UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 590 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Martin Lee

19. September 2022

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

e. ceric

19. September 2022

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

M. Davis

12. September 2022

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

B. Rudd

15. August 2022

Tried it out after reading other reviews!

I wasn’t sure I needed yet another preamp, but I read a review that mentioned the subtle differences between this and the pre amp stages on the full Neve channels. The difference was clear to my ageing and cynical ears and I’m now extremely pleased to have it as an option!

S. Dana

28. Juli 2022

Great for that "Neve" mojo at a minimal DSP cost

I use these for individual channels. I then group things together according to their EQ needs and share EQ/Compression etc to fill out the sound. These are perfect for that!

R. Adams

28. Juli 2022

High gain classic crunch

This plugin goes from clean to crunchy fuzzy wonderful. A classic British sound at your fingertips that will liven up any sound placed through it.

I. Oram

21. Juli 2022

This product does not need to be reviewed

5/5

R. Mannucci

2. Juli 2022

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

G. Fricke

28. Juni 2022

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

22. Juni 2022

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

19. Juni 2022

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

b. hernandez

10. Juni 2022

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

30. Mai 2022

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

M. McCoy

18. April 2022

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

E. Zavala

22. Februar 2022

Great Plug-In

I could tell the difference immediately when used in the Unison spot. Such warmth and clarity and boost. Great buy.

D. Hetzel

19. Februar 2022

Lovely neve sound

Great plugin. It gives the signal more depth and at the same time more fullness. Great is also the possibility to include it in unison. The use is very simple. Adjust input until it sounds good and then output back to desired volume.

A. Leite

24. Januar 2022

Best Neve Preamp

Sounds amazing on vocals and acustic guitar..

B. Gautier

21. Januar 2022

Fat !

A must have ! Love it on drums, guitars ans synths !

UAD User

14. Januar 2022

Neve colour without the DSP hit

Fantastic, my first plugin on every channel

T. Prilesky

13. Januar 2022

Sounds good!

I bought this for the purposes of tracking with unison. It does sound great, though it's fairly coloured so you will want to make sure it's a flavour you want, because you can't undo it when printing to tape. So for me it's going to be very situational, and most likely used sparingly going in, and perhaps more in the mix to give some girth to things. Happy to have this tool!

1-20 von 590 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30