Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 362 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Ashdown

5. Februar 2016

Transparent and effective

A great De-Esser! I've used many software de-essers over the years, but this one is absolutely the best. Whilst easy to configure (just use the solo button to find the desired frequency) it also performs its job effortlessly and without any noticeable deterioration in sound quality or clarity. Well worth the £75!!

S. Jensen

2. Februar 2016

So true.....

This is the best de-esser I have used. With the options to hear what you are cutting. You (I) know what is really going on. I would recommend this plug to anyone. Even if you have never used a de-esser before!

C. Modog

29. Januar 2016

Precision De-Esser

It's a great plug-in. You can solo the freqvenci and cut exactly you want.
Thank you UAD for all great plugins !

C. Leiria

27. Januar 2016

Great De-esser

It just works, it's simple and gets the job done quite fast, that's it.

L. Powell

12. Januar 2016

Easy to use!

Very easy to find the frequency, cut as wide or narrow as desired, and set the threshold. Finished product sounds natural. Can't go wrong with this plug-in.

M. Junchaya

23. Dezember 2015

Go Un-Noticed

Probably the best compliment ever was being asked how I controlled sibilance on my tracks without using a de-esser...Well that made me smile and justified my purchase of this wonderful plugin...It is incredibly simple to use and the solo mode makes it a piece of cake to find the troubled frequencies....You don't need to have an ear or even an understanding of what frequencies cause what issues...This tool makes it simple and best of all transparent.
Great purchase that I am completely satisfied with.

K. de Wit

29. November 2015

Transparent sound

This is a very good, easy to use and transparent sounding de-esser. It just works without making your vocals sound bad. Being able to use it in the Apollo console when doing voice overs etc. in the recording chain at 0 latency is worth the price.

D. Nakonechny

21. November 2015

Very Versatile!

Fantastic sounding De-Esser…don't only use this puppy on just vocals…experiment with it to take the harshness out of high-gain distorted guitars. Definitely recommend getting your hands on it!

T. Kidjemet

16. Oktober 2015

Simple but good workhorse De Esser

This de-Esser is simple to use and does it's what it has to do without a hassle!
De solo function makes it easy to pinpoint the right freq quick.

E. Bellerose

2. Oktober 2015

Ssssssuper De-esser

It,s work really good, does the job where it should be. It's a great de-esser compare to those I have. Nice work! i like Precision plugin.

C. Perez Iserte

20. September 2015

it’s perfect.

it’s perfect. Use the SOLO to quickly find the frequencies, adjust the threshold and you're done!

N. Gregoriou

19. September 2015

Sounds like Velvet

I have tried most of the de-eeser plugins , as well as some hardware from years back, this Precision De-Esser sounds very natural and transparent, doesn't suck tone like the others. I put it on every single vocal, because it needs it, even if you think it doesn't, it does. Sounds like velvet

L. Gonzalez

15. August 2015

Genial!!

Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

L. Gonzalez

15. August 2015

De-Esser

Genial!! Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

L. Gonzalez

15. August 2015

De-Esser

Genial!! Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

A. Arce Torres

14. August 2015

Una herrramienta practica y fácil de usar.

Después de comprar Precision De-Esser Plug-In y usarlo en grabación de voces, quede sorprendido de la poca destrucción que genera Precision De-Esser Plug-In, en el audio, la facilidad de uso es increíble y me ayuda de forma profesional a evitar las sibilancias normales de las voces, trabajo mucho con Broadcasting y se ha convertido en una herramienta fundamental para mi trabajo!

D. Wilde

14. August 2015

Great De-Esser

I used to spend a lot longer De-Essing vocals but this De-Esser has made that process a lot quicker so I can get on with the fun stuff

M. Di Lorenzo

8. August 2015

A de-esser that works, really

I did not like any of the de-essers I tried until now. I was skeptical even on this one, because all of them didn't work, and when I finally get them to work, they colored the vocals, or made them muddy and/or strange. But I decide to give this a try, because UAD plugins are different. This was no exception, it really works, it is incredible easy to find the exact spot, and vocals sound natural and clear. No additional EQ is needed, it just work as you expect a de-esser to work. Another UAD winner. Thanks.

L. Fernandez

6. August 2015

Realmente versatil y muy sutil

Es un fantastico desser no compromete el sonido original, muy sutil pero efectivo y gracias a su interfaz es muy facil de usar, un 10 para uad.

C. Silmon

19. Juni 2015

best de-esser ive used

tried it out in trial mode and had to have it.. the best reverb ive used. does its job in a real smooth transparent way.

201-220 von 362 Ergebnisse