Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

601-620 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bond

24. Mai 2021

I can only agree - you need to show a little loyalty to us, as we do to you!

Judging by these reviews, I think it's pretty clear that you need to re-think your strategy if you want professionals like us to switch over to Luna.
You seriously need to look at your business model. You can only take the piss out of people for so long.
You screwed me over (ditching my plugins) when selling on my trusty silverface Apollo.
I've invested many many thousands of £'s in your hardware and software and you continue to offend us loyal users with obscene prices (I too am an API vision owner).
Come on - show US some loyalty, as we do to you!

D. Porter

23. Mai 2021

Love This API Channel Strip

The technology which underpins the addition of this API Chanel Strip to Luna is nothing short of amazing…it’s like having a full-blown API desk in one’s studio at a tiny fraction of the cost of owning one!

C. Votaw

23. Mai 2021

This Warrants A Class Action

To all those who have been robbed by having their previous purchase of the API vision channel revoked, please contact me to form a class-action party. In case this filters my email corinne@saderra.com, google my initials/name and add psychologist to your search. I'm the first search result.

T. Harpel

23. Mai 2021

Essential for LUNA users

Used with LUNA, the API channel strip and summing extensions sound great, simplify tracking and mixing workflows and really do provide the feeling of working with an API Vision Console, all in the box. An outstanding product and delivery on the promise of Console integration. Bravo Universal Audio.

G. Engst

23. Mai 2021

For real?

wow

T. Wise

22. Mai 2021

API CONSOLE UPGRADE!!

Love your products but this should be free!! What’s the point if I already owe API interface, compressor and EQ. Not worth the cost at this point!

j. colin

22. Mai 2021

Whats holding me back is

I just want to use the Api vision as console extension why do i have to purchase the whole bundle. Would be great if...it would be just like the Ampex and studer. if i already own the API vision channelstrip it would work like as an extention in LUNA. I do however love to sound... UAD sale please hahah

B. Bilstrup

22. Mai 2021

The future of mixing ITB?

Firstly let’s get the sound of this package out of the way. It’s UA so not much to be said other than it sounds amazing.

The main attraction is using it in LUNA in their new updated console slot. I love the idea of have everything ready on each channel at the get go. Been using channel strips across my whole mix but always slows me down and takes away focus having to open and close floating windows. Now with this in console you have it right there in front of you across the whole mix session, no more open and closing windows and no more going through the big catalog of plugins. This workflow comes closer to an actual console workflow only reaching for another eq or compressor when a specific sound can’t be reached with the api channel. It really keeps you focused on the music and not the toys.

Another upside to using it in Luna is that in mix mode it doesn’t take up any of the UA dsp but goes in the computers cpu and must say it’s not hard at all on cpu, I can easily have across a 30 track session without taking up much of the cpu, even with the 2500 on busses and api summing.

I highly recommend this package if working in Luna.

E. Biscoglio

22. Mai 2021

Can't believe they stole my license back... UAD major fail - no loyalty!

Stole my license back after upgrading UAD software... I am a previous owner of the API vision plugin - this is unacceptable... Losing my business. They need to follow the example of companies like Acustica-Audio who give free upgrades, as well as customer loyalty discounts

R. Kaloti

22. Mai 2021

Game over....

Can't believe I'm saying this, but the excitement that once propelled me into the UAD world has come to a full stop. The recent boring and expensive releases coupled with a total lack of customer respect has me re-thinking my path moving forward with UA.

J. Harmes

22. Mai 2021

Disapointted to this kind of policy

I’m quite new with Ua, but I’ve already noticed that the balance between good business and good customer service isn’t always what I expect. Ua s . products are good and I’m willing to pay for them, but this upgrade isn’t worth it. I bought the Api vision channel in December. Now it is marked as a legacy version . I’ve spent a lot of money to improve my ua experience, but all of these separated Luna plug-ins and their prices have made me think that I am only the moneymaker for ua. Business is business and product improving needs money but for me this is starting to be too much.

J. Poole

21. Mai 2021

Pro Rate Products Based on previously purchased products

I have the API channel strip, the 2500 compressor and EQ's, and the API/Neve LUNA console emulation...you should pro rate upgrades based on currently owned products...

S. Kemper

21. Mai 2021

Agree with the other original owners of the API Vision Channel Strip

How do you expect to build customer loyalty when you downgrade there plugin to legacy without even telling them beforehand. It's not about the money for me but about the lack of respect and loyalty to the customer.

m. meli

21. Mai 2021

Sounds so good

I've never gotten to work on a vision console. But the first studio I worked at had a 32ch 1608 in each room. 550's and 560's on every channel. I really liked the sound of those boards. this feels familiar, but even better, more refined. What a deal. I see lot's of whining in these reviews about nothing other than the price. Which is less than a single 550 eq... so ??? I would imagine everyone whining is a weekend warrior/hobbyist. Everyone just seems mad at the price and feels entitled to the upgrade for some reason, as if software grew on trees. The summing is dope, the processing is dope, the ability to change position in the insert chain is dope. The sound of the pres is amazing. First project I did through it I was sold. Client was thrilled. Get it. If you can't afford it , you don't need it.

m. meli

21. Mai 2021

Sounds so good

I've never gotten to work on a vision console. But the first studio I worked at had a 32ch 1608 in each room. 550's and 560's on every channel. I really liked the sound of those boards. this feels familiar, but even better, more refined. What a deal. I see lot's of whining in these reviews about nothing other than the price. Which is less than a single 550 eq... so ??? I would imagine everyone whining is a weekend warrior/hobbyist. Everyone just seems mad at the price and feels entitled to the upgrade for some reason, as if software grew on trees. The summing is dope, the processing is dope, the ability to change position in the insert chain is dope. The sound of the pres is amazing. First project I did through it I was sold. Client was thrilled. Get it. If you can't afford it , you don't need it.

Z. Orr

21. Mai 2021

Should be free for Vision / 2500 owners

I would absolutely love to use this. BUT, I’m not going to spend $350 for an upgrade of two plug-ins. I know it includes the summing …. But too many other companies now offer something similar to charge this premium. Studio One has “mix level” effects. PA has TMT and with them you could literally get EVERY single plug-in they make for a year for the cost of what this upgrade would cost. I’ve been saying what all of the reviewers are saying for years now… I love your plug ins but your business model is similar to record labels still trying to force CDs on the public who all own IPhones.

R. Razafindrakoto

21. Mai 2021

Un bon produit mais ...

Super produit mais pas très respectueux de taxer 150$ pour la mise à jour !!!!
On attend toujours la compatibilité totale avec Apple Silicon M1 , c'est pour quand ?
Merci

M. Verschelden

21. Mai 2021

Update? Never. Cheating your clients

You changed the name to legacy, so that it is useless in other applications like Softube Console? Then you ask €150,- for a new cosmetic changed version? Shame on you.
Gonna wait a long time for investing more in UAD.

C. Sublette

21. Mai 2021

please make this more affordable

$150 when I already bought every API plugin is ridiculous!

N. PITLOGLOU

20. Mai 2021

Unfair upgrade pricing

I used to rate always with 5 stars because I like the quality of your products. What happened now? I have the API Vision channel strip. I also have the API EQ collection (which includes the 560 EQ). Why I have to pay 149 € for this upgrade?
UA, why you push me away after 20 years of buying and using your products? (2xuad-1, 1 satellite quad, 1xuad2 quad, 2x2uad octo, LA610, 80 UAD plugins)
As you see, MONEY IS NOT THE PROBLEM. It's a matter of RESPECT and FAIRNESS for the professionals (or not) who support your company .

601-620 von 1715 Ergebnisse