Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1541-1560 von 3249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Sullivan

29. Januar 2019

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

A. Ferreira

29. Januar 2019

Good – that's all.

I'm hoping the paid version is better than this. It's still a good plug-in and works just fine but I expected more.

R. Esposito

29. Januar 2019

Nifty start to a signal chain

I tested this out in unison to start a signal chain for vocal and acoustic with a KM184. It just made good things with that mic even sweeter. I want to use it on everything and see what else it can do

Y. VINCENT

28. Januar 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

28. Januar 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

V. van Tiel

25. Januar 2019

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

W. Christensen

21. Januar 2019

Great sounding plugin

Use this plugin/unison for my woiceover work, just adds a little extra "crispness" to the sound, and used in combination with compressor, de-esser and EQ you can really get som nice vokals with this plugin.

.

20. Januar 2019

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

R. Fairbairn

19. Januar 2019

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

.

19. Januar 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Rubio

19. Januar 2019

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

V. Koenig

18. Januar 2019

Excellent Pre Amp Modell

I like the openness of sound you can get with the Neve Preamp. Drop the Neve Pre on a Chanel and you immediately get depth in your Mix. Well Done :)

R. Gun

18. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

J. Sorquist

16. Januar 2019

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Jacob

16. Januar 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Jacob

16. Januar 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Bravin

16. Januar 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

14. Januar 2019

So good

love it

N. Assolo

14. Januar 2019

la découvert!

Juste sublime, how!

1541-1560 von 3249 Ergebnisse