325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 647 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Daglon

7. Februar 2024

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

6. Februar 2024

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2. Februar 2024

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

C. Ventura

4. Januar 2024

Spectacular

If you want the sound of a Neve preamp, this is the sound. Simple and the sound is there!

M. Fagnoul

15. Dezember 2023

Superb Unison préamp.

I use to rent those NEVE hardware preamps for lots of natural acoustic church recordings.
This plugin sounds the same and on every track I Choose and at home.
Nothing more to say.

m. molinari

11. Dezember 2023

UAD on Final Cut Pro? An authentic disaster!

ok, they are so well design plugins, but US doesn't exclude Final Cut . So?! why UA plugs seems tu put concrete in FCP? Everything update, of course.

R. Solomon

3. Dezember 2023

Great plugin

great plugin but the 1073 preamp is a richer sound

C. Bors

30. November 2023

i love it :)

silky and reach warm

C. Nardi

20. November 2023

My Unison preamp to go

I probably use this preamp on my Apollo Unison input more than any other preamp or amplifier. Compared to the other preamps, it is of course very DSP-friendly. I also find it more transparent and yet warm enough to give me the illusion of using a real mixing desk. I find it especially effective on percussion instruments, vocals and woodwinds. I also use on on DI bass and (less often) clean guitars. The essential user interface is another significant plus point.

罗. 罗

17. November 2023

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写?

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写? 今天竟让是试用过期。什么意思?

G. Mani

15. November 2023

Simple yet effective.

Quick and easy way to get a neve sound without thinking too much about it.

S. B

8. November 2023

Must have

Great sounding preamp.

J. Smalls

6. November 2023

One of the best Mic Pre’s UAD offers!

This mic pre is one of the best that UAD offers! Let’s disregard the brand name for a second and focus on why this pre is great! Immediately as soon as you apply it you hear this warm punch tonal characteristic to your vocals. I was blown away when I first used it because I didn’t have to do much to achieve a desired sound. Pair this with a LA-2A, now your cooking with grease! To conclude this pre is absolutely worth it and expect nothing less from Neve and Universal Audio. BUY THIS PRE!

L. PATRICK

16. Oktober 2023

Neve Sound

Nice Mojo and Vibe on the way in. Easy to over do it though. Love it.

D. Hall

2. Oktober 2023

Sounds great — and low DSP impact

This has been a great addition to the portfolio — sounds great when tracking instruments and vox. Pair it with EQ and compressor it you're good to go. Great for use when the Neve 1073 soaks up too much DSP

R. Sortwell

1. Oktober 2023

Great preamp

Studio classic preamp

R. Sortwell

16. September 2023

Classic neve sounds

Amazin preamp

R. Novak

8. September 2023

Simply put

Essential

R. Cabanas

4. September 2023

warm preamp

my go to vocal pre amp when tracking rappers

j. paredes

1. August 2023

neve

the best

1-20 von 647 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33