ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 533 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hathot

26. Juli 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

L. Caviola

17. Juli 2021

Awesomeness

This is my favorite amp sim for heavier tones.

D. Mostoller

17. Juli 2021

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

R. Tuominen

13. Juli 2021

Engl Savage Plugin

I don’t know if it sounds close with real amp, but I love the sound of it. I use it when I record guitars at nights and use later di-sound for re-amping with real amps!

G. Washburn

11. Juli 2021

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

UAD User

30. Juni 2021

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

27. Juni 2021

cmon...

make it free already

I. Beck

17. Juni 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

L. Pauselli

11. Juni 2021

Huge sound!

Amazing sound, I'm very happy!

L. Fernandez

9. Juni 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

6. Juni 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

5. Juni 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

M. Moran

18. Mai 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

H. Gomyo

9. Mai 2021

real sound

for solid

E. Halvorsen

23. April 2021

Simply the best!

Amazing sound and great versatility. Probably the only one you will ever need...

A. Best

18. April 2021

It is Amazing ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier!

The sound of the amp is just great, an order of measure higher than the other VST plug-ins I've used. It is very variable and is suitable for almost any genre. In addition, it is quite friendly to DSP and latency. Now I use it constantly on the records and in live sessions.

J. Brander

15. April 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

8. April 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Engl made a (savage) beast of an amp and BX/UA modeled it resulting in a great plugin for guitar players of all genres. I really like how many options this gives you for cabinet IRs. That feature comes in really handy when double or quad tracking the same part. If you want separation between the different takes, just use a different cab IR and you're all set.

F. LEMASSON

29. März 2021

Very Good for Clean Sounds

I use it to record Clean guitar (Gibson LP or MusicMan Silhouette) with extremely good results. Work also great for Crunch. For Hard /Metal, good be use as second track, but I still prefer a straight record from the "real" amp !

1-20 von 533 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27