Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 2408 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 121

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kraski

21. Januar 2020

Not much to say...

...it's simply magic.

C. Gould

19. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Having the luxury of working with the real thing from time to time gives me a perspective. The UAD plugin is very good and emulates that rich warm tone we all love from these times less little lovelies very well. Obviously some of the little analogue 'artefacts' and quirks from the real thing are missed but in general the best emulation I've come across yet.

A. Ohlström

19. Januar 2020

Superb Preamp

Have Apollo Twin X and Neumann TLM 103, just purchased the 1073 and recorded vocals - it's the best preamp ever. Amazing results, it's a game changer and just perfect with a tiny bit a "drive" and some push at the high end.

h. oh

18. Januar 2020

fantastic

h. oh

18. Januar 2020

완전 좋음 대박

이가격에 이만한 프리앰프 없을껄

P. Daly

18. Januar 2020

10/10... 81

Great for shaping mid range, lots of options and nice filters

A. Rodrigo

15. Januar 2020

Love it.

I have always been a big fan of Neve,
This was a very nice plugin to add to my collection.

K. Volpe

15. Januar 2020

Great Channel Strip

Just expanded my DSP with a bunch more sharc chips and used this across every channel for a mixdown. Unreal. So flexible and balanced and no crossover distortion or phase issues at all.

A. Jensen

15. Januar 2020

great

works and sounds great

R. Whitney

14. Januar 2020

Nice Warm Sound

Im using this now for a warmer, more intimate sound than the SSL 4000E Unison channel strip on some tracks -- especially acoustic music. It's easy to overdrive/overload -- have to leave it in Hi Z for normal condenser mics, which confused me at first since I usually think of dynamic mics as Hi Z and condensers as Low Z, but this comes from an older piece of gear and the "Hi Z" is still relatively low. The EQ is effective but limited, yet consumes a lot of processing power, and there's no compression, but they wanted to stay true to the original as always, and I certainly can't fault them for that.

J. monlleo

14. Januar 2020

amazing collection

a new way for record and mix, amazing job UAD, if you have one or two dsp -in my case 2- use the legacy 1073 in the individual tracks -sounds really good!- and reserve the new neve 1073 for the mix bus!!!

R. Hanna

14. Januar 2020

Stop reading the reviews and buy it now!

If you are browsing to buy a new plugin and you don't own this piece here... Well, buy it now! It is amazing on vocals, great to give that nice Neve vibe to drums and guitars. Absolutely a must-have plugin!

J. Johnson

13. Januar 2020

Always wanted the Neve Sound

This was more then what I expected I love the warmth and color to every thing it touches. If used subtly or to extreme can achieve amazing sound quality. It’s almost like recording In an analog Neve console before it even hits the DAW. Beautiful!!

M. Skytte

13. Januar 2020

Classic stuff

Rich sound. I use it on all my vocal recordings.

R. Young

11. Januar 2020

Solid

I’m using the arrow. I have found it incredibly easy to get amazing sounds with the neve plug in bundle. They are fairly thrifty on the processor usage and sonically brilliant.

M. Bell

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Bundle with EQ

An absolute must have for the serious engineer, if you don't own the actual Neve hardware or even a clone, these plugins are a must , they really took my mixes to another level, I'm using them on almost every track, they really add Neve girth and warmth , they are easy to use and once you start using them ,like all the other UAD Plugins you'll be at a loss without them , great product highly recommend them !!

S. Hawkins

10. Januar 2020

Very vibey

Yep, liking this one. Offers a subtle or not so subtle saturation with essential controls for output adjustments and a roll- off.

J. Napolitano

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

K. hyuck

8. Januar 2020

best plugins

best Compressor .
natural Compressor

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

1-20 von 2408 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 121