Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1681-1700 von 2368 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Orr

19. Juni 2017

Learning Curve But Worth It

I gave this four stars... and that is kind of unfair. The truth is this unit requires some study and trial and error. But once you have it dialed in, it makes the drums sound incredible. I like it on the electric guitar bus as well. Killer.

R. Steenkamer

19. Juni 2017

All you need!

I spent a fair bit of time auditioning the SSL, Neve and API channel strips. I could only really afford one and wanted to make sure I got the one I was going to want to use daily. They all sounded incredible in their own ways. Most differences were fairly subtle but they each have a sonic signature for sure. In the end it was the ergonomics and ease of use with the API that won me over. At no point did I need to squint to see something or reference the manual to find how to do something, it's all right there clear as day. A "Vision" indeed.

L. Alin Gabriel

18. Juni 2017

Best quality

Excellent virtual eq's. Smooth and dynamic, focused or 3d in 550a's case.

t. takamasa

17. Juni 2017

AMAZING!!!good sound...

Excellent!!
Beautiful sounding on drum

R. Hartley

16. Juni 2017

…indispensable.

UA's plug-in emulations of these industry 'must-have' hardware classics are wonderful. I can't imagine life in my studio without them.

P. McCosh

16. Juni 2017

Tight bottom end for electronic music

I write electronic music, in particular trance, so I was looking for a bus compressor to tighten up my low end and keep the whole mix clean & together. I've been using the Shadow Hills for the last 3 years, but it never write hit the mark, and so, in the tradition of the never ending search to improve my production, I demoed the API, Zener, elysia & the SSL G (2017 version) For me the API was the most consistent in levels, whilst adding some dirt to the low mids, the SSL was a close 2nd, however I found that it was too varied in it's gain reduction when the bottom end was absent. I also use this daily for my Post production mixes - it's so flexible with the selectable knee, the old & new styles and the thrust component.....definitely add this to your demo list. I'm very happy with this one :)

L. Webster

15. Juni 2017

God Send

This unison plugin by itself has been a god send especially for all the hip hop music I've been mixing and mastering. Drums are on smash and my clients are asking what I have changed and I politely say API!!!!! So, if you are a producer or engineer and don't know, you are truly missing out!!!! Thanks UA.......

T. Urban

15. Juni 2017

Great channel strip with a perfect gate for drums

I love this strip on drums. The entire signal path sounds great. The filters and eq are very smooth. However, for me, the best part is the gate. I am able to get a ton of isolation on my drum mics, while still allowing them to sound musical.

J. Ciero

12. Juni 2017

Amazing

For vocal bus. Amazing

J. Ciero

12. Juni 2017

Amazing

Vocal!!! Amazing

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Excellent on Drum Buss

Has a really nice spank to it. Makes drums pop. Does something similar to the Zener Limiter. Very versatile

S. Gough

10. Juni 2017

Clean and Precise

Good EQs for tone shaping. Adds that crispness that the hardware does. One of my go to parametric EQs.

S. Gough

10. Juni 2017

Snappy Drums

Great preamp for capturing quick transients. EQ is clean and useful. My favorite use is on drum tracks. Overheads and rooms specifically.

m. hardy

6. Juni 2017

King of rap vocals

So much body to this pre. Even with cheap mica

E. Wilmot

6. Juni 2017

Chunky

I love this thing. Big and thick and warm. More beef than jerky!

W. Plummer

4. Juni 2017

By far the best digital version of the API 2500

I have been a close friend of Paul Wolff since working at The Bayou in Georgetown D.C. in 1978 where he was the house engineer. I became the second FOH guy shortly thereafter.

He built custom devices in the FOH console including the Flanger/Doubler that Softube is doing a digital version of these days (UA..please add this to your product list soon.)

I bought a prototype 2500 from Paul right after he made one for a few old friends of his. It was a magic box for me. I stopped using the SSL Buss Comp on the 8000GB console I worked on daily once I bought my 2500.

The 2500 prototypes (maybe 12 were made) and the following production versions are wonderful pieces of hardware. I never found a digital version that came close until the UA version. If UA were to ask Paul about the changes between the proto and the production versions, it would be a great update to add onto the 2500. If not, the existing 2500 is a steal just as it is.

D. Kim

2. Juni 2017

Wonderful EQ!!

Pretty Look, Wonderful Sound. I especially love the 560 so much. It is very convenient for me to handle. I really recommend!!

T. Ajiteru

31. Mai 2017

Excellent plugin!

Having used the Waves version for some time I took the plunge and went UAD's version or should I say update, as UAD's API 2500 is definitely the Rolls Royce of the two. Exceptional buss compression that can also be used on tracks and also comes with some great presets.

S. McKenna

31. Mai 2017

Love it!

My go to Channel Strip!

Z. Nemeth

29. Mai 2017

Great plugin!

I use this channel strip constantly. I like the sound and the control over the sound.

1681-1700 von 2368 Ergebnisse