Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 2777 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. monlleo

15. Oktober 2021

Great tone!

The tone of the 70's perfect for voice and guitars and perfect with unison...good job uad!

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

Well it is a 1084!

Might be the most underated plugin ever. It is great at making the ordinery sound good.

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

A LEGJOB

super

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

Eq

Super

J. MARTINEZ

13. Oktober 2021

excellent pre

warm & clean at the sam time. Good presence. Easy on the wallet...

B. Spence

11. Oktober 2021

Great Software

Great sounding software and easy to to dial in a sound that will work.

J. Friesenhahn

9. Oktober 2021

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

J. Friesenhahn

9. Oktober 2021

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

D. Luthjohn

9. Oktober 2021

Good value

To my ear this one was the cleanest sounding pre to print with, at least in this digital world, and at that price it was a great value.

M. Ekinci

9. Oktober 2021

Neve 1073 Und Tlm 102 Tlm 103 Killer kombi

Besser als die Manley Voxbox die Neve 1073 ist das beste Plugin emulations Preamp. Nur der Preis ist etwas zu teuer genauso wie die anderen Plugins deshalb nur 3 Sterne

C. White

8. Oktober 2021

Great, needs improvements

Almost all of my favourite records were made on a 8068 so to have the EQ is great. Tis plug-in is awesome.

I WISH it had the mic pre too, as that would totally make this, but it is just a 1084 so if you need the pre then I’d say go for that. It’s just a shame it’s not included.

Unfortunately the plug-in window is really quite small. It’s a bit of a squint unless your monitor is close to you.

G. Perez

1. Oktober 2021

The juice

Sounds true is the juice

G. Perez

1. Oktober 2021

Just perfect

Is the juice we all need

S. Mollica

1. Oktober 2021

XLR connect > Unison Magic

I think I will have some really hard time in choosing to pick a different preamp.
Straight to the point and very much designed to blast your signal.

S. Mollica

1. Oktober 2021

Your Drums pretend this

The fact this is a sweet neve emulation could just let me finish this review right here, right now.
But this is something you want to go for in the first place!

Not easy to use, so just load and then cleverly tweak some presets. You'll be blown away.

T. Pillow

27. September 2021

Awesome

Really makes a difference recording direct. Sounds just like the console.

j. n

27. September 2021

良い

これがUADの中で一番好き

S. Torma

27. September 2021

Great!

Pleasing tone and character. Classic neve sound. Worth it.

L. Martella

25. September 2021

Great preamp

Great preamp
truly exceptional plug in!

1-20 von 2777 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139