Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$89.00

Du sparst 74%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 685 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Moryń

29. Juni 2021

Game Changer

This Plug-In is a total gamer changer in aspect of vocal & instruments mixing.

Highly Recommended!

R. KMIEC

26. Juni 2021

Best reverb plugin for retro vibes

My voice never sounded so good and warm as with the Capitol Chambers.

It really adds a vintage 50s/60’s vibe to your vocals, gives instruments a live feel, and also can be used on the master bus, to add these sixties Phil Spector sounds to your mix.

Very DSP hungry though, be sure to have enough processing. I keep 5 stars because I imagine you need a lot of power to run such powerful plugin.

G. Westwood

20. Juni 2021

Just Lush!!!!

A unique space with amazing results from a plugin.
Sounds fantastic on vocals and guitar.

F. Lagacé

14. Juni 2021

Amazing

Beautiful on vocal

w. wilkenm

6. Juni 2021

wilkenm

Beautiful

w. wilkenm

6. Juni 2021

wilkenm

Beautiful

I. Hamilton

21. Mai 2021

Capitol Chambers

I was initially looking for a reverb comparable to Sunset Sound’s chambers to get that Van Halen reverb, and just a kiss of this does the job pretty well. I dislike a lot of reverbs (both pedals and plugins) so to find one I actually like is quite nice (and rare)! It has a far more authentic room sound than any reverb I’ve experienced and that goes a long way for me. Usually I rely on a hint of delay rather than reverb to not muddy the tonal waters but this doesn’t seem to present that kind of problem based on my use so far. I’m looking forward to getting more creative with it!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Beautiful

Gorgeous warm ambient reverb that just makes things sound so much more real. Makes you feel like you are in the room with any digital instrument. Also a great nostalgia plugin as many won't be able to visit Capitol in person. I love this plug in!

R. Neville

4. Mai 2021

I love it!

This one is probably my favourite reverb that I own from uad so far.

T. Baize

3. Mai 2021

Capitol Chambers GOOD!

GOOD!

K. Frost

2. Mai 2021

Capitol Chambers where history was made.

Presets offer good starting points. The controls are not hard to understand and make it easy to fine tune. It definitely has a lushness to it. I have only had it a short time, I did put it on some tracks that I am currently working on. On some tracks it was “what was missing”. On others it was good, but not much better than what I was already using on other tracks. Just like 480, it has its place, like all the reverbs do.
I did find a great blend with Vocals on Capitol Chambers and Acoustic guitar fed to the Cooper Time Cube, the “space” that each offers blended well together on that mix. Hope that made sense. Anyway as I am learning there is “no” one stop shop in this craft. Take time learn the plugins you have, read the manuals, they really help, then you turns knobs with understanding and use your ears.

B. Jung

2. Mai 2021

Outstanding

Capital Chambers is the best and most natural sounding reverb I know. I use ist for guitar, and there is nothing better on the market. It beats every reverb beginning from Strymon to Eventide to Lexicon... There is no latency with Apollo, so I can use it live. Outstanding !!!

P. Johnsson

13. April 2021

Beautiful room sounds!

I love the room sounds Capitol Chambers can deliver and the EQ makes it very versatile.

F. Valsecchi

12. April 2021

Best reverb plugin I've tried so far

It's true that it consumes a lot of DSP, what makes it difficult tu use in some situations. Despite that, it's the best reverb I have ever tried, totally worth.

C. Brown

6. April 2021

Powerful and Simple

A Powerful plug-in with a clean and easy to use interface. I really love the simplicity and sounds created by this plug-in. Nice work folks. Checkout Ben's 5 min tip on the UA YouTube channel for some great tips and what the animations mean when making changes. The door closing in the GUI is a nice touch.

D. Montoya

6. April 2021

I love this reverb! Gorgeous and organic.

Very DSP hungry, but indeed worth it. Glorious, enveloping and wide spaces.

L. Vandevert

6. April 2021

Instantly became my favourite reverb

Yea - this is really nice! There's a beautiful quality to it that's really hard to describe. It's not an experimenting reverb, but if you're looking to get a rich quality sound, this has to be the standard.

D. Garrido

31. März 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

D. Garrido

31. März 2021

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

J. Waldman

19. März 2021

Best in the box reverb I've ever heard!

The title says it all, you can hear it just from the default setting. SO rich and natural sounding. Only drawback is it's a massive cpu hog. Highly recommended!

261-280 von 685 Ergebnisse