DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 153 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bumba

3. Juni 2012

Very good slight reverb, working perfectly. Especially great for ambiance for acoustic instruments!

L. Ed

5. Mai 2012

I long did not dare to buy this plug-in, now I at all do not regret.
DreamVerb helps to achieve a natural acoustic atmosphere.
Thanks UA for perfectly done work.
In Russia there are your admirers.

D. Wray

30. April 2012

The name says it all really! I have tried countless reverb plugins in the past,
And this is the 'must own' for me. Perfect sound, which I am %100 happy with.
I can also recommend this to anyone for its ease of use & price!
Quality all-round.
Thanks UA!

R. Sousa

17. April 2012

This is a very correct and professional I recommend

J. Hancock

3. Dezember 2011

This reverb is top class.

I can't see why some people knock DreamVerb. If you tweek it even just a little bit, It's truly superb.

Maybe it's the way it looks which makes it look a bit like a toy. I don't know but for lush sounding reverbs............... It's great.

Incidentally..................... Much better than Realverb pro.

M. Thomas

30. Juni 2011

I likeit a lot but it's a little CPU intensive for my G5 so I don't use it much.

B. Graham

26. Juni 2011

Can sound very nice with tweaking. Can be used for interesting effects. You can change room and surface sounds right in the middle of, say, a solo, change them drastically, with automation.

A. Norris

21. Juni 2011

Reverb is by far the most complex of calculations in audio production, and only the highest quality of algorithms provide the smooth tail required for accurate room modelling. I run several reverb devices in my system at "ToKwerX" but the latest addition is the DreamVerb from UAD.

I am currently mixing a jazz album featuring a real 9 foot grand piano, double bass, female vocal, drums, guitar and alto saxophone. The ability to create lush, rich reverbs without swallowing definition is by far the first noticeable difference with this processor.

I happily use it alongside TL Space with real Impulse Responses from acoustic spaces and the comparative sound quality is wonderful. Note though the TL Space takes up several TDM chips to render the sounds I prefer. The DreamVerb lets me dig a lot deeper and without the processing appetite, fine tuning elements of not just decay but room shape and diffusive materials within that room. Add to this an ability to blend or "morph" these elements and I struggle to find a reverb processor that gives me such control whilst still sounding natural.

Rich and clear, unobtrusive and above all - natural. DreamVerb is a wonderful addition to my choices of reverbs. P.S. Haven't actually used another processor since getting this one.

A. Pozzi

21. Juni 2011

Ok i like it, this one and the Plate 140. Useful and clear.

H. Matsummoto

18. Juni 2011

Dear UAD Staff
Grate this plug in ! Please will continue to develop better products.

S. Reichert

18. Juni 2011

One of the few plug-ins that inspire me because of its colourful user-interface. Rather the one I use for "special" audio fx than regular work like improving vocals (EMT250 is my fave there). Try it for making a synth lead outstanding, or any other "I need something different" occasion.

S. Mikolai

18. Juni 2011

This one's my least used plugin. It may be great sounding and really flexible, but the enormous complexity goes with that. I'm just so much faster with the EMT plugins to get great results I'm not even thing about trying the DreamVerb. That's one of the moments you're a little sad you can't sell UAD plugins

D. Petersen

17. Juni 2011

a lifesaver.

as a producer of radio dramas I often need very specific 'other' rooms, not the standard Hall, Chamber etc...
A good exsample is a scene where I needed to place the narrator into a huge underground parking garage and about 20m away from the listener. I 'build' the space around him quickly and easily and was quite surprised to find that even with a pretty wet mix the intelligibility didn't suffer. Next, I added some traffic noises on another track, added another Dreamverb with the same preset, set distance even higher, some eqing and had transformed a pretty lengthy monologue into an exciting soundscape that really pulled you in.

I only regret trying so many IRs before I opened Dreamverb ;)

G. Roma

17. Juni 2011

i have always found this one super handy for the big cpu charge mixes or 100+ track mixes. i really needed a quality, nicely tridimensional, dsp loadable reverb.

G. Davarinos

17. Juni 2011

I have been using dreamverb for the past 3 monts, and I find it to be a very powerfull tool for creating spaces and ambience, it has got depth of control parameters and room shaping and it sounds pretty nice too!

F. Anklam

17. Juni 2011

One of the best reverb plugins I heard so far. Very versatile. Many options to shape the reverb. Assuming that a convolution reverb with a very good impulse response sounds natural, to my ears the DreamVerb does sound better than natural, more transparent in a way that better supports the music.

T. Boldt

17. Juni 2011

One of my favorites reverbs. It is so useful on drum, percussions and plug sounds. Love the easy way to set the distance of the reverb. Overall a very useful reverb, easy to handle with nice included presets.
Only the GUI is a little bit to colorful.
Greets Thomas

A. Epelman

16. Juni 2011

The best sound,great editing,not expensive, good valiu I love UAD 2
My rate is 10 from 10

A. Bews

16. Juni 2011

This is my go to reverb, especially for vocals. a must have for me

E. Hanson

15. Juni 2011

Dreamverb sounds really nice, but can someone please update this GUI? I mean seriously....

121-140 von 153 Ergebnisse