Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 553 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lord

15. Dezember 2020

I use it on everything

The 610b is excellent for many things, but this neve pre is a beast. I’ve pretty much used it on every track along with the studer tape recorder. Warmth and tone for days.

s. jun

14. Dezember 2020

good plugin

nice nice nice!! like a real

a. mayor

30. November 2020

Character, punch, warmth - does a lot with a little

Been using this to power a Neumann TLM103 and in lieu of a guitar amp with a Fender Strat. Simple and gorgeous. No phaffing around - just sounds warm and full of presence the moment you plug in as a Unison insert. Perfect for getting great stuff down without worrying about EQ right off the bat. Another classic...

S. Ivanov

17. November 2020

This is incredible!

This is the best copy of the Neve preamp that is available.

P. Manriquez

15. November 2020

Great Pre amp

I love this sound

K. Sullivan

14. November 2020

Love My Neve Pre

This Pre is my go to for vocals , bass, guitar, drum kits and the list goes on! its fat warm and full of character! I find myself printing audio from my VST's though the Neve, it has become one of my secret weapons!

T. Husa

13. November 2020

Fantasic !

Sounds were hardware like

S. Osorio

10. November 2020

Gorgeous

Simply gorgeous. Everything sounds so good through it.

I. Qasemi

9. November 2020

Great Pre Amp

This pre is one of the best that I've used. Such a great warm sound when recording vocals. Love it, more to record with the Neve.

h. hyakkoku

9. November 2020

I like this!

This is good!
It sounds like a lot of overtones are included in the proper saturation just by passing it through.
And as a result, I can get a presence in MIX.
I bought it at the sale time so it was profitable.

R. Cote

4. November 2020

Nev Preamp is a must have plugins!

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Cote

4. November 2020

New Preamp is a must

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

False advertising

Nothing is and comparable to the real hardware unit!

g. tedesco

25. Oktober 2020

Voice over

Like a professional voice over for national broadcast, I found the perfect character I'm searching for. Thanx UAD

J. MCLEOD

15. Oktober 2020

Plug'n'play...

For getting things up and running and sounding great quick, this pre really shines.

r. auat

12. Oktober 2020

awesome

warm and unique sound

P. Hoier

10. Oktober 2020

Balance and Warmth

Neve Preamp has this silky warmth that just makes your sound sit. Like if it brings the incoming sound into balance. Adds thickness and warmth where the sound gets too thin and evens out the worst transients. A very important first step in a recording/mixing chain. Kinda the purpose of a preamp. Plus when used as Unison, it opens up the mic input in a pleasing way. Balance and warmth seems to be the keywords. Not to heavy on the DSP either.
And Thanks, UAD. I was one of the (2) winners of the coupon drop contest (Jacquire King Livestream), where your site broke down.

S. Cvetkovic

4. Oktober 2020

Neve preamp

Classic sound !!!! Love it !!!

J. MCLEOD

2. Oktober 2020

Immediately useful...

It was useful the second I bought it! Tamed some spiny guitars easily in the mix with minimal effort. A great tool. Simple and subtle, but unmistakably great.

I. Sevruk

1. Oktober 2020

Nice emulation of Neve 1290

Nice sounding preamp, adds a little bit of distortion, use small amount of DSP usage and for Arrow users it’s a big advantage. I chose between this preamp and Neve 1073 - DSP usage, price and almost identical sound of this preamps were main arguments for me to buy this preamp.

81-100 von 553 Ergebnisse