Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1752 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ruzicic

4. Juli 2022

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

R. Mannucci

2. Juli 2022

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

b. chamberland

29. Juni 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

G. Fricke

28. Juni 2022

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

22. Juni 2022

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

19. Juni 2022

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

B. Sanchez

13. Juni 2022

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

13. Juni 2022

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

J. Pineiro

11. Juni 2022

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

O. Levi

11. Juni 2022

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

b. hernandez

10. Juni 2022

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

30. Mai 2022

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

J. Metzger

28. April 2022

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

25. April 2022

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

L. Liu

24. April 2022

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. McCoy

18. April 2022

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

M. Verblakt

13. April 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

S. Ramsay

26. März 2022

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

1-20 von 1752 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88