Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 2197 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cordray

17. Juli 2023

Excellent

I love the API sound and this is absolutely great. Fast workflow and light on the CPU.

J. Sallo

16. Juli 2023

API Summing

Great addition to Luna extension.

E. Ross

15. Juli 2023

API 2500

API 2500 is one of my go to buss compressors. I use it on every mix. It glues everything together.

O. H.

13. Juli 2023

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

A. Karabelas

13. Juli 2023

Glue

My favorite API 2500 emulation, such a lovely, transparent sound.

g. parenti

6. Juli 2023

Lo mejor

El mejor api 2500 qué tengo en plugin, es excelente, sin comparación

J. purser

6. Juli 2023

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

H. Powell

3. Juli 2023

A P i Summing

It”s Great. I use it everyday

g. parenti

1. Juli 2023

Increíble

El mejor plugin de emulación del api 2500 qué he probado, lo uso en todos mis buses de baterías y master bus!

A. Vaquero Taboada

29. Juni 2023

Love it

Love it , Love it , on drums, on snare and perc, Love it on bass .. love it loooooveeer it

J. Keen

28. Juni 2023

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

B. Bell

28. Juni 2023

Nice Smooth Punch

Adds some nice midrange punch to your mix.

w. gause

24. Juni 2023

Song writers dream

Now I can record and engineer myself all the money I would’ve spent at a studio I spend with Uad

R. Rütte

23. Juni 2023

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

21. Juni 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

21. Juni 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

S. Rico Hernandez

20. Juni 2023

Un sueño hecho realidad

Esto es fantástico en verdad lo mejor que UA ha hecho. Son los mejores!!

341-360 von 2197 Ergebnisse