Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1441-1460 von 3249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. WEINGPOL

21. April 2019

Good

Good sound

R. Darabosh

19. April 2019

Neve or never

I will start by saying this plugin sounds great. What I don't like about is I use softube console 1 and the mapping is really odd. I also find the graphics on the computer screen hard to read and not being overly familiar with the Neve layout it it's hard for me to use. The sound is awesome though..

C. Jaramillo

18. April 2019

Neve eq on Daw

This is one of my favorite channel strips ever. The eq is so good on a lot of things, specially vocals. Now I can have it on my daw. It has that sound.

A. Russell

17. April 2019

Was Happy With This Until...

...I bought the V76. The Neve is a good solid preamp plugin and I would have continued using it regularly had I not discovered the V76 plugin. When comparing the Neve to preamp plugins I've used from other manufacturers, it would be a 5 star rating. Both the Neve and the V76 are well priced and great pieces of gear...do yourself a favor and pick-up both. Always nice to have different colors available in your palette.

A. Etienne

15. April 2019

Loud and phat.

This thing has a lot of gain. It is loud and very easy to use. I think it's worth buying or trying.

c. zouen

14. April 2019

NEVA LEAVE YOUR NEVE!!!

One of the best plug ins for its beautiful color!! I actually use this plug on almost every channel in my DAW! also have beein using it during unison recording! although it is not compatible in a unison input, I use it in the recording chain! super sexy sound!

M. Diaz

13. April 2019

Neve Sheen

Amazing tone from this preamp. Had worked great with almost any guitar or vocal!

F. BOIC

13. April 2019

Nice and warm

It is Neve - no more words are needed!!!

s. andersson

13. April 2019

Color

Very useful in both jazz material and hip-hop stuff. Very colorful in a old chool Nice way

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

Nice warm clean preamp!

This preamp is nice, it is my go-to for vocals!
You can shape your sound with its EQ.

T. Stankiewicz

11. April 2019

Really cool

Sound perfect in every aspect , well worth it the money.

c. henry

11. April 2019

Neve Preamp

outstanding. indeed pure correctness, this mic preamp does wonders for me. using it on a mic channel seeing I don't sing too loud, this brings my vocal levels up were it need to be.
I even put it on on my final level control on my individual channels. indeed works great. thank you uad.

C. Lesca

11. April 2019

Excelent sound

Excellent emulation of the neve preamplifier. I use it on almost all recordings, overhead drums, vocals, acoustic guitars. Very versatile. Excellent tone and saturation

D. Wright

10. April 2019

Sweet

Smooth and staruration

.

9. April 2019

fantastico

copia muito fiel

A. Agun

9. April 2019

I LOVE THE NEVE PREAMP

This is a great plugin to track vocals with. It’s not the 1073 with the EQ, but I use it with unison technology, a LA-2A, and a pultec EQ and it sounds amazing. Sometimes I will use it on my 2bus as well to just to give my mix some Neve warmth.

M. High-Cuchet

9. April 2019

Good deal

Got this during a sale for $50, at that price it's hard to beat ! I love the simplicity and combined with other plug ins like the Pultec EQ and UA 1176, it's all that I need.

.

8. April 2019

Neve 1073 for Vocals

The Neve 1073 has completely changed how I do EQ for Vocals. I carefully compared it against many other plugins designed for EQ’ing Vocals, and the Neve 1073 is the best. It helps add excellent crispness and can reduce muddiness, with intuitive controls for fine-tuning.

R. Flynn

6. April 2019

The best breakup I’ve ever had

From warmth to hard degradation, this is the guy.

A. Kastan

6. April 2019

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!

Yes, it is really not cheap… But, if you are agree, that first step in recording chain is more important than others, you will discover how much useful tool it is. Male voices, female invoices, acoustic instruments… Yes good choice

1441-1460 von 3249 Ergebnisse