Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1561-1580 von 3249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Bacon

14. Januar 2019

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

14. Januar 2019

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

M. Monn

14. Januar 2019

Just adds that (Neve)-extra

It makes every recording sounding better.
Bolder, lighter, fatter, more detailed.
Depending on the character of the recording....
It seems to actually listen to the music! That’s amazing actually!

..making it a perfect producer companion.

M. Belinskiy

13. Januar 2019

“Hardware“ that I looking fire

A legend! Take my vocal tracking to the next level. It makes vocals more focused and better sit in the mix. I don’t know how the do it.

F. Loginov

13. Januar 2019

Neve Preamp

When I use this plugin in my ARROW... I really like what I hear! Easy to use - sound like juice!

P. Hamilton

12. Januar 2019

Love it

Simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do. Very happy- I use it all the time!

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

Neve rules

Awesome preamp used almost everytime

K. Pantzis

10. Januar 2019

Amazing

Neve it’s an amazing preamp!!!!! Great clarity and sound!

N. Moffatt

10. Januar 2019

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

s. kgr

10. Januar 2019

old neve1073

This is a really good simulation of old neve1073.

G. Geissler

10. Januar 2019

Works great nice clean sound and volume boost

Using this plugin with my AT4040 and RODE NT2A through my Apollo 8p / ProTools and it sounds amazing on vocals and acoustic guitar

E. Kvarnström

9. Januar 2019

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

T. Carter

6. Januar 2019

neve-r heard so good

really great emulation, dsp heavy but there's so much going on under the hood that I'm not surprised. excellent

M. Seven

5. Januar 2019

Smashed it

The neve preamp is amazing I use it for my Shure SM7B and the life and warmth that it brings is amazing especially in the unison mode

R. PRASANNA

4. Januar 2019

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

R. PRASANNA

4. Januar 2019

Doesnt sound like a neve 1073

This doesnt sound like neve 1073 with eq. Its mid heavy and sounds nice. Neve 1073 hs better highs and sounds better overall. Neve preamp hs it uses. I use it for woodwinds and brass more. 1073 for vocals

D. PiyaoStudios

4. Januar 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

D. PiyaoStudios

4. Januar 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

M. Korovenko

4. Januar 2019

Now it's my go-to plugin for drums

Sounds great as the 1st plugin on drum buss chain which gives some extra punch and coloration.

.

3. Januar 2019

Great for every instrument

This is just great:
the whole channel strip sounds like the real Neve.
this sounds so good, great job!

1561-1580 von 3249 Ergebnisse