MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 128 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Tunnessen

25. September 2013

Best flanger plugin available

The tone sounds rich and buttery. Always musical and never digital sounding. UAD has the midas touch.

C. Sammarco

25. September 2013

MXR Flanger / Doubler

Fantastic plug in. Sounds great on pads, percussion, basslines. The best software flanger I've heard by far

A. Sutton

21. September 2013

Great Flanger

This sounds as good as hardware period. I used this flanger on the breakdown for my debut track "Steppin Out". It added some 3 dimensional content to the mix. Listen to it at https://soundcloud.com/rialety. When the drums and bass drop out there is only a hi hat, vocals and a synth pad. The pad is effected with this flanger.

S. Woolgar

6. September 2013

Exactly what I was looking for in combination with Engl amps

This combined with the Engl amps is a killer guitar sound. Thanks for the excellent plugin.

G. Piazza

9. August 2013

very analog whackiness! fun for the whole family..

They nailed the bucket brigade sound with all the analog quirks. If you need fattening via doubling or chorus, this and the Cooper cover the possbilites better than most of the other plug-ins I've tried that puport to do similar tasks. Plus, the analog whackiness is all there in spades. Put it on a drum buss for a section and go 'Kashmir'! Or fatten that vocal track organically, unlike most 'doublers' on the market. This is the only flanger you need!

B. Tochilin

6. August 2013

MXR Flanger just like the real hardward unit

I used to own the hardware unit. I loved the hardware unit for toms. This plugin sounds better than the hardware. What can I say. I love flangers and there is no flanger plugin that sounds even close to this one. A+ to UA for this release. UA just do me a favor and bring out the Empirical Labs Inc. Distressor that would end everything. I own the hardware and would love a plugin I could put on every channel. www.aroomstudios.com

Y. Kawahara

17. Juli 2013

MXR Flanger Doubler Plug-In

Universal audio MXR Flanger Doubler Plug-In is very nice.

J. Allen

11. Juli 2013

MXR� Flanger/Doubler

I worked at a Studio back in the 70,s and 80,s and we had the Flanger/Doubler in the rack,and I always found myself using it one way or another in a Mix.I loved the timbre of the MXR Flanger/Doubler ...Well the UA MXR? Flanger/Doubler plug in Sounds just like its Hardware brother..it has a tone of its own....love it...nuff said!

T. Reis

5. Juli 2013

Interesting

Probably the least used of the UAD mod effects I have, but when you are after something a little different it can be just the ticket. Use it on pads and strings and sometimes percussion.

T. Spielmacher

24. Juni 2013

MXR is a Yes!

I knew I had to have this literally seconds into the demo. When used smartly it can make things sound very cool, sometimes wonderfully retro... a must have considering the dollars involved. Great job UA!!!

M. Harvey

12. Juni 2013

Simple and Effective

Like some of my favourite plugins from UAD, this is easy to get great sounds of quickly and effectively and move on. It just works

J. Kehm

8. Juni 2013

This is a great flanger.

However I bough this for the doubler feature.

There is an organic quality to the flanger and doubler which I find rare in plug ins.
I am very happy with it.

M. Lister

30. Mai 2013

Analog Heaven

I have been playing with this Flanger/Doubler for a week now.
It really captures that gorgeous analog "swirl" so well.
On guitars, Rhodes and other keyboard sounds, it is a "must have"
Also great for wilder "Jet Flange" type FX too.

Well done, it's a superb emulation and really deserves a 5/5.

H. Zwarts

30. Mai 2013

very effective

Another great emulation from UAD

simple but effective. Nice on rhodes and bas sounds

S. Hlavsa

4. März 2013

MXR Flanger/Doubler

It is amazing plug-in, authentic sound, easy to use. I highly recommend this.
Thank you UA

P. Lekki

6. Januar 2013

great

everything great without any doubts, I'm always satisfied with UAD products.

C. Allen

5. Januar 2013

more MXRs please UA

this is one of the more unique UAD plugins. It has amazing tone - capable of imparting a modulation character that few FX [hardware or software] can match. Highly recommended for guitars and other sounds with a lot of hi-mid energy. Its ideal for creating space in busy or heavily-layered mixes where adding more reverb is not an option. I also like the fact that its simple interface encourages the user to think creatively, as opposed to just "fire & forget" with a preset. Please UA - more MXR models! - the pitch shifter would be a great addition to the UA stable.

R. Rodriguez

13. Dezember 2012

Space Voyage

I know that if I tried to go out and buy these plugins in their physical form I would either find something expensive or in not such good condition.

I really like trying to create new sounds on anything recorded when using this plugin. All of the presets really help you get to a nice starting point. You will also have fun just starting from scratch and going crazy and creating your own custom presets

T. Crystal

6. November 2012

TCM loves to Flange!

The MXR Flanger/Doubler plug-in from UAD is awesome!
It's got that classic MXR sound but now with LFO sync to tempo!
Authentic and so useable, this is great.
Ken Jordan & Scott Kirkland
The Crystal Method

R. O'brien

22. August 2012

Great Flanger

I love this as a hardware device, one of my favorite Flanger ever and UA has captured it perfectly!!!

101-120 von 128 Ergebnisse