Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 2731 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 137

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

30. Juli 2021

Classic.

The 33609 is a classic clean bus compressor/limiter. Slightly pumpy, but gives you the finishing touch on a 2-bus or stem. The 2254 is essentially similar with a bit more grit, and is excellent for rhythm guitar busses.

E. Dolzhikov

27. Juli 2021

Graphic problems

The plugin sounds good, but why on my old macbook, instead of the GR indicator, there are images from the safary browser? Changed something in the video engine.

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

Drum buss magic!

The 2254 is really awesome. If you're like me, you love the Fairchild and Teletronix, but think that the 1176 sounds a bit too 'cheap' in comparison. However, you need something that is more snappy and powerful, this is the one! I haven't even got around to testing out the 33609 yet!

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

I have the 1073, thought I didn't need the 1084. I was wrong.

This thing is perfect for lead vocals, acoustic guitars etc. where you want the top end to be soft but prominent. Sounds as good as the 1073, but less harsh in the top. Think of it as a more polished and refined 1073. Sometimes you want the 1073, sometimes you'd want the 1084.

T. OLIVEIRA

26. Juli 2021

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

C. Wang

26. Juli 2021

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

R. Jankovics között

24. Juli 2021

kiválo

Nekem Nagyon sokat segitet

T. Herod

20. Juli 2021

Analog warmth

True analog warmth when needed. the harmonics is very pleasing which gives a fuller dense sound. love it.

L. Sharman

20. Juli 2021

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

My Favourite Buss Compressor

I tested out several different buss compressors and the 33609/C was my pick. Colour and clarity.. makes things sound expensive.

T. Tangmanakitkamjai

14. Juli 2021

NECESSARY

IF YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SOMETHING. INVEST IN THIS.

A. ELAMRATI

14. Juli 2021

Neve Pre authentic sound

easy to use preamp with authentic NEVE sound

G. Panettieri

13. Juli 2021

Magic!!

Very warm and colorful. Well done!!

UAD User

11. Juli 2021

Neve 1073 preamp use experience

I have to admit that Neve 1073 gives a tone and a character to specific subject like voca,synth,drums ,guiter.but same time i would say to use Uad product and get the results we should spend more on recording Mixing Mastering.and should use good gear like good audio interface/good monitors.just sharing general aspect.all i can say Uad product and neve 1073 has changed my work and sound.Thanks to Uad team for their product

C. Sanchez

10. Juli 2021

Love it!

Super warm!! exactly what you really expect of it. I simply love it how does it works with acoustic guitars and voices. thanks UAD

F. San Filippo

8. Juli 2021

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

J. Ang

5. Juli 2021

Magic!

The saturation on this is so sweet. Been using it all over my mixes!

M. Johannes

4. Juli 2021

Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp is Neve Preamp and is very good !!!

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Love it.

Love the sound!

余. 函

28. Juni 2021

very good

very good !!

1-20 von 2731 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 137