Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Enhancer kHz

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hogan

13. Juli 2012

Fantastic plugin that is super easy to use and adds tangible results fast!

V. Golub

8. Juli 2012

One of important things in the audio recording is a quality record of the hearing sensitivity range - middle and high-frequencies . If on the stage of record these frequencies were written badly you risk to get turbid,muddy,dull mix .The plugins Precision kHz and Hz will help you to recover failing frequencies and will make your mix brighter and clearer.Simply pick up for every instrument the mode and choose a range.You will be pleasantly surprised by quality of treatment and flexibility of tuning.Best enhancers in soft!

D. Hall

3. Juli 2012

I took a song that I had recorded with some basic equipment and it gave it such clarity. da da da daaa daaaa Im loving it.

S. Yakimovich

1. Juli 2012

good plug-in. very versatile. most use it on individual tracks. sometimes use it for the whole mix

J. Gil

30. Juni 2012

I find most low freq enhancers to do the job just fine. They all do different things but they all seem to work and can be kind of invisible, if needed.
Mid/Hi freq enhancers is different story though. I've tried a bunch of them, both analog and digital and find myself just not using them.
When I first heard this little plugin here I was shocked. Lightly used it's a killer on Gtr Bus (any bus for that matter). Killer on certain vocals as well. The cool thing is that every mode will do something different and will have a very different character. The modes with expansion can really create a sense of shine without the fatiguing feel that I associate with enhancers.

Don't over do it unless for effect.

Hope it's helpful. Cheers,

Jordi Gil

M.

17. November 2011

Both enhancers Khz ,/ Kz are great tools , they bring some of the hard to attain dimensions we look for in a mix.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

Very useful to add air to vocals or dull tracks. What it does is analyze the harmonics of the source material, and then generates and mixes in higher frequencies using one of five generation methods. It's a superb tool to have to add air to tracks in a way that no EQ can (EQs just boost what isn't there, whereas this tool ADDS frequencies). Just be careful so that you don't overdo it. Less is more with this plugin, and it opens up sounds in a fantastic way when used right.

M. Thomas

30. Juni 2011

I use this most on acoustic guitars and to bring out the sizzle in cymbals. You don't need much of it to make a big difference.

R. Fierst

20. Juni 2011

It looks like a normal enhancer, but it's much more. It gives power to a el-guitar, drums and keys. Adds sparkles to the mix and acoustic instruments like no other I've worked with. I use it in every recording.

A. Bogetic

18. Juni 2011

Try as I might, I've not been able to justify this purchase to myself. I compose for film (shorts and documentaries) and instrumental jazz and also produce vocal pop/rRnB.

I guess I thought this might have been a tool similar to an Aural Exciter, that might give a little bit of shine or sparkle on an otherwise dull sounding track (say, a vintage synth patch recorded dry, and buried in the mix) without having to resort to EQ and disrupt the sonic balance already in place.

I'm a composer, not an engineer, so perhaps a deeper list of presets might have helped showcased better this plug-in's abilities, which I bought on impulse, partly due to its low price, and partly because of the reputation of UA; I never thought I'd get a dud for my money here, but there it is.

B. Wolbert

17. Juni 2011

Really nice to add a bit of crispness in the mids/highs. I use it HEAVILY on HHs to give em a bit of that extra metallic feel [ x0x box HHs never really seemed over metallic-y to me]. Sometimes ill toss it on a master just to add a little overall high end clarity and sharpness. When i get a UAD, id plan to get the low end [Hz] booster and hopefully have the same results of niceness and useage

S. Lougheed

17. Juni 2011

I should have known better than to purchase this product. It does exactly what it says it does, but what it does, I do not need. Perhaps it will be useful on the day I get tracks to mix that are really dull or problematic, but until that happens, this plug will not really be pulled out. It is not subtle enough to use on well-recorded material. I never liked hardware "aural enhancers", I should have known better than to purchase a software "aural enhancer".

G. Petho

17. Juni 2011

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

D. Pratt

17. Juni 2011

This baby sounds great On shakers. Just makes them sound right.

C. Soulos

29. Mai 2011

Use judiciously.
Or you'll pay for it with your top end.
You just gotta find the frequency, add it and knock it back, walk away and come back.
Or listen to the results tomorrow. I use this by adjusting it to where I'm happy and then turn it down and it's just right.
Recently resurrected a grainy LP piano recording, no tops on the vinyl version.
I don't know where this plugin found the harmonics but it was like i went back 5 generations of tape, if you know what i mean.
Love
Christopher

A. Eftimov

10. April 2008

This is great plug-in and so easy to use.Just put on whole mix and it can change the world.
UAD again are the N1.
Keep in that way ahead.
Please keep to surprise us.

D. Craighead

2. April 2008

Beeing a trance producer, this little baby is just what I missed so far to produce this fat transparent sound. You can't just boom the sound up, there are so much possibilities to put the mix in the "right picture". I will never work without this litttle baby again, there is definitely no other plugin that gives this high end touch the a mix! I love UAD!!!!

P. Belcl

31. März 2008

its wery good plug in i am wery hapy using uad 1 & uad plug s

R. Masters

28. März 2008

A very fast and easy way of finding that sweet spot that’ll make the difference. Thanks a lot UAD you keep on digging into my bank account.

V. Karmishin

16. März 2008

Yet another cool gear from UA.
This enhancer sounds very nice on master buss, generating missing frequencies in your mix.

81-100 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5