325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 275 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ulrich

19. November 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

17. November 2019

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

7. November 2019

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

P. Kelly

18. September 2019

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Buy it!

Sounds great!

.

6. August 2019

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

P. Farah

1. August 2019

Love It!

Exactly what I wanted.

B. Sullivan

1. August 2019

Love it!

Mixing bass guitar was always a challenge for me. This plugin changed it all! I got a free but limited version of this plugin in a previous UAD software upgrade, and it was music to my ears! It sat in my mix perfectly, so the full version was a no brainer! All of my bass playing friends really enjoy this plugin, and I do too!

.

18. Juni 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

.

1. Juni 2019

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

30. Mai 2019

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

J. Urrutia

14. Mai 2019

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

7. Mai 2019

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

R. Trevor

21. April 2019

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

s. fujimoto

18. April 2019

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

J. Deschenes

9. April 2019

This is GREAT!

I would never be able to dial in these tones in the room I have to work with. I can slot bass tracks to sit right where they need to be, and tweak on the fly. No need to carry an Ampeg down the stairs. Thanks. Looking forward to the Gallien-Krueger plug.

A. Keuter

27. März 2019

Super nice

I like the sound of this product. The bass sounds perfect. Good job UAD

J. Delgado

21. März 2019

Very cool

Power bass!!!! Thank you

A. Staples

16. März 2019

Just Like The Real Thing

Really great sounding plugin. Sounds just like a real Ampeg SVT-VR. A beautiful analog sound that can go from warm and fat to knarly and overdriven. Very versatile.

81-100 von 275 Ergebnisse