API® Preamp

API® Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 113 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Loopez

27. Juni 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

i. x

24. Juni 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

C. Taylor

14. Juni 2022

A useful tool

I have a decent amount of UA plugs. Most of them are OK. I have not reviewed the others because I don't want to be that guy, you know, the hater. The Lexicon 224 plug still gets a good bit of use around here. I simply haven't gotten the use out many of these that I expected. Maybe I need to lower my expectations. Which brings me to the API Preamp. It is a pleasant surprise. I don't know. Maybe this is the sound I've been seeking. Hard to say at this point. It's still new. Hardware is still preferable to software but money is tight. So I settle. This API Preamp is a decent settlement. I agree with the reviewers who like the added color of this Unison plug. I feel the same about this one. The API Preamp will get more use.

H. Zwarts

13. Juni 2022

topper

simpel maar fijn. Geef net dat extra randje mee wat ik erg lekker vind. Werk ook fijn op bijvoorbeeld een basgitaar.

D. Salancon

10. Juni 2022

Excellent track coloration

I owned the channel version, and I realized the preap section was so good and colorful that I bought the preap only version, to save a bit of cpu.
This lighter plug uses 2% of processing on a uad satellite octo, vs 4% for the full channel version.

U. Behboudi

27. Mai 2022

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

19. April 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

17. April 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

M. Contreras

21. März 2022

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

A. Tyler

20. Februar 2022

Put in Unison for Guitars and never turn it off :)

When tracking guitar amps via mics or... even if plugging in the output of a modeler like Axe-FX or a Kemper to the UAD. Toss this in the Unison Preamp and hit it just hard enough to hear the magic warmth and analog top-end sizzle take over. Makes real amps through good mics sound like they are going through a real API 312 and running a modeler through it makes those sound less digital. Also works great in the DAW as the first insert before an amp sim plugin at mix.

UAD User

1. Februar 2022

Really good from Tracking!

Really good from Tracking!

j. mora castillo

1. Februar 2022

Útil

Rápido y fácil me gusta

J. Weber

31. Januar 2022

Just the right flavor

Very happy with my purchase!

P. Christian

27. Januar 2022

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

27. Januar 2022

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

M. God

26. Januar 2022

Great

Great Plug-in 5 Star

i. becerril

26. Januar 2022

nice

nice

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

1-20 von 113 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6