Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1793 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Kushch

5. Dezember 2022

I am delighted!!!

Choosing this plugin section Unison, my vocals began to sound very beautiful, I chose Neve 1084 and did not regret it, the vocal part very easily fits into the mix... this preamp is now my love

j. dee

28. November 2022

Is it a Neve?

It's been a number of years since i worked a lot with the original pre's, so it's impossible to say if this anything like it, as i believe it's impossible for anyone to clarify that unless u can A/B them. I did however do a direct shoot out between the UAD and the black lion Audio B173.. Hands down, no doubts the B173 was a winner. Richer, deeper, clearer, more gain and of course that distortion. The UAD is good though, it really does do something as others here have expressed. I will use it for sure.

t. eighty-four

23. November 2022

It works.

I bought this and was expecting some EQ type effect, a gimmick. Had just received my Apollo, bought for the conversion and DSP not the preamps. I run most things at line level. Now I run at line level, slightly hot through the mic pre with this thing and just listen for it to fatten the tone. It not an EQ effect b/c there is noise as there always will be with transistor based gain circuits. The signal the Neve Preamp puts out is strong and cuts cleanly through giving me a signal to noise ratio that is serious.

B. Lynn

23. November 2022

Very good

Sounds really professional

E. Peterson

17. November 2022

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

K. Jeppesen

15. November 2022

Never disappointing!

I like the warmt and presence of the NEVE compressors

c. rosario

11. November 2022

Amazing

My go to pre on anything, even on main out mix.

J. Jakonen

15. Oktober 2022

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

J. Bryant

14. Oktober 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

c. david

29. September 2022

It's the best for a long time...

R. Gomes

26. September 2022

NEVE PREAMP

AMAZING!

R. Gomes

26. September 2022

NEVE COMPRESSORS

I love NEVE Compressors. The 33609 is my favorite on mix bus.

L. Martin Lee

19. September 2022

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

A. Reverberi

19. September 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

e. ceric

19. September 2022

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

R. Björnström

19. September 2022

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

17. September 2022

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

M. Conway

16. September 2022

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

M. Davis

12. September 2022

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

1-20 von 1793 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90