Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 313 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. BACULEA

9. Juni 2019

Analog World is here!

Everytime, when i connect my Apollo X6 and Apollo Twin Quad to my system, is just
like entering in the analog world, a beautiful warm sound and musical.
Neve Preamp is a MUST DO, either that you use presets or not, this tool is your ideal companion in the journey of music.

P. Daly

9. Juni 2019

It's got the sound!

This with a 560.... forget about it.

s. yu

6. Juni 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

s. yu

6. Juni 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

P. Pendlebury

4. Juni 2019

Great!

This is my goto for every drum group.

B. Ashour

3. Juni 2019

Sounds absolutly lovely!

Makes a big difference on vocals in unison-mode!

C. Piper

28. Mai 2019

The Neve preamp has always been the plugin that I've been looking for to give me that true meaning of character I don't only use this for vocals this is also killer for live instruments! I am a believer.

B. Pelletier

20. Mai 2019

Indispensable !

Parfait pour ajouter une petite touche de caractère !.. Sans consommer trop de DSP !

M. Williams

14. Mai 2019

Disappointed now I can’t upgrade!

The plugin sounds great but it was removed from the current software update! As well as my mastering plug in. Spent money on a plug-in that prevents me from ever upgrading. Why would you do this? Please put the plugins back in the software!

M. Pecora

14. Mai 2019

Ottimo pre

Pre dal suono caratteristico Neve...ottimo su mic dinamici.

F. Rossi

14. Mai 2019

Da Avere nella propria Daw!

Incredibilmente caldo e corposo se usato in insert, ancora meglio se in unison!
La distorsione è fantastica!
Raccomandatissimo... Un must da avere assolutamente!

T. Reaves

30. April 2019

Great Neve character!

This is just a fantastic sounding preamp when all you want is a great sounding vintage preamp character/tone and you're going to do any shaping somewhere else or the source is already shaped..

A. Russell

17. April 2019

Was Happy With This Until...

...I bought the V76. The Neve is a good solid preamp plugin and I would have continued using it regularly had I not discovered the V76 plugin. When comparing the Neve to preamp plugins I've used from other manufacturers, it would be a 5 star rating. Both the Neve and the V76 are well priced and great pieces of gear...do yourself a favor and pick-up both. Always nice to have different colors available in your palette.

A. Etienne

15. April 2019

Loud and phat.

This thing has a lot of gain. It is loud and very easy to use. I think it's worth buying or trying.

M. Diaz

13. April 2019

Neve Sheen

Amazing tone from this preamp. Had worked great with almost any guitar or vocal!

F. BOIC

13. April 2019

Nice and warm

It is Neve - no more words are needed!!!

s. andersson

13. April 2019

Color

Very useful in both jazz material and hip-hop stuff. Very colorful in a old chool Nice way

T. Stankiewicz

11. April 2019

Really cool

Sound perfect in every aspect , well worth it the money.

c. henry

11. April 2019

Neve Preamp

outstanding. indeed pure correctness, this mic preamp does wonders for me. using it on a mic channel seeing I don't sing too loud, this brings my vocal levels up were it need to be.
I even put it on on my final level control on my individual channels. indeed works great. thank you uad.

C. Lesca

11. April 2019

Excelent sound

Excellent emulation of the neve preamplifier. I use it on almost all recordings, overhead drums, vocals, acoustic guitars. Very versatile. Excellent tone and saturation

1-20 von 313 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16