Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Zhihui

30. November 2022

So great!

smooth and real sound

A. Holbert

28. November 2022

API Vision is mind blowing

This plugin is a must have in my opinion. If you are a rock or metal producer this will give your project the punch you need! Plug you can buy the console emulation version and have Luna with The API's full Console on display.

P. Diaz

26. November 2022

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

26. November 2022

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

v. krumov

24. November 2022

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

A. Viktorovich

14. November 2022

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

P. Zorec

14. November 2022

API-Vision

I found this very usefull. You can filter,eq,...and record. Sadly,I've never used a real API-console,but this sounds amazing.Tnx UA!

D. Lee

14. Oktober 2022

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

D. Lee

14. Oktober 2022

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

D. Case

14. Oktober 2022

Don’t know why I put this off…

I had my head set on waiting for a Neve LUNA console and just put the API off, but after trying it out on guitars in a mix I’m running in LUNA, I’m kicking myself! So convenient to have it right there in the mixer view - now just give me some hot keys to switch views and I’ll be all set!

D. Coger

14. Oktober 2022

Luna Console emulation.

I’d like to start this off by saying, thank you again, Universal Audio is being the world of audio, all the cool ideas everyone else is scared to try. Luna all by itself is really awesome, it is very much like working in the analog realm. The API console emulation just works. I got it and started messing with it, not expecting much, I fell in love.

N. Stolz

14. Oktober 2022

Review API Vision Channel Strip Collection

This is the best plugin you have in my opinion, this plugin is doing a lot of things (not only reverb and that's it or something like this) gate, compression, eq ........ the price is fair in my opinion and I habe absolutely no complain above it. Very good Job with this plugin, thank you

R. Juniel

13. Oktober 2022

Recording engineer \ musician

This is one plug-in that I really love the sound quality

M. Lazzari

10. Oktober 2022

on SPARK the plugin Windows is too small

On SPARK the plugin Windows is too small . Many knobs and buttons are cut off! For me it is unusable (studio one 5 on Windows)

T. Laja

9. Oktober 2022

Amazing

I apply it in all my productions for a better definition.

T. Laja

8. Oktober 2022

Essential

All my productions have the Luna API Vision Console Emulation. The songs level up...
Essential...

K. Hendriks

8. Oktober 2022

API vision console

In one word: PERFECT

V. German

28. September 2022

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

27. September 2022

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

1-20 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86