Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 408 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

11. Januar 2022

Fantastic bus compressor.

Want that final mix glue? this is the one for you. I'm lucky enough to have used a real SSL bus compressor and this plugin reminds me of it every day.

j. stocki

8. Januar 2022

SSL G Bus

This is a definite improvement over the legacy version. Much cleaner sound and the added controls and flexibility are just icing on the cake.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

A classic

Always sounds great.

c. maskell

10. Dezember 2021

Excited to use this more

Has some real magic to it.

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

Best kinda spanking there is!!!

The waves version is horrible in my book...The UAD legacy version is good, but the newest version from UAD is absolutely stunning. If you want that smack and groove from your drums...look no further. Sometimes I'll use this to get that snap and then use another compressor or limiter with a different setting in the mix to morph and gel stuff. It's really something. The push and strength of this plug reminds me of the newest Fairchild emulation UAD made. They just feel strong and have strength to push for days, unlike the anemic and weak plug ins from back in the day or other manufacturers. But I mix like I drive, and ...I drive fast. Bigger better stronger faster. I can't help it...and this plug is that. Cool side chain that you can adjust so it doesn't rob your mixes of the low end. It's that SSL sound.

R. Matthews

29. November 2021

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

K. McMillan

14. November 2021

The glue

In case you're wondering what "glue a mix together" means, I once had trouble with the midrange EQ in a vocal hook and adding an SSL G on the master bus seemed to fix it like magic. I also love the SC filter. It's easy to keep the bass kicking. Overall, I really like the thickness it adds.

s. hong

2. August 2021

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

28. Juli 2021

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

C. Jennings

22. Juli 2021

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

14. Juli 2021

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

T. Jux

11. Juli 2021

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

9. Juli 2021

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

J. Jones

17. Juni 2021

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

c. nimer

24. Mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

c. nimer

24. Mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

S. Astala

15. Mai 2021

Sweet!

What can you say? I needed it!

J. Geary

7. Mai 2021

The Definitive G Bus Plugin

Here it is folks! By far the closest you'll get in the digital realm to the sound of this legendary unit. Feeling mixed emotions writing this review as I've just purchased SSL's native version but wow this thing kills it. I ultimately compared 10 different SSL style compressor plugins and to no surprise, the UA one came out on top! Recently used this on a dance music project and the client immediately reached out to ask what was on the master!

R. Baker

27. April 2021

I've tried the rest, this is the best!

Glue? Yeah its pure glue with bells on. I've used many mix bus compressors over the years and this one knocks it out of the park. UA hitting a home run yet again!

J. Manness

31. März 2021

Get it for the tone!

I avoided this forever because of bad memories mixing with the Waves version (more about me sucking then as a mixer than the software), but I was demoing it on a new project and it gave the mix a nice thump in the low-end and enhanced mids and highs. I know that sounds like I'm talking about an EQ plugin, but the tone of this compressor is awesome. Reminds me of putting the Ampex plugin on a track.

101-120 von 408 Ergebnisse