DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 153 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Cruz

24. Juni 2013

Dont Like

It sounds bad. I really do not like it. And thats it.

R. Elliott

11. Juni 2013

Lushious (purposely misspelled)

The little that I've worked with this plugin so far has me excited to be adding it to my arsenal even more. I like all the fine tuning options this plugin allows. The ability to use different materials, and spaces makes it very useful to create a new space, or add to the space that was already captured in the recording.

C. Aguilar

15. Februar 2013

GREAT VERB

It's just great, it let's you tailor a very different, it differs from all reverbs on the market, it's sound is very special, to me... it's a must have tool!

E. Waters

21. Januar 2013

Yes. I like it.

I've had a chance to use the DreamVerb on a half-dozen tunes. The more I use it, the more I like it. I've got a lot of great reverb plug-ins. They all have situations in which they are perfect. However... I spend a lot of time trying to "tame" their coloration & excessive reverberation. The DreamVerb requires the least effort to achieve a light reverb with very little coloration. It's something I need. It makes my job faster. The price is also very reasonable. It was a good purchase. Geez, I'm such a smart guy :)

S. Rodriguez

17. Januar 2013

dreamverb

somewhat complex for me, I'm not a professional engineer, I am a composer, but looks great

A. Faur

13. Januar 2013

Beautiful

I love the feature that let me place the sound in the room. It is fast and is realistic.

E. Pearce

12. Januar 2013

Dreamverb

I been looking for a really good reverb for a while something that can do a variety of things. I make a lot of electronic music so I'm not always looking realistic but i needed something that can be flexible. I would say this reverb is FLEXIBLE going from subtle to really brash in seconds. Im still learning this reverb as the interface isn't exactly traditional but its not hard to follow neither.
The one niggle i have to get used to is the verb density something |'m not used to as it can be very lush almost too much but once again over time ill master and use this to my advantage. Excellent purchase & already reaping the rewards. As a logic user Space Designer is cool however there is a massive difference between convolution & synthesized.

L. González

9. Januar 2013

A good deal

The same character as RealVerb pro with more options and different useful presets.

An interesting plug-in in your Reverb arsenal.

A. Francesquetto

3. Januar 2013

WONDERFUL, SWEET, PERFECT

A great effect for a small price. Very good. Wonderful, Sweet, Perfect.

E. Waters

2. Januar 2013

NIce Verb

I like it. I've got a lot of expensive reverb plugins. Sometimes I want a colored reverb. Sometimes I don't. This reverb is relatively passive in terms of color. I don't feel compelled to EQ this verb a lot. It can also be very subtle. I can't tell you how many times clients have said... "Too much reverb". The DreamVerb is capable of a subtle, unobtrusive ambience. It's there but it's not obvious. It's also easy to use & reasonably priced. NIce.

S. Gordon

2. Januar 2013

Dreamverb

Hy everybody,

after 1 1/2 years of building our new studio facilities, we'd decided to work with UAD.
We have the Apollo and the UAD Quad with most of the Plug-Ins. Our Computer is a Mac 2 x 2,66 GHz Quad-Core with 32 GB 1066 MHz DDR3 RAM. We use 500 GB SD Disk for the System and for the instrument samples.

We are just finishing our first - all self made - production.
We have recorded, mixed and mastered all 13 songs using UAD tools.

Especially for reverberation we are happy to use:

Lexicon224 mainly for vocals
EMT 140 for brass section and Piano
EMT 250 for guitar and special effects (doubler/chorus)

Dreamverb for guitar and solo instruments. We are very happy with the sound of the presets. Exactly what we were looking for!! Thanks.

J. Manes

1. Januar 2013

Dreamverb A++

I always use this reverb to warm up the track or the existing reverb, it's great and takes little processing power. Definitely a go to Vrb.

C. Oleon

26. Dezember 2012

Beautiful ...

Bought this fabulous plug in a few days ago, tried it into different mixes and genres, from hip hop to classical music, electronic stuffs and acoustic guitars and vocals recordings .... simply sweet, discrete and easy to handle ....
Again, thank you for tha good work !!!!

B. Jester

26. Dezember 2012

Go to Verb

I love this reverb it gives a new level of visual control to coloring the sound I am get to mix. I feel that the ability to use many different surfaces that may not be easily created in the real world is an amazing twist to the world of sound. It's my go to reverb for most everything.

R. Crain

20. Dezember 2012

Great

So far so good. Loving in for "natural" room sounds.

Thanks!

Russell

A. Fragkos

20. Dezember 2012

Dreamverb

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

V. Andreev

19. Dezember 2012

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

Not review to low price and specific exterior, sounds much even fittingly, not worse some dearly. Much possibilities for reception of the miscellaneous volume Handle good.. I help in work.

E. Grammenos

20. Oktober 2012

Great sounding Reverb

I think the Dream Verb ist an excellent sounding reverb with a lot of posibillities to edit the parameters of the specified room. Especially I like the DIstance fader which makes it pretty easy to place the signal at the exact right spot in the room/on the stage you virtually created. The only disantvantage with this method is that you have to put a Dream Verb Instance on every Track the you wanna mix with a diffrent distance, a method wich cost a lot of DSP-Power.

T. Auger

5. Juli 2012

The dreamverb has a very natural sound. Great character. It is my now favorite reverb. It is simple to set up. The pre-sets sound great.

H. Kwang

11. Juni 2012

My slowly songs used DreamVerb(vacal,bass,guitar ...)
I use weakly Because If I use strongly, It is too old. ^^
But I expect too . Because Uad-2 I will use Strongly and Strongly and Strongly
It 's Dangerous? ^^ Bye !

101-120 von 153 Ergebnisse