Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

User-Rezensionen

API Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 185 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Roy

15. Dezember 2022

UAD you did it again!

Definitely the best on the market! Sound Amazing!!

T. Spaniel

13. Dezember 2022

Best Preamp

my favorite preamp cuts through every mix great for guitars or vocals

C. George

10. Dezember 2022

Killer Preamp

This is hands down their best sounding preamp. I have the hardware as well and I can get the same tones as my hardware. No one can tell a difference in a mix. Sounds killer on rock/metal drums, guitars, and vocal/screams. Hit the Mic gain hard and then back off on the output and it will get you that sound you hear on records! Booom!

K. Thura

10. Dezember 2022

Nice preamp

Excellent track coloration.

j. Stewart

9. Dezember 2022

API Pre

Nice & clean on the unisons . Happy to have it my toolbox .

v. krumov

24. November 2022

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

D. Lee

14. Oktober 2022

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

R. Juniel

13. Oktober 2022

Recording engineer \ musician

This is one plug-in that I really love the sound quality

V. German

28. September 2022

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

27. September 2022

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

U. Soto

4. September 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

30. August 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

G. Loopez

27. Juni 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

i. x

24. Juni 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

C. Taylor

14. Juni 2022

A useful tool

I have a decent amount of UA plugs. Most of them are OK. I have not reviewed the others because I don't want to be that guy, you know, the hater. The Lexicon 224 plug still gets a good bit of use around here. I simply haven't gotten the use out many of these that I expected. Maybe I need to lower my expectations. Which brings me to the API Preamp. It is a pleasant surprise. I don't know. Maybe this is the sound I've been seeking. Hard to say at this point. It's still new. Hardware is still preferable to software but money is tight. So I settle. This API Preamp is a decent settlement. I agree with the reviewers who like the added color of this Unison plug. I feel the same about this one. The API Preamp will get more use.

H. Zwarts

13. Juni 2022

topper

simpel maar fijn. Geef net dat extra randje mee wat ik erg lekker vind. Werk ook fijn op bijvoorbeeld een basgitaar.

D. Salancon

10. Juni 2022

Excellent track coloration

I owned the channel version, and I realized the preap section was so good and colorful that I bought the preap only version, to save a bit of cpu.
This lighter plug uses 2% of processing on a uad satellite octo, vs 4% for the full channel version.

U. Behboudi

27. Mai 2022

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

19. April 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

61-80 von 185 Ergebnisse