Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 254 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Daniel

17. Januar 2022

Nice amp

Nice tone!!

s. santoni

15. Januar 2022

Great

Great

C. Foster

14. Januar 2022

The Best there is

Ive played bass for about 35 years now. My live rigs contained the best of Aguilar, Alembic, Eden, GK800, Trace Elliot and many more. So I am very tone snobby when it comes to my particular tone. The SVT-VR is, without question, the best bass sim there is on the market. I searched for a good sim for the last year and change and finally found a killer in this Ampeg. Thick lows without being to boomy. Crisp highs without being harsh even at dimed out settings. Check out it paired with pn of the 1x15 cabs...youll be shocked at how good that combo sounds

R. Shakked

4. Januar 2022

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

C. Albert

19. Dezember 2021

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

p. sciola

12. Dezember 2021

The Best

Exelente

H. Davidsson

9. Dezember 2021

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

8. Dezember 2021

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

f. sanfilippo

16. April 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

A. Escribano

5. Februar 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

1. Februar 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

29. Januar 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Sits Perfectly In The Mix!

I love it. So useful for many basses. Now that I've got my input gain sorted out (I was hitting all these amps too hard initially) I have great control over a clean or dirty sound with the magic mids that the tube Ampegs have that make them sit perfectly in a mix. It's in my 'go to' bass channel strip.

D. Scott

26. Dezember 2020

So easy!

Great tone with very little fuss. This plugin just works.

j. bray

20. Dezember 2020

Bass

Been looking for a decent bass amp simulation for years, at last ..I won't need to look any further - sits great in a mix with a few small tweaks and knob turning would recommend..!

G. Forrester

13. Dezember 2020

Wish you could bridge the A and B channels

This is an amazing plug-in. Sounds just like the VR. I just wish you could bridge the two channels so you had more control like you can do with the real amp. This is on my wish list UA!

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

Amazing emulation

A giant leap over the free Ampeg SVT lite. Worth buying, even I don't play a bass. Super handy on bass synths for tone shaping purposes.

A. Reverberi

14. November 2020

Impeccable

I was gonna get by with the Legacy version, but once I demoed this one it was night and day.

1-20 von 254 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13