Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 203 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. costermans

23. Januar 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

5. Januar 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

8. Dezember 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

H. Lemke

27. November 2019

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

20. November 2019

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

19. November 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

17. November 2019

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

7. November 2019

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

P. Kelly

18. September 2019

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Buy it!

Sounds great!

UAD User

6. August 2019

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

P. Farah

1. August 2019

Love It!

Exactly what I wanted.

B. Sullivan

1. August 2019

Love it!

Mixing bass guitar was always a challenge for me. This plugin changed it all! I got a free but limited version of this plugin in a previous UAD software upgrade, and it was music to my ears! It sat in my mix perfectly, so the full version was a no brainer! All of my bass playing friends really enjoy this plugin, and I do too!

UAD User

18. Juni 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

UAD User

1. Juni 2019

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

30. Mai 2019

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

1-20 von 203 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11