Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Enhancer kHz

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2. Mai 2021

Unique, still.

A lot of enhancers like this are available, but this seems to have a little something different. It can really make a buried acoustic guitar track come through a mix, without imposing itself. It’s an older plug, and thus a good value on sale, but it doesn’t sound dated. Used sparingly, it can probably help out any mix.

L. Pauselli

15. Januar 2021

Precision Enhancer khz

It is easy and quickly to get a different result respect to classic equalizer.

C. Rusu

19. Dezember 2020

Good Stuff!

Performs exactly as advertised. Good purchase!

I. Ács

15. Oktober 2020

Vitamin for the Highs

I'ts a game changer when you deal with dull snares!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

It makes wonders

Can be used for everything, if the mix is very week, all buttons mode for mastering makes wonders.

R. Robertson

15. Juli 2020

R Robertson

The Precision Enhancer KHz works well with Precision Enhancer Hz on my sub group channel in mix down for over all sound. It works as advertised.
PS: I would like to mention that All the UA Precision plug ins (have most of them) work very well. Lovely discovery - the DSP load on them is low by comparison to other brand name plugins. This obviously means more instances to help your mix go where I need it to be.Thanks UA.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Great little piece of gear

Works as advertised. Finds its place on almost every mix.

M. Coutausse

25. Juni 2020

Excellent

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

R. Jacobi

7. Mai 2020

Does its job

The Precision Enhancer kHz does its job well and is a handy tool to have available in your mixing toolbox. I would see myself use it more often if the interface was not so tiny. UA, please update the interface. Thank you!

J. Steffen

1. Mai 2020

Absolutely FANTASTIC

This has become a staple in every single one of my mixes (the Precision Hz as well for basslines and kicks on every mix). It brings clarity and presence to every single track. I pretty much use it on every single track in a mix inserted right before the EQ. This plugin should be a part if everyone's toolkit for mixing, it is absolutely invaluable, ESPECIALLY for tracks lacking high end and presence. I used so much out there including Zynaptiq's Intensity which is $349 and this does a way better job. I won't even be using Intensity anymore, so now I have to figure out how to sell it. LOL

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Perfectly!

I recommend it to everyone!

J. Napolitano

12. April 2020

Precision Enhancer KHZ

Great sound adds a lovely sound to my master and adds a lovely low end to
With out sounding muddy

M. Mikhail

20. November 2019

I am glad to have it!

Perfect choice!!

M. Mikhail

20. November 2019

Beautiful

Really nice sound!!!

O. Morris

16. Oktober 2019

HIGH FREQUENCIES

GREAT PLUG IN FOR BRINGING OUT THE HIGH FREQUENCIES

S. Svishchev

15. Juli 2019

The best enhancer I've ever used!

The best enhancer I've ever used. I especially like the vocals. The plugin works very smoothly and naturally.

S. Svishchev

6. Juli 2019

Easy to use, but very good at!!!

I tried several Enhancer, but this is for me the best! To understand this, you have to try several enhancers, this is the best. Thanks UAD !!!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Love it

Just K.I.S.S. it. It sounds wonderful. Try the demo.

P. Santarelli

25. Januar 2019

Fantastic

Fantastic!!!

K. Kwiatkowski

11. Januar 2019

Vocal Exciter

One of my favorite vocal plugins <3

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5