Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 238 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Christensen

21. Januar 2019

Great sounding plugin

Use this plugin/unison for my woiceover work, just adds a little extra "crispness" to the sound, and used in combination with compressor, de-esser and EQ you can really get som nice vokals with this plugin.

V. Koenig

18. Januar 2019

Excellent Pre Amp Modell

I like the openness of sound you can get with the Neve Preamp. Drop the Neve Pre on a Chanel and you immediately get depth in your Mix. Well Done :)

M. Jacob

16. Januar 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Jacob

16. Januar 2019

I love it

perfect

N. Assolo

14. Januar 2019

la découvert!

Juste sublime, how!

M. Monn

14. Januar 2019

Just adds that (Neve)-extra

It makes every recording sounding better.
Bolder, lighter, fatter, more detailed.
Depending on the character of the recording....
It seems to actually listen to the music! That’s amazing actually!

..making it a perfect producer companion.

M. Belinskiy

13. Januar 2019

“Hardware“ that I looking fire

A legend! Take my vocal tracking to the next level. It makes vocals more focused and better sit in the mix. I don’t know how the do it.

F. Loginov

13. Januar 2019

Neve Preamp

When I use this plugin in my ARROW... I really like what I hear! Easy to use - sound like juice!

P. Hamilton

12. Januar 2019

Love it

Simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do. Very happy- I use it all the time!

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

Neve rules

Awesome preamp used almost everytime

K. Pantzis

10. Januar 2019

Amazing

Neve it’s an amazing preamp!!!!! Great clarity and sound!

G. Geissler

10. Januar 2019

Works great nice clean sound and volume boost

Using this plugin with my AT4040 and RODE NT2A through my Apollo 8p / ProTools and it sounds amazing on vocals and acoustic guitar

M. Seven

5. Januar 2019

Smashed it

The neve preamp is amazing I use it for my Shure SM7B and the life and warmth that it brings is amazing especially in the unison mode

R. PRASANNA

4. Januar 2019

Doesnt sound like a neve 1073

This doesnt sound like neve 1073 with eq. Its mid heavy and sounds nice. Neve 1073 hs better highs and sounds better overall. Neve preamp hs it uses. I use it for woodwinds and brass more. 1073 for vocals

UAD User

3. Januar 2019

Neve Pre

Has a cool, unique, industry sound on vocals IMO. I would recommend this pre

j. Bodart

28. Dezember 2018

Hummm Neve Preamp

I love this preamp for basse, guitar and synth

I. Alvarez

26. Dezember 2018

Better Than I Thought

Ive used the real analog unit many times and comparing it to the plugin, it actually sounds very close.. For being a plugin, it has a better sound than I thought. Great plugin!

UAD User

25. Dezember 2018

A Disappointment

I have used to work with the real one. The plugin had excited me. But at my sound it doesn't create the difference as I dreamed.

N. de Leon

22. Dezember 2018

Classic Neve Big & Fat Sounds

This Neve Preamp is a must have for any independent recording studio. This preamp will give you a classic anolog sounds on your digital recording. Love it and highly recommended for recording and post production.

M. Alvin

19. Dezember 2018

Wow...

This one gets a standing ovation...it’s presence is very noticeable..nice in the mix or just as a front in piece . One of my first choice to start recording my vocals or anything ..... just nice!!!!!!!

1-20 von 238 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12