Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 282 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Djevahirdjian

22. März 2019

Legend Sound

Very good plug .It make the job .

J. Comeau

21. März 2019

Simple, easy, sounds incredible

This thing makes literally anything sound better on the way in, both on the light warmth side and on the heavier saturation end.

E. White

20. März 2019

Incredible pre

One of the best

M. Faria

20. März 2019

Neve Preamp

It's a fantastic plugin .... I have enjoyed it a lot!

A. Federici

19. März 2019

The definitive unison plugin

Easy to use and straight to the point. It adds warmth and crispiness to the signal that no other plugin can add.

C. Martin

18. März 2019

AMAZING !!!

one word.... AMAZING !!!! period.

y. muzik

17. März 2019

Best Plugin

I use it every day for every track

UAD User

17. März 2019

Nice

In front of amp sim.....very good result!

C. Moore

16. März 2019

Great Pre-Amp Emulation

This was the first Pre-amp/Plugin I purchased after buying my UaD interface. As someone who records mainly vocals, this thing was light years away from my previous recording method and sounds 10 times better! I’ve heard a million songs recorded on Neve boards and now I can get the same feel with a MacBook Air, Apollo Twin, and my Rode NT1. I am now convinced that UaD is home to musical mad scientists!

C. Button

16. März 2019

Neve

Neve pre... The closest plugin I’ve heard to the hardware equivalent. You won’t go far wrong with this plug for THE Neve sound. Top Job.

M. Galant

16. März 2019

Vibe, thick, Neve, beautiful

I was skeptical at first, however, I bit the bullet and bought this. I have no regrets! It can be used on almost anything for instant neve vibe, feel and sonic character! Love it love it love it!!!

E. Nazario

16. März 2019

Can’t go wrong with Neve

Clean sounding pre and easy to use. Classic Neve sound. What more do I need? Sold...

n. hollo

15. März 2019

must have!!!

I've been thinking about it for a long time that i buy because i tought it is only a little saturation plugin but when i tried with my sm7b for my voice it has been miracle happened. also good for drums or bass or any guitar. you know that the little salt for the soop that you can really enjoy the taste

S. Murray

15. März 2019

Neve!!

This thing just brings amp sims to life! Adds a ton of weight to guitars.

G. Lesire

15. März 2019

Never despise simplicity !

Hello ,
This is one of the easiest plugins to use.
Put it on your audio as an insert or in unison ,
If this one is not the flavour you want for this particular track , then try something else , but this neve preamp is so easy that it only take 20 second to know if that's not where you wanna go... and if it is what you want , than it still did not take more time... to get closer to where you're going !
Cooool....Ain'it ?? Fast and easy , good-sounding... well , go for it !!

R. Busch

13. März 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

R. Busch

13. März 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

R. Busch

13. März 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

J. Davies

9. März 2019

Buy it!

I use this simple great sounding Neve preamp on every track as if I was recording on a Neve desk. Running the Neve with Unison technology is great too, and I print the preamp on recorded tracks. This helps dial in tone making mixing easier and conserving DSP space.

C. Moore

2. März 2019

Amazing Sound!

The preamp technology is amazing but this Neve Preamp emulation takes it to another level!

1-20 von 282 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15