Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Gesamtbewertung

41-58 von 58 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Fernandes

16. November 2017

Very cool but...

It's a really cool, creative effect. I just wish there was a mix knob in the plugin. Other than that, really sweet.

V. van Tiel

10. November 2017

Really 3D

I love this one. I put it subtle on the background vocal. Now the lead vocal sounds 3D and alive. Great tool. Not your standard panner.

S. Vitiello

15. Oktober 2017

loving it

I had used the hardware version of this 20 years ago and always wondered if I'd find a plugin that might come close. This does all I need and has been so much fun to use

C. Perez Iserte

30. September 2017

Perfect for me!

add the color I need in low frequencies, I do not need to do anything else for me.

C. Perez Iserte

30. September 2017

Perfect!

I thought a boring panner like everyone else, but no. This is really the panner we should all use, you can do it all

G. Perry

25. September 2017

Gr8 Floater

Really interesting is this one. I have many panner / stereo toys and this one is currently my favourite. Has a great analogue sound and fun to play around with. Highly recommended, well done Softube. Thanks UAD

M. Hailey

19. September 2017

Haven't stopped using it!

An excellent secret weapon. I have just finished mixing an ambient electronic music album and this was invaluable for adding subtle movement and 3D imaging to pads.

E. Bautista Garcia

17. September 2017

Unexpected !!!

I've used quite a few panners in the past, both hard & soft cause I'm a lot into psychoacoustics, never heard 'bout Dytronics until I saw as a plugin in UAD2 and I thought I'll give it a try. The presets don't do much justice to the power inside, so after working with it for a couple of weeks I was amazed at the potential of this engine, specially with headphones and a good 5.1 system. It works wonders on stereo speakers too. Give it a try !!!

S. MARIAN

9. September 2017

Great creative tool....

When you will find idea to use it creatively...you will never come back....you can give life ans swing to a lot of things..... lead....snare...hat....anything....

S. Chahley

3. September 2017

FINALLY!!

This unit has been on my wish list as a plug in for over a decade - dreams do come true! Completely worth the wait - there is nothing else like this. Thanks UA for resurrecting a true classic that was well ahead of it's time...

W. Brown

1. September 2017

Inspirational.

After getting the feel of the Cyclosonic Panner I am now thinking of things to write for the sole purpose of processing through the Panner.

UAD User

30. August 2017

Only panner you need

Incredible panner with unique and powerful controls. Only panner I feel that gives a edge to a mix.

M. Eliot

28. August 2017

Very Useful Panning Tool.

This is a great panning tool. It is open to interpretation as a very imaginative tool for mixing. It can be both very subtle and dramatic. I have been missing a quality soft tool like this and am made up this has been released. It is being used in all my mixing instantly and I am only just beginning to appreciate what it can do applied creatively. It is a valuable addition and I instantly recognized it as such. Thanks.

R. Graterol

25. August 2017

This thing wraps the sound around your head

I thought this would be just another panner, but it's not. You literally feel the sound all over your head and it also imparts certain warmth to it. I think this is a useful tool in your arsenal if you want to add some psychedelia to your music.

H. Zwarts

24. August 2017

Prima Panner

Leuk om in je plugin assortiment te hebben. Niet overal voor inzetbaar maar kan soms voor interessante resultaten zorgen.

H. Zwarts

14. August 2017

prima ander soort panner

Leuke panner die echt iets anders doet dan wat al bestaat. Klinkt wel snel onnatuurlijk dus vooral interessant voor elektronische danceproducers en soundenigneers.

C. Witt

11. August 2017

Outstanding!

Wow... a new dimension! I get lost in time and space. Now it is easy for me to put a new dimension inside my songs, in just a few seconds. A straight buy!

A. Whiting

10. August 2017

Amazeballs!

The Cyclosonic Panner is perfect for my electronic productions. Love the workflow and how easily it is to dial in interesting panning patterns.

41-58 von 58 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3