325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 275 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Belous

27. Juni 2017

Just fine

Not much to say, great sounding. Sits well in the mix. Absolutely would buy it again.

H. Meredith-Hardy

22. Juni 2017

Excellent

My favourite Bass Amp emulation I've heard so far. Great mid tones and solid lows.

Y. KUROKAWA

21. Juni 2017

アンペグサウンド

アンペグは各社出していますが、レイテンシ・完成度など総合的に見ると
powered puluginが一番ではないでしょうか

J. Stoecker

20. Juni 2017

Amazing

It just sounds great. Of the three current Ampeg models, I found this one to be the most versatile.

A. Lee

20. Juni 2017

I thought I had all the bass amp emulations I would need.....

.....until I demoed this! Really takes in the box recording to a new level of realism. I use Native Instruments Rickenbacker, which is really good - but with this thing, it could be Bruce Foxton playing that riff!!

T. Williams

19. Juni 2017

Sounds like the real thing!

Know how to work a real SVT? It's the same. Just as easy, just as predictable, just as warm, tight, and fat. Perfect unison plug!,

L. Jobst

18. Juni 2017

best bass amp ever!

The feeling of this emulation it's the best I ever ear!

K. Schei

15. Juni 2017

I forgot how extreme this amp is

I have for ages recorded my bass thru my Tube Tech MEC1 and directly to my DAW. For the fun of it I tried this amp on a production the other day. It was an amazing experience and gave me lots of creative inputs just from the different presets. I used to work in a guitar and bass store earlier, and the emulation of this amp is sooo accurate.

s. harrison

13. Juni 2017

Amped SVT-VR

It's just a great sounding amp from the moment u plug it into a channel strip on its default setting. I haven't got the original but it's better than a lot of real amps I've played through. I was going to buy a good quality bass amp for recording with till I played this but for now this is perfect.

L. Jobst

4. Juni 2017

sounds great!

The maiden preset it's just amazing!

n. chappey

2. Juni 2017

Fantastic ! Amplitube killer

I almost always use the same preset which allows me to get a sound very close to the Pixies but you can get so much more from this : there's so many options of microphones etc. ! Amplitube sounds so tiny and unrealistic compared to this. It's like night and day.
I am really happy of my purchase. Thank you

J'utilise presque toujours le même preset pour sonner comme les Pixies mais on peut obtenir tellement plus de ce plugin grâce à toutes les options de micros etc. ! Comparé à ce plugin, Amplitube sonne vraiment petit et manque vraiment de réalisme. C'est le jour et la nuit ! Je suis vraiment content de mon achat.

A. Solovyev

6. Mai 2017

Лучший плагин для баса

Купил этот плагин сразу-как поработал с демо-версией-звучание моей недорогой бас-гитары волшебный образом превращается в полноценный жирный бас профессионального уровня.

C. Anderson

24. März 2017

True Blue

I am using this one for about four different bass players now. Using them in unison. They are having a hard time telling the difference. I would say this is quite a statement as these dudes all own or have owned those large A#$ SVT's. I told them, they could most likely use an apollo twin with a mac book pro and send a feed to the sound man with this plug-in and would not have to tote that heavy joker around. All though all but one of them all have a road crew for that. REAL WORK!

J. Holt

18. März 2017

Excellent

I played in bands with the real thing for years. To my ear, this thing nails it. I like it so much that I sold my hardware rig. Works very well in a mix.

S. Durkan

2. März 2017

Nailed it

I run my P-Bass into a Roland SIP-301 (same preamp Peter Hook used in Joy Division) and finally into the SVT-VR and I've had many a client shocked at how great it sounds. I often use it as a virtual guitar rig, reamp for kick + snare, etc... Definitely a top notch plug and a workhorse of my flow.

C. DeRosa

27. Februar 2017

Real deal SVT tone

This ampeg SVT is No joke. Very realistic. Recording direct in just got so much more exciting!

M. Pearson

27. Februar 2017

very cool

I have been trying to get that dirty funk bass sound for ages, and this is the first plug in that does not thin the sound of the bass out......lovely...

R. Maloney

17. Februar 2017

great DI bass plugin

This plugin is so good...... Great with a Fender Jazz bass !

J. Sidelinger

12. Februar 2017

The difference

When you play through a real Ampeg SVT, there is something magical about it. It's hard to get a bad sound out of it, and you it works with any style of bass playing. To me no SVT plugin has captured that experience They all sound buzzy dull, tubby- nothing like the real thing. No plugin I've used really even captures the vibe of playing through a real bass amp actually. That is until I checked out (and bought) this. If you have good monitors, this will give you that experience. As a bonus, you get an incredible bass plugin that sits perfectly in a rock mix without a lot of EQ, compression, etc.

J. Burns

6. Februar 2017

Very Versatile!

This is a great plug in for recording bass. I was getting frustrated with the bass sounds I was recording. But this plug in is very versatile in all the bass tones I can get from this plug in. Very clear sounding as well. Great Job on this one!

181-200 von 275 Ergebnisse