making this plugin a solid beast - sounds better than some other emulations - and does a great job of dialing in with ease. Always use it on my drum bus and sometimes on the master if I am going for the SSL sound - more glue, but with sacrifice on the sides (M/S).

J. Szeszel

14. November 2022

Glue legend!!!

Must have for master bus.

R. Bán

11. November 2022

Best compressor

This is the best bus compressor.

M. Yiangou

2. November 2022

Amazing plugins

The SSL 4000 G Bus compressor collection is definitely worth the money. It’s incredible how much cleaner everything sounds now. The waves one is good as well, but you get a much cleaner sound with these! I only have 2 complaints: 1. You can’t view the parameters. 2. The latest updates aren’t compatible with Mojave which is beyond comprehension as a lot of producers still use Mojave and older Mac operating systems so they can use 32 bit plugins and applications. I really hope UAD take this in mind.

c. Lawrence

12. Oktober 2022

Game changer

Best bus compressor out there

1-20 von 347 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18