Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 553 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. OConnor

7. März 2021

A Dream Come True

Always wanted My Personal Neve Sound When Tracking
Now I Can Take it up A Notch or Three

D. Long

6. März 2021

Love the tone

Used it on my vocal track immediately after purchasing it. I love the tone and it suits the characteristics of my voice which I find hard to achieve on many of the other pre-amps.

s. sisti

26. Februar 2021

Top unison pre

Use always this plug for vocal ad acoustic guitar recordings!

S. El Hammami

20. Februar 2021

Nice

Nice but I've switched to neve 1084 for preamp and EQ

D. Cope

19. Februar 2021

Great sound

Got this for an absolute bargain in the sale and with vouchers, very subtle to extreme saturation is achievable with this very simple to use plugin. I have it placed first in the signal path on every channel now

L. Pacheco

14. Februar 2021

Great for everything

I didn’t know what was the difference with this and the 1073 and then I took a chance and don’t regret it, mi SM7b sounds amazing and very different from the 1073 so I totally recommend this !! You need this for some stuff and the 1073 for other let your ears be the judge for me on acoustic guitars piezo, bass and the SM7b sound amazing !!

D. Nelson-Ashley

11. Februar 2021

Sound's great. Low CPU.

Sound's great. Low CPU.

H. Nakanishi

9. Februar 2021

Always great!

It's so simple, light and great!!

b. zucchetti

3. Februar 2021

Perfect!

Clear and Natural , low dsp , i will have everything of Uaudio!

D. Baker

31. Januar 2021

Lovely!

Lovely sounding, low DSP, no nonsense preamp to strap across multiple channels.

C. Isidoro

31. Januar 2021

O melhor Neve UAD

É impressionante a forma de como mudas a característica do preamp da tua interface, as gravações são limpas e claras e após a gravação o que mais adoro é como a voz praticamente já fica preparada, a seguir com dois ou três pormenores o áudio fica preparado... perfeito

A. Hall

27. Januar 2021

A little bit of soul

This is a really great product. It gives everything a bit of soulful sheen without overdoing it

l. akram

24. Januar 2021

the cleanest and warmest pre amp

it adds the best amplification with the least coloration if you exagirate it it adds a celan distortion

r. duhaubois

24. Januar 2021

Simple efficace et a petit prix

Simple efficace RAS fait le boulot avec une qualité superbe!!

G. Cordovez

23. Januar 2021

Greatest preamp ever

Beautiful!...sounds like a record!...all i need

D. Yudin

22. Januar 2021

The future has arrived!

The future is here! Just a couple of decades ago, it was unthinkable to have such technologies in the studio. Today, we have almost any legendary preamp at hand, all thanks to the UAD. Neve is a true legend, the same sound in just 1 click!

c. way

21. Januar 2021

Me encanta el sonido Neve !!

Demasiado bueno !!!

D. Rohde

15. Januar 2021

The "only " Pre Amp

If you need a Preamp use this, Sounds great for all Instruments and Vocals

G. Merino

14. Januar 2021

Simple and effective

Great for tracking with the unison technology or in the mix, I use it when just want the neve character. If I need more control and shaping I go with the SSL channel strip.

S. Northrop

9. Januar 2021

Great vocal pre

The Neve pre-amp is great! It adds warmth and clarity for tracking vocals and its very simple to adjust the settings to what works best for your needs!

41-60 von 553 Ergebnisse