Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 278 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

G. Teekens

11. Juni 2020

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

m. olson

14. Mai 2020

Surprised it works good

I have a pedal from Ampeg that is a preamp pedal for bass and the amp sounds thicker but my pedal sounds detailed so it’s hard to compare but for a DI sound meaning the amp simulator you’ll be happy with it , pretty simple to use

M. Tomlinson

12. Mai 2020

Wicked Bass Amp.

I've been trying to get that full Reggae Bass line since my musical realm is mostly digital but I still need that analog feel., The Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amp does the Job, full rounded Reggae bass.

m. tatem

8. Mai 2020

Buy it!

Bass like it’s supposed to sound without the ear bleeds ! Absolutely spot on! Thank you!

C. Byers

3. Mai 2020

Essential

The scaled-down version that comes with Apollo interfaces is okay, but this is a no-brainer. Just demo it and you'll hear why you need to buy it.

Y. Zhang

27. April 2020

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

16. April 2020

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

29. Februar 2020

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

16. Februar 2020

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

.

14. Februar 2020

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

12. Februar 2020

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

6. Februar 2020

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

4. Februar 2020

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

4. Februar 2020

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

m. costermans

23. Januar 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

5. Januar 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

61-80 von 278 Ergebnisse