SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 191 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hawkins

16. März 2019

VERY KEWL!!!

UAD words can't explain how much I'm blown away by this version itz just to hardware like and I'm glad I upgraded and kinda learned how to use this gem any newbies out there reading this post get this GEM and put it as the first plug on the master buss and if you have the slate VTM to pair with it by GOD I hope you do. Run your mix through it and just play around with it and just listen it will change you forever musically UAD you ought to be ashamed LOL for doing so good LOL WOW!!!

W. Bransford

12. März 2019

Jaw dropper

I used the waves SSL for a while and really loved it. When I demoed this beast I absolutely couldn't believe what I was hearing. Actually kind of comical the degree to which it slays the waves (which, by the way, is no slouch). This is definitely one of my desert island plugs.

J. Freudenberg

4. März 2019

Best and musically Comp. for me !

Working well on group or mixdown!

J. Le Coq

17. Februar 2019

First , plug this guy on the master ...

and then you can start mixing ...

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best ssl bus plugin

I’ve done massive shootouts and this one won by a mile. Really nice depth and 3D sound,
Waves one stunk in comparison.

J. Bowman

10. Februar 2019

Larger upgrade than expected from legacy comp

Having the side chain and mix knob alone make this worth it. but what i wasnt expecting was the actual sound of the compressor to be significantly different from the legacy version i had previously. This compressor adds width in a way the old one doesnt which can make it useful on modern music which i didnt use the legacy version on. Overall totally wroth the upgrade if you like the SSL style compression on your buss!

J. Gonzalez

31. Januar 2019

Super bueno

Se siente casi como uno real. Tremenda compra.

o. sonko

22. Januar 2019

Omsone

super plugin must have for the mix

UAD User

14. Januar 2019

Thor's hammer

It is an essential plug-in for mix and mastering. It is a plug-in like Thor's hammer that guides every sound to the right direction.

B. Palmer

14. Januar 2019

Smooth and punchy

This thing is my go-to for clean, exciting compression. It doesn’t color the sound like some of the others, but it’s got character and sheen. Wonderful.

A. Mtz

14. Januar 2019

NO WORDS JUST EMOTION!!

i have almost the complete colection of UAD plugins . All of them are life changers !!
SSL Glue , Distressor , Culture Vulture , Ampegs, 1176 etc everything have made my music sounds a lot of steps higher !!

all the best

S. Fox

14. Januar 2019

Brilliant

Improvement on the previous version

S. Bergstrom

13. Januar 2019

Great update!

I have used the old AAL 4000 G Bus compressor for many years and I think its great and gets the job done. But this update is really a so much better. I did not think it would be a difference but its huge! Great work UAD!

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Good Comp Good Bus

The Best of the World!!

G. Jackson

9. Januar 2019

Necessity!

This compressor is a must have in your plugin collection. It’s super easy to use and its the subtle glue that holds stuff together. Love it on the master bus!

R. Bouma

30. Dezember 2018

Worth every penny

On a mix bus the right glue. All humans know the sound, they just don’t know where and how. This is one of Many missing links for a great chain. The best algorithm so far

R. Arafat

29. Dezember 2018

Real bus compressor

This is one of the best bus compressor ever used

S. Yakimovich

26. Dezember 2018

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

It was an old dream of mine.Finally it came true and I'm happy now. It's bomb. I use it on almost all instruments.

J. V P

19. Dezember 2018

Great version of the famed bus compressor

Sounds like an SSL bus compressor. Even in the hardware world, it’s not my first choice for the mixbus. Just like the hardware, it can narrow the stereo image and the low end can get weak. The built in side chain is a welcome addition!!

Great for smashing drums, loops and parallel compression.

Gets a 5 star for being authentic.

T. Feswick

14. Dezember 2018

YES!

Finally a piece of software that does exactly as it was advertised to do. A beautiful work of art.

1-20 von 191 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10