Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 558 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. monlleo

15. Oktober 2021

Great tone!

The tone of the 70's perfect for voice and guitars and perfect with unison...good job uad!

J. MARTINEZ

13. Oktober 2021

excellent pre

warm & clean at the sam time. Good presence. Easy on the wallet...

D. Luthjohn

9. Oktober 2021

Good value

To my ear this one was the cleanest sounding pre to print with, at least in this digital world, and at that price it was a great value.

T. Pillow

27. September 2021

Awesome

Really makes a difference recording direct. Sounds just like the console.

L. Martella

25. September 2021

Great preamp

Great preamp
truly exceptional plug in!

M. Huisen

17. September 2021

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

L. Bello

15. September 2021

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

F. De Luca

15. September 2021

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

R. Adams

9. September 2021

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

6. September 2021

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

T. Rask

14. August 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

T. Rask

13. August 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

B. Gilhyeon

5. August 2021

This is Neve.

This is Neve.

T. OLIVEIRA

26. Juli 2021

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

R. Jankovics között

24. Juli 2021

kiválo

Nekem Nagyon sokat segitet

T. Herod

20. Juli 2021

Analog warmth

True analog warmth when needed. the harmonics is very pleasing which gives a fuller dense sound. love it.

A. ELAMRATI

14. Juli 2021

Neve Pre authentic sound

easy to use preamp with authentic NEVE sound

G. Panettieri

13. Juli 2021

Magic!!

Very warm and colorful. Well done!!

C. Sanchez

10. Juli 2021

Love it!

Super warm!! exactly what you really expect of it. I simply love it how does it works with acoustic guitars and voices. thanks UAD

J. Ang

5. Juli 2021

Magic!

The saturation on this is so sweet. Been using it all over my mixes!

1-20 von 558 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28