325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 99 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

5. August 2021

This plug-in does not work in Logic

Nothing. I just spent some cash on this, thinking it would be cool, but it's just black. No knobs. no panning. nothing. I updated everything (which was a headache in itself this time until I ran scripts in the terminal because all of the sudden my Apollo Twin and UDA-2 Satellite stopped working. ugh!

I. Hamilton

2. August 2021

Bug in this Plugin!

The plugin doesn't display properly in LUNA when I go to use it. All my other plugins are working fine. I've done everything I can think of - updated my plugins, rebooted LUNA, rebooted my Apollo X4, rebooted my computer. Nothing works - other than the title bar, the plugin displays as an empty, transparent box on the screen - the controls are not visible.

J. Debe

18. Juni 2021

I like it. Fun to use. always wanted

this a fun plugin to use. I like the spectrum, panning and space it added to the mix.

v. christophe

27. Mai 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

27. Mai 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

3. April 2021

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

27. März 2021

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

F. Sequenzia

20. März 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

F. Sequenzia

20. März 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

J. LIM

11. Februar 2021

gooddddddd~~~~

gooddddddd~~~~

J. LIM

11. Februar 2021

gooddddddd~

gooddddddd great~~~

b. martial

23. Januar 2021

Superbe, spatialisation

Terrible pour donner de l'ampleur, de la spatialisation, du mouvement....

R. Gubbels

19. Januar 2021

Dytronics "Must have" gear

Dytronics" gear is not too complicated but GREAT ! The possibilities of Dytronics are easy too understand, the effect is better than you can dream...Less is more...you do not drown in features, but the results will stunn you...

C. Cormier

17. Januar 2021

Stunning echo / panning effect

Not for every song - and it admittedly is more of a 'toy' than a 'workhorse' - but when this works, it changes rhythm (guitar or drums) from dull to fantastic.

J. Boes

15. Januar 2021

Cool!

Maybe a niche plugin, but it has the ability to provide just a bit of Cool when needed.

R. Jasman Jr

31. Dezember 2020

Unique

Great plug-in for adding headphone candy. Restraint is the key (for me anyway).

E. Kruse

11. Dezember 2020

Ein großartiges Spielzeug

der Panner macht aus einem langweiligen Loop-großartige Sounds und mit Automationen geht noch mehr.

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

Its own specialty

Redo a review from months ago. When put in circular mode, it actually manipulates the phase of the input signals so that the out-of-phase summation creates the illusion that the sound is coming from the back. It can even be programmed to a figure-8 movement. Mixing With Mike did a super tutorial on its usage. Check it out!

M. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Use with with Ableton Lfo

I assign some Lfo into cyclosonic panner parameters and this thing just gets wild like nothing else.

H. Hestetraeet

13. November 2020

Love it!

Love it!

21-40 von 99 Ergebnisse