Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 326 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Panayiotou

14. August 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This gives you that famous Neve sound. On bass or vocals this is fantastic. The real deal

P. Karampalasis

14. August 2019

Neve Preamp review

killer plugin ! i like to bring some character to my recordings !

M. Filowitz

10. August 2019

Neve Preamp

This plug-in it’s easy to use, it’s sounds great, totally awesome!!! Great job UA!!

T. Engel

9. August 2019

Klein, einfach und super

Das hat gefehlt, um meine Mikrofone bei der Aufnahme zu optimieren. Günstige Mikrofone klingen mit dem Neve viel besser und werden viel empfindlicher, ohne dabei extrem zu rauschen. Der Preis war mit Coupons günstig. - Wie immer gut Arbeit und zu empfehlen.

m. stephenson

2. August 2019

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

M. Robinson

26. Juli 2019

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

J. Romero

15. Juli 2019

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

15. Juli 2019

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

N. Sanmarti

8. Juli 2019

Increíble!

Como siempre, todo lo que hacen está bien! Suena increíble, el agregado Justo y preciso de color NEVE para mis guitarras y voces. Gracias por la magia!

O. Lamas

5. Juli 2019

Simple and Effective

OK so, I have most of the UAD Preamp models and pushed myself away from one more Neve emulation. I came across a situation where I was recording on location in Costa Rica and had an 8 Channel Mic preamp with ADAT pipe into my Apollo twin.
I could not just load 10 channels of my Neve or even my UA LA 610s because the twin could not handle it. So I got my 14 day trial of these and BAMMMM!!!
10 channels of neve preamps. No problems at all and my sessions were spot-on what I needed to make this trip an amazing trip. Got home and immediately bough the plugin.
Truly a happy ending.

B. Simon

5. Juli 2019

Quality

This plugin gives that little spice for your signal what it deservs!
I’ve use it with an SM7B.
Thanks UAD! :)

D. Ghan

28. Juni 2019

Neve :-)

I purchased a UAD interface just for this plugin. My guitars and vocals have never
sounded better.

B. Cauti

24. Juni 2019

Great, Simple Pre-Amp

Simple and clean. Sounds awesome on just about everything!

F. BACULEA

9. Juni 2019

Analog World is here!

Everytime, when i connect my Apollo X6 and Apollo Twin Quad to my system, is just
like entering in the analog world, a beautiful warm sound and musical.
Neve Preamp is a MUST DO, either that you use presets or not, this tool is your ideal companion in the journey of music.

P. Daly

9. Juni 2019

It's got the sound!

This with a 560.... forget about it.

s. yu

6. Juni 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

s. yu

6. Juni 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

P. Pendlebury

4. Juni 2019

Great!

This is my goto for every drum group.

B. Ashour

3. Juni 2019

Sounds absolutly lovely!

Makes a big difference on vocals in unison-mode!

C. Piper

28. Mai 2019

The Neve preamp has always been the plugin that I've been looking for to give me that true meaning of character I don't only use this for vocals this is also killer for live instruments! I am a believer.

1-20 von 326 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17