UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 54 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Keilhauer

17. Januar 2020

Analog Compression

Unfortunatly I‘ll never be able to get my hands on the real gear. But that‘s the way it should sound. Close your eyes to imagine sitting in front of the hardware in your rack.

s. yang

16. Januar 2020

Thank you for making it again. UA175B & 176 !!

I haven't actually tried the UA 175B & 176 compressor hardware.

However, since I believe in UA, which has excellent reprint technology worldwide, I was not hesitant to buy this plug-in.

Currently I use this plugin for a lot of work.
UA 175B & 176 Both plug-ins feature rich colors.
In particular, the UA 176 compressor delivers a very pleasant low end.

When used strongly, it is used very shallowly because it affects elements a little, and you can get very good harmonics simply by plugging in.

Compressors have a lot of influence on the person who makes the music.
You need to study carefully the characteristics of the compressor you use, as it also influences the direction of the direction of music.

I'm thinking of putting the UA 175B & 176 compressor into much of my music by 2020.

Thank you to UA for always providing good quality.

N. Antonio

11. Januar 2020

使いやすい

2台ともサチュレーションなど違いが分かりやすくいろいろな音源で試しています。

R. DIAMOND

8. Januar 2020

Best compressor yet

My favourite Uad compressor yet,nice warm vibe

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Unbelievably good

Obviously I have never used the real thing, but who cares. These are solid compressors with a warmth to die for. I love really pushing them hard with drums.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

use this
sound is more smooth

O. Lamas

31. Dezember 2019

Smoothie with lots of flavors.

These are just gorgeous when you need personality and character. Simply gorgeous. One more tool for vibe and color.

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Tube Comps

Great Colour and "feel" to these plugins. Try them out for yourself!

J. V P

17. Dezember 2019

Another level.

Well done, UA. This is another level of modeling. The harmonic distortion in this plugin is the new benchmark. Well done.

O. Brown

16. Dezember 2019

Blown Away

I did not know I needed this limiter until I tried it! Nothing else in my arsenal sounds like it! I tried to make other plugins I have sound like it and I cannot! The way it breaks up perfectly to provide saturation, warmth and colour to the sound is second to none! A true must-have!

J. Kim

14. Dezember 2019

Great!

Nice saturation!!!

L. Roccatagliati

12. Dezember 2019

I'm using them everywhere

Tried on drum bus and its fantastic. Tried on kick and it's ace. Tried on synth bus and glue everything. Looking forward to use them on everything

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

Good Compresoor.

This is the best compressor I've ever bought this year.
moderate colouring and deep texture

T. Ennis

7. Dezember 2019

Excellent!

Not transparent at all and I enjoy the color this produces. Said 'wow' the first time I used it, now finding excuses to use it everywhere! Very pleased!

H. Way

5. Dezember 2019

Unbelievable!

All I can say is WOW! Just buy it! Just buy it! You won’t regret it!

B. Schumacher

5. Dezember 2019

The sound is excellent, but...

...how can UAD dismiss side chaining capability? It’s hard to believe that it‘s still not implemented yet.

A. Phillips

2. Dezember 2019

Really no words

I am amazed at the difference in my voice over by just adding this to the chain. It's so warm and gooey.

T. Kirby

1. Dezember 2019

Breathes life into everything it touches!

I would buy this compressor even if it didn't actually reduce gain. The tone on the 175B is amazing. There are a myriad of ways to add analog warmth and vibe, but this is now my favourite. It makes virtual instruments sound so real and gritty, and it adds a vintage flavour to tracked instruments.

C. Albright

25. November 2019

W. Triyawong is right! It *is* amazing

This is my favorite UAD compressor, and I own every one of them. You get 2 flavors of a similar compressor. The 175B doesnt do the slam type compression as much, but I find it great for subtle compression with color. If the 176 were available from UA as a(non vintage and rare) hardware compressor today I would buy it.

A. Green

22. November 2019

One of my favourites.

Love these on guitar - and voice too.
My music is alt/indie -

1-20 von 54 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3