Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Duschek

1. Mai 2024

Nails it

Found myself using this more then expected

A. Ogarev

21. Februar 2024

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

super+

T. Long

6. Dezember 2023

FuN!

Really fun plugin that has a lot of gReat panning algorithms and as always, you can make and save your own presets.
Try it, you’ll like it!

R. LeBlanc

11. November 2023

Great unit

love this! So versatile and flexible to match many needs. Made things easier.

L. Weisz

10. Oktober 2023

Panner

Nagyon jó! Teszi a dolgát!

c. rosario

5. Oktober 2023

Coolest

Crazy Cool

A. Lee

29. März 2023

Unique

The depth and movement that this thing creates is completely unique, nothing like it at all. Absolutely essential for producers.

D. Thorn

23. März 2023

I didn’t even dream of panning like this.

This is not just left to right -It’s swirls around your head 360 degrees in directions I didn’t think possible without a surround system. Its quite an interesting illusion.
The gui and controls are great at showing you what is happening with the pans animated locations.
like a retro vision of the Leslie speaker of the future.
I use this A LOT. I just love watching those leds spin and dance !

A. Hoover

29. November 2022

It has a sound

You may not think much of panning plugins but this device has a distinct mojo to it. Very groovy!

A. Smith

5. Oktober 2022

Simply and effective

Great plugin to add movement to your tracks! Easy to use.

H. Maack

22. September 2022

Subtle and Beyond

Exactly !! Everything from the very subtle to panning that will make your head spin !!

C. Simpson

12. Juli 2022

Creates huge depth and space on delay and reverb

A friend of mine was interning at a studio in Toronto in the 90’s and they had a hardware unit like this. It was an early introduction to utilizing special placement and depth for me, and a valuable lesson in spacial placement. I’ve been recreating the type of panning that I heard coming from this effects unit until now but there was always something missing… UAD has managed to capture the colouration that this unit imparts while it swirls and swooshes past. It’s capable of making a super wide mix without sounding flat and really has a vibe of its own.

A. Miles

9. Juni 2022

Panner, Why a Panner?

More than a panner, can add 3D space if required. Excellent little device.

S. Greenaway

7. Mai 2022

Great plug-in

Awesome sound, Intuitive real world design and parameters.

B. de Graaf

23. Februar 2022

Surprising

I thought, panner, wth do I need another panner for? Did the demo, had some vouchers... sold. It's much more than just a simpel panner. It can really add some cool effect, but also placement and movement in the mix. Try it.

A. Warkentin

15. Februar 2022

Love this Panner!

Very happy with this Panner! It sounds just awesome!

Running perfectly fine here on two of my setups.
Runinning macOS Monterey 12.2.1 and Studio One 5.5

No GUI issues at all!

M. Feemster

13. November 2021

I Question Your Commitment to customer satisfaction UAD

Finally broke down and and purchased this plugin a couple of months ago and to this day ive still not been able to see or use it, No GUI at all, only the outside boarder of one!! This is in your own system (LUNA) to top it off for which i use exclusively. How about in your 'Office Hours' YouTube show you hold weekly you address this issue and give updates to your loyal customers who have spent thousands of dollars of hard earned cash on your products and still look to you loyally as one of the premier plugin makers. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE!! If i could give no stars I would.

M. Lechner

4. November 2021

Good plugin but can not use it

I like it very much, it does his job very well, but since an half year, the screen is white and I can only use presets. UAD says: "We know that, but we will do nothing" So thank you UAD! Next time I will throw 125€ in my toilette and I have the same effect.

J. Kujawka

25. Oktober 2021

Disappointed

The plugin worked fine until the Big Sur update ...stopped working right after. Very disappointed with UAD that they haven't fixed the issues because I really like this plugin and used it extensively

C. Turbin

27. September 2021

what a delight!

I've been really pleased with this plugin. Other than for obvious panning uses, I've found it really nice before reverbs or after delays to give them a little more dimension.

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5