UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

API Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 141 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Guglielmello

5. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

J. Slavin

31. Dezember 2021

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

G. Mol

25. Dezember 2021

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

B. Stanisic

23. Dezember 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

22. Dezember 2021

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

21. Dezember 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

21. Dezember 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

21. Dezember 2021

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

B. Veselinov

17. Dezember 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

N. Smith

16. Dezember 2021

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

15. Dezember 2021

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Great Preamp!

I can't believe how easy it is to push this pre really hard and still get some great results! Awesome addition to my plugin arsenal!

M. Petrillo

1. Dezember 2021

Fantastic!

Could be all you need for tracking(with proper room and mic placement, that is). Great API punch and tone for the Unison slot going in to record, and an awesome color for your palette when mixing. Nice!

J. Gruensfelder

27. November 2021

API Pre Amping Oper Fredegonde Dortmund Germany

Hey Guys, i am very happy to use my new API Preamp. In this special Case of mixing an live Recording over 100 Microphones. I record with Luna and API Pre Ampings via Madi Interfaces und stacking Apollo 16. My Customers are very happy about the solution. Thanks UAD. Best Regards

j. elliott

26. November 2021

Solid utility pre.

Just a dash of API flavor.

D. Perini

24. November 2021

A Must Have Plugin

This plugin is a must have!

c. maskell

22. November 2021

great clean preamp

excellent!

E. de Souza

16. November 2021

Really nice plug-in/unison pre

Using it on Vocals and Percussion mic’s. Got a nice punchier and present sound.

J. Lapp

16. November 2021

A great addition to the tool box

I love the simplicity of the API preamp. It adds punch and the mid range bump you would expect from API. Like all preamp emulations the sonic “weight” is not quite what you would get from a hardware unit but the cost benefit of software is huge. Overall I rate the Unison API preamp 5 stars.

61-80 von 141 Ergebnisse