Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 558 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Omisore

27. April 2020

Great Pre!

This pre took my home studio recordings to the next level and its very simple to use. Highly recommend.

m. cordero

25. April 2020

Perfect tool

Great pream.This plugin is necesary for any stage in the recording mixing and mastering process.

J. Heredia

21. April 2020

Nice

Awesome

k. obiagwu

20. April 2020

OMG

This plugin is a beast WOW!!!!

D. Widick

20. April 2020

Fantastic plug-in

My first official purchase from UAD since buying my Apollo. I’ve been using the stock plug-ins and loving them, but I’ve always known I wanted to purchase a Neve plug-in, I just didn’t know which one. Upon demoing this one I was certain it was a great purchase so I got it. No complaints here! Wonderful saturation warmth and tone.

j. vasco esparrell

6. April 2020

Lo uso siempre

Para voces para bombos para cajas para engordar con ese sonido cálido y rasgado lo que te de la gana en definitiva para mí una herramienta increíble

a. iida

31. März 2020

no complaints

this thing does what it's suppose to do and does it very well!

J. Hart

27. März 2020

Need a Neve

Love it for tracking vocals

A. Fizzotti

26. März 2020

Marvellous!!

A simply must have in tracking..i use it to turn up the level and add saturation on my bus group in mixing as well..5stars

J. Salomon

20. März 2020

Self-explanatory and necessary ITB

Annoyingly close to using the hardware, just cheaper and more mobile. For true upfront hip hop vocals my route is: Neve preamp as first step then into the Avalon VT-737sp compressor, and - more often than not - a last trip via the Neve preamp or LA-2A. It sounds amazing and does not abuse DSP.

C. XAVIER

19. März 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

C. XAVIER

19. März 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

C. Dumerniet

18. März 2020

Just like that

This pre amp gives me just that extra sauce I need to make things stand out from the mix.

s. donat

23. Februar 2020

huge sound

huge sound on every things, great gritty drive when push the gain

c. roberts

19. Februar 2020

killer

silly how good this plug is....

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

A 360 degrees tool

Perfect with vocal and instruments, easy to tweak

J. Rosenthal

13. Februar 2020

The Real Deal

Great plugin, make yours vocals impressive.

c. vieno

11. Februar 2020

Very impressed by this one

You can add this one to my go to list. I love what it does for guitar and bass!

E. Enger

4. Februar 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

E. Enger

4. Februar 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

181-200 von 558 Ergebnisse