Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1781-1800 von 2368 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Luks

3. Januar 2017

Großartiger Sound und einfach zu bedienen.

Ich nutzte den API als Standard für in Unison Konfiguration. Damit gelingen mir Aufnahmen, die in der Folge kaum noch Nachbearbeitung benötigen.

J. Houtman

2. Januar 2017

Drum shaper

When you ask, what unison preamp to get, many users say: API Vision.

Why? It shapes drums really well. The EQ is very nice, it just works. The steps can be limited somewhat, but it never seems not enough when used on drums. The compressor and filters are amazing. I planned to usr the Vision on other type of tracks, and its good. Really good, but on drums, they just excel!

Try it out!

L. Szekely

1. Januar 2017

extremely usefull!

Amazing gate and eq in this plugin.. been using it all the time since i got it.

J. Winkel

1. Januar 2017

API Vision Channel Strip as standard

The API Vision Channel Strip lifted the great UAD console to a new level: in both settings )live & studio) this plugins adds the right definition to certain analog sound sources. During recording the API Vision Channel Strip is a fixed plugin for channels where during mixing it's important for a good balance in frequencies, character & warmth... Since I use 3 Apollos & a Satellite I can load plenty of API Vision Channel Strip..... A API in the box is the best I bought till now.

G. Spardel

30. Dezember 2016

My new secret weapon ;-)

This thing is money in the bank and it is my new secret weapon. Warm, rich analog sound at its finest. Totally love it!

M. Daley

29. Dezember 2016

Boom

API all the way!

B. Bennett

29. Dezember 2016

Incredible

This plugin works great on just about any kind of mix! A great addition to my UA collection!

西. 誠人

28. Dezember 2016

主にボーカルに

毎回ボーカルに使っています。
派手さはないけどちょうど良くオケに馴染み、気に入ってます。

.

28. Dezember 2016

Gospel Beats

I have not heard the hardware unit to compare, but as far as a plugin, it sounds great in the box. It add a nice solid, warm low end sound to your tracks. Very happy with this purchase.

M. Papatonis

27. Dezember 2016

Very Close To The Real Thing

I've got the 2500 hardware comp, and it sounds amazing, but I honestly haven't touched it since I got my UA rig. The software is so freakin' close at a fraction of the cost, and you get recall, automation, and multiple instances.

I haven't been able to bring myself to sell my hardware unit yet, but at some point I'll get tired of seeing it sit idol in my rack.

K. Babic

25. Dezember 2016

same as hardware

A few years ago I had the opportunity to work on the hardware, as far as I can remember, the software behaves just like the hardware. Good job

M. Diaz Velez

24. Dezember 2016

Quality and Rock and Roll!

It sounds too warm. I don't wanna to make any comparation... but sometimes you have to. It's sounds so analog and so beautiful that makes other emultations be ashamed. Great work guys!

S. Watremez

24. Dezember 2016

Wonderful

Great pré-amp.
I use it all the time

.

21. Dezember 2016

2 Bus comp!

I use the SSL 2bus comp + API 2500 on my mixbus, with excellent result!

F. Batiste III

20. Dezember 2016

Silky

As soon as I instantiated UADs API Vision channel strip and started EQing. It was like riding in a brand new Mercedes Benz for the first time. This plugin represents the best mankind has to offer as far as analog hardware emulations are concerned IMHO. The sound is just as good as it gets in software.

T. Wallace

20. Dezember 2016

Pretty cool

I enjoyed the sweet attack that I received from this plugin once I placed it on my drums. UAD has done it again, keep it rocking man

J. Valo

20. Dezember 2016

Excellent all-around compressor

The compressor has a nice smooth character and it can make drums pop in great way. Due to its heavy coloration the mix knob is an wonderful addition and makes the compressor highly usable in the master bus. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums, bass, it basicly works with everything if you just like the character of the compression. Highly recommended.

c. walraven

18. Dezember 2016

it is amazing!!!

The interaction of the SC in the filters are perfect. the sound is incredible.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Very sweet and versatile EQs

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API Eqs after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the Bus compressor, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Excellent for drums and bass!

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API compressors after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the 500 series EQs, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

1781-1800 von 2368 Ergebnisse