UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 114 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. West

26. November 2020

Fantastic

Anyone who would give these 1 star is just not right. And you certainly have not heard a Les Paul Standard being tracked through them! Fantastic and Awesome is all I can say.
Dial them in and use the presets as a great place to start. All I know is there is a ton of tone I can get with very little work.

C. vonSneidern

18. November 2020

It adds mojo

The distortion and other non-linearities in the 175-B are helpful in getting vocals to leap out, for instance. It's one of those addictive compression tools, you want to try it on everything and say, "that sounds better." I use it only on things that need the extra mojo, distortion, hype and help.

J. REYES

15. November 2020

awesome

great plugins and closed emulation GREAT*****

D. Marais

9. November 2020

Phenomenal

What a brilliant emulation!

By the way, UA, I think you have a little troll posting recently on all your reviews called R. Mahjoub - giving one star reviews on every single plugin, with utterly nonsensical reasoning. Clearly a fake and a troll from a lesser company...?

D. van Haarlem

5. November 2020

Big Vintage Smooth Compressor!

Vocal, bass and drums really shine with this plugin. So big, so smooth with a nice vintage presence. I especially like the 176, although the 175 is no slouch either. To me the 176 is more pop and the 175 a little more vintage. It’s a must have.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Hate it

Nothing but creating noise

M. Drozhzha

2. November 2020

Great one! I like it on my drums and 808's

I like it to give colour to my drums set and make the right space in my mix. Amazing plugin.

G. Hudson

1. November 2020

Just sounds great

Nothing more to say, well done UA.

K. Didvalis

1. November 2020

Very Good.

Sound amazing...

C. Paschall

18. Oktober 2020

Instant Vibe

Instant bass vibe!!

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

E. Koch

13. Oktober 2020

2nd review, a few months in on these

One Star Down, when using these two in series, they are difficult to match up because the I/O Gain Detants are a bit on the coarse side, and the HR control detants are exactly the same, ( no hope for in between tweaks )
One Star Back UP, these two together SOUND BETTER THAN THE FAIRCHILD when you want to lay in a clean smash ...and of course are much more flexible for the same price also

j. chan ho

12. Oktober 2020

Must have comp

It's must have compressor. do not anything, only plug-in send to track or send to bus, sounds are better.

N. Butler

11. Oktober 2020

OMG!!!

No one told me that the 1176 was the lesser, solid-state descendent of the 176. I had no idea. This compressor just floors me every time. It’s an automatic awesomeriser. Drums, bass, vocals... stick a fork in it, we’re done!

R. Polson-Lahache

8. Oktober 2020

Mojo Compressor

Both of these compressors are fantastic; kinda like the 1176's but with more mojo! I recommend staging them with a gain plugin in the slot before to hit that sweet spot. The 175B is great but I do like the ratio options on the 176, just allows how much you wanna compress your signal. You can also mash the front end for some cool tones too.

R. Polson-Lahache

8. Oktober 2020

Mojo Compressor

Both of these compressors are fantastic; kinda like the 1176's but with more mojo! I recommend staging them with a gain plugin in the slot before to hit that sweet spot. The 175B is great but I do like the ratio options on the 176, just allows how much you wanna compress your signal. You can also mash the front end for some cool tones too.

K. Kelley

15. September 2020

Does the Trick!

Sounds great on everything I throw at it! Tons of character and easy to use. Money well spent.

J. López Uribe

14. September 2020

Lots of colour and glue

It adds beautiful warmth to bass and drums. Great compressors

A. Lawson

13. September 2020

Big Yezza

Love these things, from old school grit to silky goo..

D. Louisin

9. September 2020

Essential !!! Exellent !!! Effective !!!

My rating, triple E, for essential, excellent and efficient! I took the 176 mix in parrallel processing on the drum bus and "boom" the big slap in the face! on vocals, guitars, keyboards we enjoy !! Congratulations to the whole team !! tools now essential for working in the box
D. Louisin produce in the box.fr

1-20 von 114 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6