Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 2197 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. pellegrino

22. Mai 2024

siete pazzi....

io tengo già API Vision channel ..... secondo voi dovrei spendere 382 euro per un doppione solo perché va nella striscia del canale di luna????? siete davvero FOLLI... dovrebbe essere una implementazione gratuita per chi possiede api channel ..... come si fa ad avere una mente cosi perversa.....

P. Motyczak

15. Mai 2024

My new standard

I've been using API Vision for about two months now on every project. I love the Luna Console and Summing concepts. Would be cool to have other consoles too !

C. Lauer

14. Mai 2024

!,,!

Perfekt für Drum Bus, Parallel Bus, Snare und Masterbus

c. rivera

12. Mai 2024

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

s. so

11. Mai 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

s. so

11. Mai 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

M. Schneider

10. Mai 2024

to complete the channel-strip

has many features, sounds good.

J. Merriott

10. Mai 2024

This is what's been missing!!!

All my instruments have way more energy and life now.

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. bryan

9. Mai 2024

Wonderful

One could not ask for a better emulation

T. bryan

9. Mai 2024

Excellence means UNIVERSAL AUDIO

UA does it again! Excellent in every way!

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

8. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

8. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

r. wormmeester

3. Mai 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

r. wormmeester

3. Mai 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

41-60 von 2197 Ergebnisse