Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 371 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Grojean

9. März 2014

The most transparent de-esser I have ever used!

So simple to use! Other de-essers I have used don't even come close. I have been able to successfully and easily dial in this plugin without any audible side effects, bypass it and you hear the same transparency, the only difference when enabled is that it's doing EXACTLY what I need it to do! Precision is a very accurate description of this plugin, I wouldn't mix vocals without it!

T. Vedernikov

15. Februar 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

B. Seong

15. Januar 2014

Easy to use

This de-esser and I get along just right. I've tried many others out there in the market. I've always struggled with finding a good de-esser that works on various vocals. The Precision De-Esser just works.

?. Kalinowski

14. Januar 2014

transparent!

I like this de-esser becouse this is really transparent and its better than waves!

J. Brown-mccue

13. Januar 2014

It's a desser

It does what it should do, good buy. It doesn't do anything you don't want it to do, and that's also good. Pretty self explanatory - use it on most vocals.

Y. Kawahara

13. Januar 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision De-Esser Plug-In

A. Mallmann

12. Januar 2014

Great tool

It imply work and eae the pain of having to many unwanted e. Look, it even took out all "S"s from this review. What a tool.

E. Kofler

6. Januar 2014

Precision De-Esser

An excellent example of a rare plugin type. I have used it on every project
since purchased with great success. The super UAD strikes again!

I. Vidovic

29. Dezember 2013

MUST HAVE!

At first I told myself I didn't need this but after demoing it, I think every studio needs this plug in. By far the best De-Esser on the market. Its very easy to use and transparent. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

The only think I don't like about UAD plug ins is that your Apollo has to be powered on to be able to use them! I would like to see future updates where my DAW can use all UAD plug ins by itself if need be.

L. Kasprzyk

27. Dezember 2013

de-esser

very wide options how to set up controls, without destroying spirit of the sound. all i want.

J. Raja

26. Dezember 2013

Simply Superb

Fantastic DE Essar on Vocals.
Easy to cut hi on 2 track mixes.
Simply Superb.

C. Persaud

23. Dezember 2013

Very clean...

After comparing it to the waves which is what I normally use, this did a better job. The vocals shine through while the ess's are removed, amazing...

M. Music

18. Dezember 2013

Один из лучших деэссеров

?? ???? ? ??????????? ??????????? ? ???????????? ??????? ???????? ? ???????????? ???? ?????????? ? ?????????? ?? ????? ? ???? ?????? ??? ????????.
????? ? ?? ???????, ?????????? ??????? ? ????? ???????, ??? ??????????? ???? ????? ???????? ?????????

J. Seabrook

16. Dezember 2013

Another Good DeEsser

I like this unit. I prefer it over my native DAW offering and I'm split between it and the Waves offering. Waves has more visual interactions. I prefer this one because I have to use my ears... HOWEVER, I don't like how the threshold knob is backwards, meaning what I SEE as turning down the threshold, I ACTUALLY have to turn up with my mouse. It's a GUI thing that annoys me that split second every time I use it.

Still my first choice to use though.

C. Basler

14. Dezember 2013

PRECISION DEESSER

A very very good plugin !

Some professionnal software, great software !

G. Noteris

13. Dezember 2013

Easy DS

Work as expected without any artifact and that's what we should expect from a DS-er.

A must have tool.

R. Jones

3. Dezember 2013

Best DeEsser in the world

I am a music professional with over 25 years experience recording and mixing. The Precision DeEsser by far is the most precise at controlling and or eliminating excessive sibilance in vocals. After purchasing UAD plugs, I no longer use waves on any of the productions I record an mix.

R. Perez

1. Dezember 2013

De-esser

I think it goes without saying that this product not only works, but works well, given UA's reputation. But I do want to add that I think the interface is very no-nonsense, and the sound is actually very natural. It's a huge plus to be able to track vocals with a zero-latency de-esser... it's such a great experience and really allows you to feel more comfortable and confident while recording your vocal takes. I used to de-ess after recording. This way is a night and day difference. I love the ability to solo the sibilant part, so I can hone in on exactly what I'm trying to remove. Very professional product.

S. Rayeen

27. November 2013

Best De-Esser Plugin

Its the best De-Esser Plugin i have ever used.
Very smooth. I love it.

M. Mathieson

13. November 2013

Best De-Esser I've ever used

I didn't want to spend a hundred bucks on a De-esser as I was just going to continue pulling S's down manually. But this De-Esser is so easy and transparent I couldn't resist. Of all the other De-esser plugins I've tried, this is the only one I like and doesn't make the whole vocal sound compressed whenever a big "S" comes up.

301-320 von 371 Ergebnisse