DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 161 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Phillips

9. Juli 2021

nice bright reverb

like the reverb eq. bright good allrounder handy if you need a few not DSP.

A. Phillips

9. Juli 2021

nice bright reverb

like the reverb eq. bright good allrounder handy if you need a few not DSP.

M. Reeves

30. Juni 2021

More than a reverb

I love this plug in. It has presets are manned and varied. It will take some time for me to find all the wonderful sounds and I look forward to doing just that. Well done guys !

K. Keuser

29. Januar 2021

DreamVerb Review

This plugin always works without error every time.

K. Keuser

29. Januar 2021

DreamVerb Review

The versatility of this reverb plugin is unmatched. The ability to really dial your reverb room sound in with the precision of different materials and dimension design is unlike any reverb plugin I have used before. Excellent creation!

A. Warrick

26. Januar 2021

Reverb

Hello,

I always felt like DreamVerb was the easiest to use. And it's possible not to have to much Reverb and put it in the right place for the desirable effect!

A. Warrick

26. Januar 2021

Reverb

Hello,

I always felt like DreamVerb was the easiest to use.

I. Wilamo

22. Dezember 2020

Super

Unos de los mejores reverb

S. Shaw

8. September 2020

Early reflections!

I use DreamVerb primarily to create early reflection that gives a sense of distance. It's a great tool although having a flaky looking. My biggest complain is the controls on Resonance EQ curve, which is so unnatural and unfriendly that I hate to adjust all the time.

J. Mathews

21. August 2020

Underrated

I got this plugin years ago. I own tons of higher end reverbs , but always find myself coming back to this one . It has a vibe and a secret sauce I haven't found anywhere else.
Love it.

J. Kracht

20. Juli 2020

Reverb

Es ist gut aber zu teuer.

M. Sciotto

19. Juni 2020

DreamVerb

I’ve always loved the Lexicon 224 and still do but this I love as well and easy to use. Can’t beat the price..great on vocals.

C. Dagostino

18. März 2020

Perfect Reverb for the recording process.

This reverb is perfect in bound type of tool for getting things wet on the way in on my Apollo Twin. Also a great DAW plugin.

t. harmon

18. März 2020

Great Verbs

Lots of control is available here...takes only a couple of minutes to make that perfect verb happen.

A. D'Onorio

17. März 2020

Love it!

Great reverb, just gives that subtle space!!!

s. bosewicht

14. Februar 2020

The Verb of Dreams

As a few others here, i purchased this to offload CPU intensive reverbs onto my UAD card. True there are better reverbs but this one has some really magical qualities. It takes some work to understand the perhaps way too many setting but it's worth the effort. The vocal plate is money.

Z. H

27. November 2019

It is a good reverb

I got this plugin in a UAD promotion and even though I have quite a few high end reverbs from UAD and others I am definitely going to find use for it. There are some superb room emulations there which can be pushed to extremes and still sound good - that is lively. I should have tried the plugin earlier...

B. Byrd

4. November 2019

Beautiful reverb

Nice, clean, watery, professional reverb that’s the first choice on any mix.

M. Duchesne

22. Juli 2019

Dreamverb review

It took me too long to purchase this nice reverb... Love it !!!

UAD User

12. Juli 2019

Perfec

Un producto reverb impresionante perfecto lo que estaba buscando!!!
Increíble !

1-20 von 161 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9