API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$699.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Martín

30. Juli 2021

UNACCEPTABLE CUSTOMERS BEHAVIOUR (the victimizing world)

The world is going crazy, I have read many of the previous comments and I cannot understand how you can be so hypocritical. Universal Audio is exercising the Free Market in a totally legitimate way. In this way they can value their products in the way they want and it is we, the consumers, who, in the same exercise of freedom, decide whether or not we want to buy that product. What's wrong with all this? The old version policy to call it "Legacy" is the way UA uses to catalog repeating plugins. What's wrong? The most incredible thing is that many of those who are here criticizing the company have much more to thank them than to reproach them. Many of us have smiled when we have seen that emulated hardware that we dreamed of having in the form of a plugin. And all thanks to whom ??? To Universal Audio. We have been motivated, we have vibrated along with all these plugins for many years, thanks once again, to Universal Audio. We have grown those of us who have had a little luck in our effort, relying on these fabulous tools to achieve better results and that has taken us even further. And all thanks to whom ??? Once again UNIVERSAL AUDIO. So each and every one of the people who have criticized, should look back and think about all the way they have traveled and also think if it is fair to demonize a company like this for doing what it has to do: making money and getting ahead to continue inventing. and make the world of digital music constantly evolving. I am going to make a small criticism of UA and that is that they should prevent the insertions of users' projects from being affected for the next updates, that is a real reason for complaint but in no way does the persecution that I have seen on this wall fit of comments. It is a real shame and very ungrateful behavior. About prices, we all know that the music industry is not cheap, is a Prophet 6 at € 2,999 not money ??? Let whoever can pay it, if someone is going to hurt having paid it, think about it. This is how the world works. I am very grateful for the update, it is sonically an advance and for me and my work in the studio is more than enough. 5 STAR AS ALLWAYS. PD: bought, as always, at the release day. I have been very late for comments because I have had a lot to do with this purchase in the studio. Think about it

A. Jaffe

29. Juli 2021

Not going to buy - Needs upgrade pricing

I agree with so many of the others who've written in here. UA makes amazing plugins but they absolutely need upgrade pricing or free upgrades. I'm not going to pay $150 (and certainly not $299) for improvements to a plugin I already own. Just not worth it. That money is better spent towards a used real API 512C. Love you guys at UA but come on man.

E. Dolzhikov

27. Juli 2021

A shame! UA! Do you think we are fools?

Open 2 tracks with the same material. Send the Legacy API track to the left channel, and the second updated API track to the right channel. Has it changed a lot in sound? It's too much money to change the lettering. I don’t earn so much that I would just go and change the interface for $ 150. This is a robbery. I will not buy any more plugins.

J. Smith

24. Juli 2021

Greedy. Thanks for the screw

Now I have a plugin that says "legacy" ... looks great to clients who are paying me. I wish I didn't update. I paid several hundred dollars for this plugin, and you just made it worse. I guess I can pay $150 to get rid of the word and get the "upgraded" version which subjectively doesn't even sound as good as the original.

J. BARRELL

23. Juli 2021

Rip Off

I wish my first review was a positive one, there is a lot to like with UA but this is a total BLUNDER and ABUSE of your loyal (maybe not for long) customer base. I BOUGHT THIS ALREADY. I own the other EQ modules as well. Do this like the DBX 160 VU or LA3, which made me smile.. this really pisses everyone off for no reason. What bean counter decided this stupid move? Doesn't look good. Bad move UA.

G. Gonzalez

22. Juli 2021

Not gonna buy an upgraded plugin as it was a new one.

This greedy attitude from UAD is making me sick. We pay top dollar for your plugins, this upgrade should be free for everyone who already had the original version. Shame on you.

D. Binnall

21. Juli 2021

What a SCAM

I just bought the original a few months ago.. now all the presets I had are gone, and any mix I had an instance of the original plug-in on are out of wack. What the hell is going on over there?

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

19. Juli 2021

API PreAmp

This thing is a beast, I'm on my journey to get the vision console emulation bundle

R. Lincoln

18. Juli 2021

No Thanks UAD, I've had it with you

This is it. I will not spend one more cent on UAD plugins. I bought the API vision channel strip, and now it has "legacy" stamped on it. I have to pay 150 more to get the "Upgrade"? shame on you. Shady Shady Shady. PA is too good for you to get away with this.

J. Joo

17. Juli 2021

Starting to regret my UAD purchases

Why won't my negative review post? This is sad. I used to LOVE UAD plugins and I spent thousands on it already.

J. Joo

17. Juli 2021

Starting to regret my UAD purchases

Let me start out by saying I love the apollo interfaces and the UAD plugins. But I find myself buying more and more plugins to stay updated, with LUNA and what else. Is this all really necessary? Not sure why my API channel strip is now LEGACY. I was confused for a good minute wondering why my I didn't own a channel strip plugin I clearly paid for. Please, I spent thousands on plugins, there are people cracking it and not paying for any of it. Please give us paying loyal customers a break. Thanks.

C. Lema

16. Juli 2021

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

R. Lopes

16. Juli 2021

Shady business

Buying it once isn't enough I guess. UAD literally stole every costumer that bought API Vision, and if you updated mid-production you lost your work too.

B. Spence

16. Juli 2021

Great Deal! Better Sound

Great Sounding Preamp that easy to use and a great way for me to get the API sound I like, bought during the during the "Half-Year Sale" and with voucher - how could you go wrong. Also used with my bass as D.I.

W. Son

16. Juli 2021

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

I. Ortiz

15. Juli 2021

Solid

Simple yet effective

J. Songdahl

15. Juli 2021

Love It!

I love the sound and performance of the new console approach towards mixing. Please! Please! Please integrate this with the SSL UF8 and UC1, that combination of hardware and software would be the ultimate in-the-box solution

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

Amazing Unison Plugin

Compression, EQ, Noise Gate, with that bright and punchy API preamp. I love using it for a clean electric guitar DI sound. Super Hi-fi glossy sound

C. Coffie

15. Juli 2021

API mic pre

Awesome

P. Rackley

14. Juli 2021

Incredible

This pre is phenomenal!!! It’s a must have if you record live instruments! Period!! Hot!!!!

1-20 von 1279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64