UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. albert

28. März 2020

UA 175B ET 176 Tube Compresseur

Compresseur très efficace obtenue avec l'achat d'un satellite DSP .

O. Daniel

28. März 2020

WARMTH

This works well for me, esp on the 2bus. Just glad to have it.

B. Horvat

19. März 2020

Great plugins

I hate those plugins. I use to know my way around, when it came to mixing, but with these two units... They're fantastic. Why do I hate them...? Because I'm spending too much time applying them (both versions) to pretty much every track in my mix and spending hours enjoying in what they do, instead of getting my work done. But really, these are my new go to plugins for almost any track. Great character easy to use and they feel like home on my 2bus as well. Good job UAD.

M. Hall

4. März 2020

Nice

Nice

J. Eddington

3. März 2020

Soo Warm

Love the 175B on vocals and keys, and just about everything else.

C. Davies

27. Februar 2020

175b and 176

Gives a really warm vibe to the sound of the strat
digging these plugins

J. Barillaro

24. Februar 2020

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

J. Barillaro

24. Februar 2020

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Great piece of software

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Hartley

17. Februar 2020

Wonderful

These are just really sweet compressors.

M. Seitz

15. Februar 2020

Weapon an Acoustics...

Seems to be an 1176 MKII...
I needed a little time to find the right way to me. But now its one of my favourites!

M. Qassim

5. Februar 2020

Love 175B on Acoustical Instruments

The way it controls the transients and the colour is something quite special. What's unique about it, is the mixture of the colour of a vintage unit with the compression action of an 1176. Also, just like an 1176 quick and easy to get a good compression.

P. Ruiz

24. Januar 2020

Haven't test the classics...but this one does it!

I am quite a new comer to UAD but this one gets the job done. Add it to gitars or voice with the right process and brings any recording to life!

D. Yudin

19. Januar 2020

Very good!

I use it on bus channels, I am very happy with them.

M. Keilhauer

17. Januar 2020

Analog Compression

Unfortunatly I‘ll never be able to get my hands on the real gear. But that‘s the way it should sound. Close your eyes to imagine sitting in front of the hardware in your rack.

s. yang

16. Januar 2020

Thank you for making it again. UA175B & 176 !!

I haven't actually tried the UA 175B & 176 compressor hardware.

However, since I believe in UA, which has excellent reprint technology worldwide, I was not hesitant to buy this plug-in.

Currently I use this plugin for a lot of work.
UA 175B & 176 Both plug-ins feature rich colors.
In particular, the UA 176 compressor delivers a very pleasant low end.

When used strongly, it is used very shallowly because it affects elements a little, and you can get very good harmonics simply by plugging in.

Compressors have a lot of influence on the person who makes the music.
You need to study carefully the characteristics of the compressor you use, as it also influences the direction of the direction of music.

I'm thinking of putting the UA 175B & 176 compressor into much of my music by 2020.

Thank you to UA for always providing good quality.

N. Antonio

11. Januar 2020

使いやすい

2台ともサチュレーションなど違いが分かりやすくいろいろな音源で試しています。

R. DIAMOND

8. Januar 2020

Best compressor yet

My favourite Uad compressor yet,nice warm vibe

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Unbelievably good

Obviously I have never used the real thing, but who cares. These are solid compressors with a warmth to die for. I love really pushing them hard with drums.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

use this
sound is more smooth

1-20 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4