Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

381-400 von 592 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Barth

2. April 2015

Pure Rock'n'Roll

I was looking a long time for a good guitar plugin and finally I found it. Great sound, easy to handle. I love it

K. Hegyi

1. April 2015

Rubbish!

Absolute rubbish!

Don't bother with this as it's not worth the money despite being so cheap compared to other UA products! This is garbage! I bought it in the hope that I'm going to get a decent Tuner when I'm using my Rickenbacker Bass with my Apollo Twin but it's no good. It's really slow it jumps around and you just can't get the job done quickly enough.

If you are buying this you are wasting your money!

USE THE TUNER IN GUITAR RIG INSTEAD! SO MUCH BETTER!

I know you have to go back and forth with Guitar Rig and you'd have to leave the application but at least you are getting tuned up in seconds as the BX TUNER is complete shit... Sorry for my language but I'm absolutely disappointed!

1/10

.

31. März 2015

Not so bad, not so good either

It is so sensitive that is almost impossible to make it stop in the green position and stay there.

I tested with 5 great guitars and the behavior was the same.

But in the end they seemed to be tuned fine, so It is not the best tuner but it does the job.

I felt it took too much processing power out my Twin.

Anyways, I agree with the overall comments that it could be a free tool.

S. McNulty

26. März 2015

It's a tuner

It's a software tuner. If you set the ballistics right, it works great. I've even slapped it on an insert to find the pitch on a vocal track, which is pretty cool.

.

23. März 2015

Disappointing

The tuner is cheap but not good for really accurate tuning. Makes me hesitant to buy anything from Brainworks?
You get amazingly accurate tuners as an App or from Scuffham amps.
Maybe Uad can bring out a decent Tuner? It would be great for live also.

.

21. März 2015

sounds great

This 'Retro' ENGL sounds great and is pretty flexible. Not many of the IR 'chains' are all that great but enough are. I much prefer this modded amp to the new Friedman BE-100 plugin which is almost useless in my opinion

S. Gouillard

19. März 2015

Tune it!

Just a tuner. You need it if you don't have one. Low prices...

A. Bamshad

16. März 2015

Precision

If you need a tuner for the studio, look no further. 10/10.

G. Marrero

6. März 2015

Waste of resources

Sorry, with all due respect - no where near as easy or accurate as an $11 Snark...

J. Dachel

3. März 2015

This plugin is a miss for UA

LOVE my UAD Apollo and the plugs!!! Unfortunately, this plugin just does not stand up to the quality I am used to with UAD. I know it's cheap, but save your money. There are better free tuners on the market. This tuner is inaccurate, jumpy and slow - useless plug. I would love to have a great tuner to be able to use in my UAD console - this one is just taking up space in my UAD plugin menu...

J. Daly

22. Februar 2015

Love it!

I have not had the pleasure of using an axe personally however this plugin on my Apollo quad makes me happier than anything I have gotten from digi l6 11r or kemp in terms of BOTH function & tone. The others may sound great and be too limiting or sound bad & have great functionality but not both. Overall the Apollo comes in at nearly convenient with quick keys & console 2.0's midi tap tempo business & is tops for modeled tone imho HOWEVER it does require that you are open minded enough to use the plugin according to the manual and spend a modest amount of time learning the amp and the sim.

Does the v646 sound and behave like the real deal? Don't know don't care. It sounds tops, kemper axe territory as compared to the alternatives. YMMV.

H. Petersson

9. Februar 2015

A piece of junk really.

How can they manage to get a guitar tuner plugin wrong? Well here's how!

It's using 15% of DSP, it's painfully slow and inaccurate. In comparison the tuner in Logic barely use any CPU, it's really fast and accurate.

The only reason I got this was because I thought it would be handy to have a tuner in the console, but this is just a pain to use and I end up using the one in Logic instead.

I love brainworx but what high school kid did they put on this job? Please update this plugin and make it usable.

D. Olyan

1. Februar 2015

Awful Tuner

I've yet to write a review here but I feel compelled to tell you guys to avoid this thing... It is simply a horrible tuner, the tracking on it is pitiful, with the meter flying all over the place as the note decays. Love brainworx, but this thing is a piece of garbage.

S. Mcnulty

30. Januar 2015

So far, so good!

I wasn't able to get nice clean tones from the VAR, but this sounds great. I haven't tried any overdriven sounds, yet.

P. Meeks

29. Januar 2015

Outstanding tuner

I love this tuner it's very accurate. Also it's great to see it on my screen and be able to read it on my 27 inch monitor. I don't have to pull out my guitar tuner either. At times looking at those, Either on the floor, paddleboard, even the ones that clip onto the head of the guitar, can be difficult to see. It also depends on the lighting at the time. This is always very simple to read and very easy to use.

P. Meeks

29. Januar 2015

Excellent tuner for guitar or bass

This is a very accurate tuner.it works great for guitar and bass. There is no need for me to pull out my tuner while I'm cutting tracks.

R. Shaljean

28. Januar 2015

it works

A simple plug in that works as it should. I bought it to make the recording process a wee bit quicker.

Hard to believe this doesn't come bundled with an Apollo hardware purchase but c'est la vie.

R. Sheridan

19. Januar 2015

Engl powerball

This is the real deal! Having owned one before this is as close as you'll get to the real thing. Great plug in! Used it on a few tracks in a similar vein to soilwork/in flames to great effect.


Good job!

N. Nicol

12. Januar 2015

Solid

Nice Solid tuner! Good choice for use with studio artists.

J. Tabrizi

6. Januar 2015

Tremendous ease of use!

The overall sound of this plug-in absolutely excellent! You get that organic "mic'd" up low-end that other amp sims don't really offer. The auditioning tool is a stroke of genius! Excellent delay and incredibly useful and expressive noise gate! The overall plug in and play useability with very little tweaking is excellent!

381-400 von 592 Ergebnisse