Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

User-Rezensionen

API Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 185 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Chapman

11. Dezember 2023

Great products but a nightmare when you send me UAD Connect and it doesn't install correctly

I am presently trying to uninstall and reinstall the UAD Connect that came along with my recent plug-in purchases. UAD Connect has obviously not installed correctly and is preventing me from the Presets on ANY of plug ins. Your tech dept is sending instructions referring to options I do not see in my Finder menus. Why did you send UAD Connect, I didn't ask for it, now I am trying to carry out my work with ALL my plug-ins in manual mode. Very annoyed !!

V. Radomskyi

4. Dezember 2023

Vlad95

Wonderfull, clear, it’s what you need to do something great

E. Zorgman

29. November 2023

Open up the harmonics

This little beast is so transparent. Its great and doesn't change anything about the sound. Open up with a nice bright addition of harmonics and adds a great amount of detail to your sound. Using this as a export from soft synths, basses and leads. Love the character this gives.

k. čonkova

18. Oktober 2023

Api pre amp

great plugin sound is completely in front. best sound

C. Jaramillo

6. Oktober 2023

Love to Push it !

I have used API preamps for tracking for ages and this plugin gets you that sizzle !
Love it !

F. Antonio

30. September 2023

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

V. Cung

29. September 2023

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

S. Lontano

15. September 2023

Punch for days

If you want the classic “in front of face” sound this is exactly what you need.

V. Rauhala

8. September 2023

API pre

Really nice punchy preamp for snares!

M. Obuchowicz

28. August 2023

Doesn't run natively

Very disappointed by the whole UAD native/apollo mess. If you buy "API bundle", it contains native version of the preamp (as well as legacy UAD-2 plugin). But if you buy this plugin alone, it runs only on the old DSP platform and native version is not included.

O. H.

13. Juli 2023

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

J. purser

6. Juli 2023

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

j. danielsen

16. Juni 2023

Great

Works perfekt unison

N. Cooksey

5. Juni 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

C. Williams

17. Mai 2023

Amazing

Happy I purchased this channel strip and will be purchasing more

P. Farber

6. Mai 2023

Keep it simple

The API pre has been great as a unison pre. Personally I prefer to add eq and compression after I record . This pre is super quiet and allows me to get a good level for acoustic guitar

M. Le Borgne

19. April 2023

Indispensable

Avec le Neve Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

J. Browne

29. März 2023

API Preamp

Adds a layer of fluidity and transparency to recordings. Fantastic product

A. Rosario

5. März 2023

Thumbs up

Good preamp with low DSP usage.

21-40 von 185 Ergebnisse