DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 146 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Siqueira

1. Juli 2014

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

25. Juni 2014

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

18. Juni 2014

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

J. Leary

18. Juni 2014

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

E. Perin

1. März 2014

Need an update

This reverb generator sounds very artificial and most of all "metallic".
Like a bit crucher on the tail that makes "Criiinnnn…"

This was an hep full reverb 10 years ago but now it's completely unusable compare to new reverb plug ins.

Need to be updated !

D. Pichard

14. Januar 2014

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

14. Januar 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

14. Januar 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

V. Romanov

13. Januar 2014

Dreamverb Plug-In mix it with synth sounds.

The recently purchased Dreamverb Plug-In proved that reverberation should be diverse. I mix it with synth sounds, it distinguishable M/S EQ Brainworx.

S. Nordström

12. Januar 2014

Depth and clarity.

DreamVerb has given me a tool to inflict a sense of depth, space and clarity to my mixes without having to go further than it's brilliant presets.
I find the presets very useble both within themselves and as a startingpoint to create my own user patches.
All parameters are easy and fast to use, very comprehendable and are extremely intuitive.
The graphic layout displays all info that I need to make quick decisions.
This is important to me because I need the workflow to be fast and intuitive or else I get stuck in parameters and in making numerical decicions instead of letting my ears be the determinators.

Job well done, UA!

A. Anyn

6. Januar 2014

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Incredibly flexible plug-in with the magnificent algorithms, possessing boundless creative potential. Thanks to UA I received the tool practically with unlimited opportunities for creation of space for my mixes.

L. Kasprzyk

6. Januar 2014

perfect for film

after while, this is perfect tool for getting fast to your goal. only complain its not 5channel plugin.. filmmakers like me would be gratefull!

S. Woolgar

5. Januar 2014

Bought it on a whim, liking it

I bought it on special. I can never seem to have enough options when it comes to reverb. I found the UI to be rather awful looking, but really quite usable. After 30 or so minutes of playing around I decided this goes into the useful pile.

C. Yamaner

5. Januar 2014

impressive...

good choice especially for room sounds...natural,clear,smooth...but if you want to lush reverb sound,this plugin wrong choice...

A. Espinosa

28. Dezember 2013

MUY CONTENTO¡¡¡

MUY CONTENTO CON EL RESULTADO, FELICIDADES POR SUS PRODUCTOS, FELICES FIESTAS DE FIN DE AÑO¡¡¡¡¡

M. Zeller

27. Dezember 2013

Nearly Perfect

DreamVerb is my favorite for ERs. With a Modulation possibility it would be perfect. In combination with my Lexicon 224 on two busses, it gives me ERs for Toms or Snares and smooth, big Rooms for my productions.

N. Cooke

21. Dezember 2013

Happy Days

Great sounding reverb plugin, a few little tweaks here and there and you can get great results.

T. Aksur

18. Dezember 2013

i love it

i use very much and i love it. it is a perfect reverb plugin.

M. Maddock

18. Dezember 2013

Dreamverb

A constant use reverb with many strings to its bow... Lots of flexibility for giving many sounds from basic washes to quirky effects, I am using it for large hall string rooms a lot !

K. Péter

16. Dezember 2013

Easy&creative&clear

A very easytouse and creative tool, and the result is a very clear and separate sound.
I have the EMT 250, the Realverb and the Dreamverb, each of them are very different and must have. I use dreamverb for guitars, vocals, percussions. The eq makes it more flexible. Power comsumption also not too much.

61-80 von 146 Ergebnisse